standard ma, if alot of bike how, all stand outside the shop with raincoat and helmet on? :lol:

dark mode, or light mode?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v241/one8tytwo/125ziblack.jpg

125zi

• Replies 1.6k

lolx... den faster go, you might be the first customer of the day and get your job done fast.. :D

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

flood ar flood ar

where is agl sial? anyone know of any good bike shop in jb that service scrams, namely wr200?

thinking of washing my carb and rejet it. lately the carb feel abit like "tiong yiu".

http://img366.imageshack.us/img366/9907/albumpicvr3.jpg

may i have the street name of AGL? thanks.

2004-2005:NSR SP, FU3149D

2007-2008:Vespa PX150, FD7253Z

2008-2010 : Yamaha X1,FBA plated

2018-2019: Daelim SV125, FBF plated

2019-: Honda CB150R

http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b363/tiffanydunk/Image006.jpghttp://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b363/tiffanydunk/IMG_02052.jpg

Jln Tun Abdul Razak Susur 4

I think got alot of newbies here who'd like to be shown the way to ah gua lane....any bro here can help?
How about the person on top of you? Seems to know alot of "stuff"..:shades:

lolx.. of cuz he knows... he's the 2nd guy who bring me in... :D den since that time.. I'm alone... lolx...

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

I think got alot of newbies here who'd like to be shown the way to ah gua lane....any bro here can help?

haha.. maybe we shld organize one trip there =x

5 June 08 -> Pass 2B

8 June 08 -> NSR150 SP FU***S

lolx.. of cuz he knows... he's the 2nd guy who bring me in... :D den since that time.. I'm alone... lolx...

haha, i no more going there liao mah

ah gua outing??

i mean AGL outing:p

try opposite agl lane. the indian pub tht streatch. got this shop with big RED motul sign (xi fu) there is cbr 400/pgm iv/ gsxr1000 k1 /super 4 servicing there.

pgm 4 n cbr 400 doing overhaul . the pgm iv is KTM painwork . really look like motogp 250 cc bike. look very fierce. zheng until like the motogp type. go take a look

harlo bros..

anyone noe whether this sundae AGL shops open not?

namely hou heng or pak din..

coz i need to service my bike..

or any kind bros who got contact wif them can help me check?

thankiukkkk!

coz this sunday is malaysia's national day lah..

scared go there all close..

go other days lor:goodluck:

hou heng - 016-757 7686 (Ah Hou)

Call and ask lor.. :p

Yeah.. come lah... I got organize before lor.. No ONE went except me and my friend... Have given a VERY details explanation but no one went... sianz...

haha, i no more going there liao mah

ah gua outing??

i mean AGL outing:p

haha... Petrol? Ciga? Vcds? Makan? Alot of other things to go other den bikes ma? one more example ah gua? keke... :p

Hmmm, ah gua outing... Not bad ma... :gun: :gun: :gun: Mass lah.. lolx... :D

haha... Petrol? Ciga? Vcds? Makan? Alot of other things to go other den bikes ma? one more example ah gua? keke... :p

petrol, ciggs, vcd somemore??

not worth it, the long jam, the time n distance wasted, risk of theft etc

petrol, ciggs, vcd somemore??

not worth it, the long jam, the time n distance wasted, risk of theft etc

haha.. dun go during peak period lah.. learn like me.. go at 2-3pm, come back at 1-2am... CONFRIM no jammed unless weekends OR you really suay... lolx... :shades:

like tat no need to work or school next day?

not tired meh?

whaha.. if you have the heart and willing to do that.. You wun feel tired de.. like I see the forum, i wun be tired.. if i off PC, I'll yawn IMMEDIATELY.. haha.. :D

i see the forum i feel like sleeping already, i am awake when riding

haha... okok... last min calling last min calling, anyone wan to go JB tml night PM me fast... I'll contact you asap.. tml night around 10pm meet up and go in..