Which is the dream color for your RVF400??  

427 members have voted

1. 1. Which is the dream color for your RVF400??

• Rothmans design.
    • RCV211 style Repsol design.
    • White/blue Moviestar design (older version).
    • Current Blue Moviestar design.
    • Pramac design.
    • Original Is da best.
    • ELF design.
    • Rossi's Yr 2001 NSR500 Nastro Azzuro design.
    • RCV211 Yellow Camel design.
    • Others (specify accordingly).

anyway i think the scorpion exhaust should be quite powerful when remove silencer. Anyone bought it must share the experience k! why dun have full system sia, they should make full system....

http://img253.imageshack.us/img253/3529/marushinfd0nh2.jpg

I love my baby more than my YZF-R1!!!

• Replies 63k

• MC28

• wait4me

• DaN zI

• lwfc

sry for the mistake lol :p i mix up serpent with this >

haa..maybe they are talking the 1 u are showing ba.. i also dunno.haa..

tis wan power ah? haa :angel:

http://img526.imageshack.us/img526/5813/221209track.jpg
U mean the whole endcan is rainbow or the small part only?

the whole endcan is rainbow de. i saw one the other day on my fren rvf. super chio :cheeky:

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y283/zixun/bike/kickballs.jpg

.time tells ALL wonders.

.nothing beats riding. (:

the silencer was not there last time i think he just put up only

wah where to get the scropion exhaust? :cheeky:

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y283/zixun/bike/kickballs.jpg

.time tells ALL wonders.

.nothing beats riding. (:

the whole endcan is rainbow de. i saw one the other day on my fren rvf. super chio :cheeky:

wow. whole endcan rainbow! cool . . . .

Ur fren put? u never go put too?

http://i236.photobucket.com/albums/ff15/tHoMaSO_o/2bikes.jpg

---------------------------------------------------------------

Life is short !

Enjoy ur LIFE! Don't bring along any regrets !

yoz thomas... tuesday free ma? test/view bike with max...

next tuesday?

test ur new baby @?

I working wor..

P.S. CAI ONG! go and test bike for orange. u pro. hahaha.

Life is short !

Yoshi pipe more chio.. coz of the tag...

but in terms of power, i think should be this "Xie Zi" ba..

aNyone change to this pipe share share ah.... :D

Life is short !

those exhaust only change sound rite ? no add power ?

wow u bought rvf le?

those exhaust only change sound rite ? no add power ?

more or less ABIT ba, unless got other parts to match with.

http://img253.imageshack.us/img253/3529/marushinfd0nh2.jpg

I love my baby more than my YZF-R1!!!

wow u bought rvf le?

yea see my avatar haha.. the mirror is so long hard to cut car . any recommendation ?

next tuesday?

test ur new baby @?

I working wor..

huh why me.. i working 9-6pm. how to go.. :(

http://i.imgur.com/SSSud.gif
next tuesday?

test ur new baby @?

I working wor..

yeah lor... test baby... @ sengkang...

err.. working ar? so ok la.. nvm.. thanks..

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg
huh why me.. i working 9-6pm. how to go.. :(

I also lei.. :(

HAHA. see this friday or sat, come out lei. long time nv see u, gryf and others liao. we go dam or kkfc chill... *with chais? :lol:

Life is short !

ask u all aH personally u all feel sportec M1 better or BT019?

Heard from my friend the Bridgestone BT- family tyres are all manufactured quite some time ago and it's better not to go for those unless you're on a budget.

I used to be on an M1. It's a good road tyre with some wet protection (read: not for sporty and track riders). Mileage good.

But please, don't cup corner too hard with that tyre. That's how I learnt my lesson :giddy:

u supply the cais ok? i sure on u.

I TOT U ARE THE ONE WITH CAIS!!! i saw it with my own eyes loh u dun ke siao....

yea see my avatar haha.. the mirror is so long hard to cut car . any recommendation ?

swee la welcome to rvf family :) wat plate? how much?

I also lei.. :(

HAHA. see this friday or sat, come out lei. long time nv see u, gryf and others liao. we go dam or kkfc chill... *with chais? :lol:

wa bro..selling le ah?? upgrade??

hI guys does a FU plate RVF which comes wif Yoshimura Firespec endcan cost 8.5k for the machine price is it worth buying??

♡When gURLS stops being *****, I will stop being a *******!! Seriously that is impossible:angry:

I TOT U ARE THE ONE WITH CAIS!!! i saw it with my own eyes loh u dun ke siao....

swee la welcome to rvf family :) wat plate? how much?

eyeing on ppls bike again ah..haa...:angel:

hI guys does a FU plate RVF which comes wif Yoshimura Firespec endcan cost 8.5k for the machine price is it worth buying??

the yoshi is not important, is the bike condition tat matters..

if the millage is low and the condition is good den its worth buying

no point looking at the plate where the millage is even higher den a FQ plate

higher millage means higher chance of wear and tear..

my advise is try to find a stock bike if possible , and slowly do up would be better

(Mar05) Honda SP 150 FR9470B

(Nov05) Kawasaki KRR 150 FU8637D

(Sep06) Suzuki GSX400 FK7652

(Nov06) Yamaha Sparks135 FBB511H

(Mar07) Honda RVF400 FN4991T

(07-10) Yamaha YZF R6 FBA7370G

(08-09) Suzuki DRZ 400 FBC4821G