Fat girls in revealing clothes - Revolting or Courageous?  

56 members have voted

1. 1. Fat girls in revealing clothes - Revolting or Courageous?

• Simply revolting..
    • courageous but still you'd rather not look

• Replies 178

but hor... when you're bah bah or big sized, clothes like that will make you look auntie.

very headache one leh...everything also cannot wear...

wear a dress lah..... dresses can cover up alot of things for a girl......... my suggestion is a tube dress with a half cardigan........ covers the arms and yet show whatever u wana show......

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff190/aceboles/Girls%20and%20Bikes/pic31.jpg

Straight roads differentiate the rich and the poor

Corners differentiate the boys and the men

Nope not true. If you really dun have the confident the Polo Tees safest lor. But i mean you definately have to wear something for an occasion or so. So i guess you have to tell us wat event you are going or just simply wear to work purpose. :) :thumb:

to date, i have never attended a single wedding dinner. i have been invited but i always give the excuse that i am busy and just give them a red packet.

i don't dare to go! i have no clothes to wear to the dinner...all those pretty dresses either sleeveless, low cut at the chest or very short...:cry:

*~/dReAm aS |f yOu'|| |iVe fOreVEr, |ivE As |f yoU'|| d|E toDAy\~*

the most important thing is..........juz b urself....

dont ever b sum1 u r not......:angel:

btw, u look ok wad..not dat "fat" or "plump"..:thumb:

Sept' 08 - ??????? - HONDA NSR 150 SP (FU *** H)

Sept' 09 - Dec' 09 - HONDA NSR 150 SP (FR **** E)

Mar' 10 - ??????? - YAMAHA RXZ 135 (FS **** E)

**Gif image removed. please do not add a 6mb gif file into your sig as it slows everyone's surfing**

the most important thing is..........juz b urself....

dont ever b sum1 u r not......:angel:

btw, u look ok wad..not dat "fat" or "plump"..:thumb:

Well said..... I mean dun have to be too bothered abt shallow ppl who condamn ppl who are plump and things like that. So wat if they are pretty but their attitude is fugly???? Can live with meh???

i thought men love bimbos?

Ya. Nice ZX11.

But the bike cover design not nice.....

It looks quite anti-thief though :angel:

but hor... when you're bah bah or big sized, clothes like that will make you look auntie.

very headache one leh...everything also cannot wear...

eberything cannot wear then dont wear :cheeky:

Yeap. I like her in suit. Very smart and elegant. Oh ya Paperger i think you look great in suit too. Cos you tall enough... :thumb:

Lol, that y lor mean she looks ugly in Flower flower as compaired

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

so do you wanna be a Bimbo :giddy:

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

so do you wanna be a Bimbo :giddy:

oei...off topic lah..:lol:

Where got off topic see the above you posting 1

either you wanna

1) Be a bimbos and get the love

2) you hate men lol

coz from your above it suggested to me as what i have posted

i hope thats the real reason why the majority of the ladies ive come across are really dumb. :pray: Soo frustrating.:cry:

The best way to console a depressed girl: Offer your shoulder.

The best way to console a depressed guy: Suck Thumb la Brother.

1998 Suzuki GSX 400 Impulse - June'07 to ?

2001 Phantom TA200 - Aug'06 to June'07

wah.....you people will definitely be eyeing me up and down...want me to die of embarrassment arh??

lol, u r 23 this yr with sucha good figure. well u can try wearing sleeveless tops but dont wear those bright colours. wear something like black colour will makes u looks nicer.

i hope thats the real reason why the majority of the ladies ive come across are really dumb. :pray: Soo frustrating.:cry:

why not we all meet up and you people access if i am:-

1. fat

2. stupid

3. blond

lol, u r 23 this yr with sucha good figure. well u can try wearing sleeveless tops but dont wear those bright colours. wear something like black colour will makes u looks nicer.

i am always wearing black...i feel like a widow leh..

there are many possible reasons why their attitude is 'fugly'.. and whether can live with or not.. is a separate issue as it concerns your ability to 'handle' the 'attitude'.

1. fat

2. stupid

3. blond

why would you allow another's opinion to affect you? o_O

i was just kidding lah...

1. fat

2. stupid

3. blond

Why ??

i am always wearing black...i feel like a widow leh..

LoL the black widower spider

another question comes to mind...which is more preferable, have figure no looks or have looks no figure??

Men love to play with/screw bimbos. But bimbos don't do them any good for the long haul. ;)
WELL SAID.......!!! :lol:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff190/aceboles/Girls%20and%20Bikes/pic31.jpg

Straight roads differentiate the rich and the poor

Corners differentiate the boys and the men

another question comes to mind...which is more preferable, have figure no looks or have looks no figure??

depends on how pleasant the negative feature is. One man's food is another man's poison. so it really comes down how comfy the person is towards the flaws of the other.

SBF's Buayas and Cheehongs never fail to appear whenever such thread is started, moreover by a girl who post her pictures online... :faint:

http://p1.bikepics.com/pics/2009/07/09/bikepics-1722149-full.jpg

If It Ain't Scary, It Ain't Fast Enough