Which is the dream color for your RVF400??  

427 members have voted

1. 1. Which is the dream color for your RVF400??

• Rothmans design.
    • RCV211 style Repsol design.
    • White/blue Moviestar design (older version).
    • Current Blue Moviestar design.
    • Pramac design.
    • Original Is da best.
    • ELF design.
    • Rossi's Yr 2001 NSR500 Nastro Azzuro design.
    • RCV211 Yellow Camel design.
    • Others (specify accordingly).

hw much ie yr budget??

paint work not nice never mind as long the inside it gd ok le ma...

dun think look nice mean gd bike....

1999-2000 LC125

2003-2003 KRR150

2003-2003 RXZ135

2004-2004 RVF400

2004-2007 VTEC2

2007-2008 RVF400

2012-????? RXZ135

• Replies 63k

• MC28

• wait4me

• DaN zI

• lwfc

there r a few ppl sellin in the forum ma

y dun u view adi then say...it

not tat hard to find a gd rvf.

it yr luck.

for mi i not tat heng.

i spent 2-3k on repair

ya.. i am mentally prepared for it... :p

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg
ya.. i am mentally prepared for it... :p

mentally prepared is one thing. financially prepared is the most impt.. :angel:

http://i.imgur.com/SSSud.gif
lol cbr sp and me! haha ya i see u hide behind the cbr then after that siam the sp and went off. lol. i was thinking a rvf at such hour from changi village the person that came to my mind was u. :cheeky:

haha where u going so late at that hour... bring cai go wulu place right?o_O

yeah loh.... saw some sales post... see the rvf kinda ex with a bad condition... i like fufu's bike.. but i think its reserved.. guess have to scout for more..

no hurries for me anyway... tp in april... keke

eh dun anyhow only... later ppl smash my bike :cry: if u really wan to get rvf no matter whos rvf u take also must fork out at least 1 k do urself.. no way u can escape repair one... btw my bike no reserve la :p

any pics for the scorpion exhaust. Want to c how it look like. Hehe

yo bro tonight i go take pic got chance put up tml for u see :cheeky:

overall its juz depend on ur luck la....

yup luck is the most important here

hw much ie yr budget??

paint work not nice never mind as long the inside it gd ok le ma...

dun think look nice mean gd bike....

my budget overall la.. inclusive of maintenance/repair after i get that bike is ard 10K

mentally prepared is one thing. financially prepared is the most impt.. :angel:

yeapz agreed... tats y frenzz say rvf is a "expensive" bike...

overall its juz depend on ur luck la....

so far.. luck with winning 4D is not so good.. but my luck with bikes and products are better.. hopefully i can fish out a good bike...

eh dun anyhow only... later ppl smash my bike :cry: if u really wan to get rvf no matter whos rvf u take also must fork out at least 1 k do urself.. no way u can escape repair one... btw my bike no reserve la :p

yo bro tonight i go take pic got chance put up tml for u see :cheeky:

ooops.. didn't meant to cause any harm.. wont la.. ur bike so nice.. ppl see will admire one ler.. "i'm one of them" hahaha...

no reserve ar! yay!!!

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg
lol cbr sp and me! haha ya i see u hide behind the cbr then after that siam the sp and went off. lol. i was thinking a rvf at such hour from changi village the person that came to my mind was u. :cheeky:

Wah. steady loh! tell me no cai then kana catch pillioning cai cai!!!!!

SI CAI ONG! :x

Not hard to find Rvf..is hard to find one in gd working condition..

RVF where hard to find? Inside this forum already so many RVF :angel:

http://i236.photobucket.com/albums/ff15/tHoMaSO_o/2bikes.jpg

---------------------------------------------------------------

Life is short !

Enjoy ur LIFE! Don't bring along any regrets !

take ur time to look..... no need so gan jiong take rvf one... its everywhere different from a few months back when i help fren search for rvf search like mad

the scorpion exhaust looks like...imagine akra hex carbon fibre.

then the tip is stainless steel wit a big silencer.

n its very light.

i fixed mine on my cbr yesterday at i-motoring. then tmr go LTA wit motovation guy for approval.

Wah. steady loh! tell me no cai then kana catch pillioning cai cai!!!!!

SI CAI ONG! :x

RVF where hard to find? Inside this forum already so many RVF :angel:

dots la.. was on the way home.. :cheeky:

the scorpion exhaust looks like...imagine akra hex carbon fibre.

then the tip is stainless steel wit a big silencer.

n its very light.

i fixed mine on my cbr yesterday at i-motoring. then tmr go LTA wit motovation guy for approval.

Got pic? Put ah bro.

2000-2001 :Aprilia rs 125 (FT3988D)

2001-current : Rvf Rossi NC 35 (F*46*)

hey guys confirmed there is new stocks for yoshi full rainbow firespec for $650. just asked ah beng from bikeworkz cos i saw him fitting a new one for a rvf there. nice nice.

scorpion exhaust look nicer den yoshi fukk rainbow

if i'm not wrong scorpion exhaust got full carbon also :thumb:

(Mar05) Honda SP 150 FR9470B

(Nov05) Kawasaki KRR 150 FU8637D

(Sep06) Suzuki GSX400 FK7652

(Nov06) Yamaha Sparks135 FBB511H

(Mar07) Honda RVF400 FN4991T

(07-10) Yamaha YZF R6 FBA7370G

(08-09) Suzuki DRZ 400 FBC4821G

U mean the whole endcan is rainbow or the small part only?

dots la.. was on the way home.. :cheeky:

I dont care on the way home or go out. MAIN POINT! u pillion chai! :( :angry:

http://i236.photobucket.com/albums/ff15/tHoMaSO_o/2bikes.jpg

---------------------------------------------------------------

Life is short !

Enjoy ur LIFE! Don't bring along any regrets !

Buy fufu de RVF la FT plate de leh.

plus he selling quite nego de price ma..

haha can consider ma =)

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !

here are some pics for scorpion pipe

[

the silencer was not there last time i think he just put up only

here are some pics for scorpion pipe

http://i259.photobucket.com/albums/hh312/qingfu/DSC01120.jpg

http://i259.photobucket.com/albums/hh312/qingfu/DSC01121.jpg

http://i259.photobucket.com/albums/hh312/qingfu/DSC01122.jpg

http://i259.photobucket.com/albums/hh312/qingfu/DSC01123.jpg

eh i am confused leh, thought the pipe there put micron?

i think the scorpion exhaust should be like from this website right? --->http://www.scorpion-exhausts.com/Bikes/search3.php?model=25#bot

http://img253.imageshack.us/img253/3529/marushinfd0nh2.jpg

I love my baby more than my YZF-R1!!!

maybe i mistaken they are talking about new pipe and not this :cheeky: