Which is the dream color for your RVF400??  

427 members have voted

1. 1. Which is the dream color for your RVF400??

• Rothmans design.
    • RCV211 style Repsol design.
    • White/blue Moviestar design (older version).
    • Current Blue Moviestar design.
    • Pramac design.
    • Original Is da best.
    • ELF design.
    • Rossi's Yr 2001 NSR500 Nastro Azzuro design.
    • RCV211 Yellow Camel design.
    • Others (specify accordingly).

`chUn;3839720']your paintwork i from far see already so fierce liao, where got big bull ?

my 1 mini only lar .. haha! yours more fierce see only scare! mine too common liao.

ur kacheng already so sharp and firece. see liao scare. hahaha...

but chio lar.. but v ex... the price can get 1000cc bike liao for 1st hand.

good luck on ur cl2 man! i march go take my cl2. hehe

Yo Thomas happy new year, for the single headlight is very dependant on the LTA but from what i have asked last time is so long big and bright enough should be ok and needs to be able to have high and low beam. You might want to check with them again.

Lamer

Oh.... icic... thanks man! then i think i dun cover mine. not bright enuff.. wait cannot see the road... hahaha..

Happy New Year to u too bro!

CHeers. :cheers:

http://i236.photobucket.com/albums/ff15/tHoMaSO_o/2bikes.jpg

---------------------------------------------------------------

Life is short !

Enjoy ur LIFE! Don't bring along any regrets !

• Replies 63k

• MC28

• wait4me

• DaN zI

• lwfc

problem....

U guys know that inbetween the chain and the metal below the chain only. there's a black rubber piece? to prevent the chain and the metal from rubbing against each other. mine had already broken off for a few days. then my chain got bua tio the metal.. will it create any side effect?

and that black rubber thingy. asp quote 80 +/-

Bikeworks quote 65..

what's the market price?

Life is short !

problem....

U guys know that inbetween the chain and the metal below the chain only. there's a black rubber piece? to prevent the chain and the metal from rubbing against each other. mine had already broken off for a few days. then my chain got bua tio the metal.. will it create any side effect?

Bikeworks quote 65..

what's the market price?

I bought it at 45 only. Where got that Expensive sia?

Darkness is the soul that knows itself not.

I bought it at 45 only. Where got that Expensive sia?

WOW. so cheap ah. ur 45 inclusives of workmanship? or DIY?

Life is short !

problem....

Bikeworks quote 65..

what's the market price?

i change at KnT $55

workmanship very good :thumb:

(Mar05) Honda SP 150 FR9470B

(Nov05) Kawasaki KRR 150 FU8637D

(Sep06) Suzuki GSX400 FK7652

(Nov06) Yamaha Sparks135 FBB511H

(Mar07) Honda RVF400 FN4991T

(07-10) Yamaha YZF R6 FBA7370G

(08-09) Suzuki DRZ 400 FBC4821G

any RVFIANS using "POP" Racing footrest from HKL???? would like to know more bout it!! is it gd?

Looks style but ask redbeacon he has got 1 on his rvf. :p

~~~TEAM RVF~~~FORCE V4~~~

Now ~~ Honda RVF NC-35 RT - FQ 66** M:cheers: :thirsty:

any RVFIANS using "POP" Racing footrest from HKL???? would like to know more bout it!! is it gd?

Good luck to you if you intend to get that pair of footrest....:D

I won't wanna say bad things about that...except that your feet would be bending somewhat like 90 degrees downwards..:lol:

better ask redbeacon for more detail..:D

Originally Posted by linglila

Hi guys, here r some things i'm selling:

1)2bros full-system.(Reserved)

2)R1 master pump.$160neg.(Reserved)

3)Venhill brakelines(front brake 2 lines).$120neg.Boost ur brake power.

4)Factory-pro jet kit.(Reserved)

5)Used few times Afam sprockets n DID ERV3 chain.(sprockets n chain cost near $500.)but dun worry selling cheap cheap onli.still very new.U Quote.Confirm can feel the different,also the chain is very very strong.Response power!!

6)KNN Air Filter.(Reserved)

7)NHK Damper(not confirm yet)

8)Race fairings wif modded headlight.(Reserved)

9)Fast throttle.(Reserved)

10)Auto Gauge volt Meter(digital).$50.

11)RVF Haynes manual book.(very new jus bought less than 2 months)bought it last book at kinokuniya.

12)A pair of clover gloves model:RS4 (nvr wear be4 except when testing.brand new) $190neg.

Prices can be Neg.

Anything can call or sms me at 96158734 (Andy).Thankx!!(Try not to PM me as i'm not always on the forum.)

Good luck to you if you intend to get that pair of footrest....:D

I won't wanna say bad things about that...except that your feet would be bending somewhat like 90 degrees downwards..:lol:

better ask redbeacon for more detail..:D

sounds like its a bad idea to get it.....

Thanks those who came for the mini gathering yesterday nite..:D

And specially thanks to redbeacon for saying my bike look like a boutique bike..:lol:

Nah, your bike can do the "catwalk" down the runway with all the lady models and make the photographers drool as well ;)

Looks style but ask redbeacon he has got 1 on his rvf. :p

Good luck to you if you intend to get that pair of footrest. I won't wanna say bad things about that...better ask redbeacon for more detail..:D

(Mr. Ang Moh Nelson here is suffering in silence because of that...)

when will we meet again? sorry no go meet u guys.

Haha.gamble till no time ah.dun worie next time can meet mah.

2000-2001 :Aprilia rs 125 (FT3988D)

2001-current : Rvf Rossi NC 35 (F*46*)

haha ps ar, cos one year once... next time drinks on me k. lol :)

thanks. i want martell 1 bottle will do. :D

Everything inclusive.

wow. so cheap. where?

RVF Rossi got lobang for me at his fren's bikeshop @ $50/- differents of 5buck is ok lar. rather than 65 and 80 bucks...

Life is short !

Bro if thats the 2 bros endcan u're talking abt in ur avatar, i think its not actually meant for rvf right? Coz that is a newer version of 2 bros and if i'm not wrong the true rvf full system would be the aluminium C-Series with the oval aluminium endcan :)

theres some with the right end can.. you all drinking and riding?..

my two babes..

http://i11.photobucket.com/albums/a169/malex_sky/signature.jpg

hot babes...

gamble bo jio! i also wan gamble leh :p

cannot jio u lah, u too pro, u got the gambler look, jio u = let u win then the rest lose liao! lol

http://img253.imageshack.us/img253/3529/marushinfd0nh2.jpg

I love my baby more than my YZF-R1!!!

Just Pm Me Bros If U Want To Check On Rvf New Parts Or Servicing. Can Ask My Friend To Give U Guys Cheap

Can I look for you if I wanna pimp up my ride :p

cannot jio u lah, u too pro, u got the gambler look, jio u = let u win then the rest lose liao! lol

wah die liao u say i have gambler look... damn....