wat is ah gua lane real name???

jln susur 4 i think.

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs1336.snc4/162894_1623499182289_1080760351_31395316_5032535_n.jpg

Sorry if i ride too fast, Im ALWAYS LATE.

• Replies 1.6k

r u gonna do minor servicing or major repair

Going tunning my curb....but think tonight already too late..maybe tomorrow evening...hope someone can bring mi there..

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v519/evilspawnsss/Signature-1.jpg

Class 2B Honda SP (SOLD)

Class 2A (24/08/2010)S4 spec 1(Friend riding)

Class 3(10/2009)Suzuki Swift

wat is ah gua lane real name???

GPS coordinate of Ah Gua Lane: +1° 28' 47.99", +103° 45' 8.50"

The google map link below show you how to get to Ah Gua Lane.

A = The first Shell petrol station you will see on your left after exiting Johor CIQ custom

B = Ah Gua lane aka Jalan Tun Abdur Razak Susur 4

After exiting Johor CIQ custom and passing by the first shell petrol station, you should see an overhead bridge with few lanes on the right. Enter the bridge and stick to the left lane. Take the immediate exit. Go straight and stick to the right lane. At the coming traffic junction, turn right into Jalan Tun Abdul Razak. After entering this jalan you should see the big shopping mall "Best World" on your right. Go straight for a short while and you should see many bike shops very soon on your left, which is at the side road "Susur 4" of main road " Jalan Tun Abdul Razak".

Click here for Google Map's route from shell petrol station to Ah Gua Lane

agl.jpg

Edited by byte77

hmm, seems like this thread is getting popular again :)

up for msia, cheap & good!

http://i211.photobucket.com/albums/bb62/ya0s89/26092010103-1.jpg

Yao's Pinky ;)

Riding NSR, Need Some Respect

hi guys anyone know how much it is to service my fork seals, fork oil and straighten my fork? also to realign my handle bars cos its not straight (need to slowly bend cos it slants more right than left).....

riding a SP currently, thanks...

Cheap + fast = no good

Cheap + good = not fast

Good + fast = not cheap

>>>(wise words from ahduck)<<<

Guest frizen
haha true, for sp go kokping :)

i go to kok ping's brother.

ah kiang.

jus few shops away from kok ping.

SP too.

BTW How much does AGL charge for changing rxz clutch plates?

Klass 2,3,4 i shiny Professional'noye litsenziya

1993:Class 2B-Yamaha RXK/RXZ/TZR125RR/SDR200/WR200-Aprilia RS125R-Kawasaki KRR150ZX(Former)

2000:Class 3-Honda Civic 1.6esi(Former)Proton Exora 1.6Turbo(Current)

2004:Bus Driver Vocational License

2009:Class 4

2011:Class 2A-Aprilia RS250-Honda CB400SF PB1-KTM250EXC(Former)Yamaha XJR400R(Current)

2013:Class 2-Suzuki B-King 1300(Former)

Lol . if going there respray bike how to go back sg sia ? if the shop no extra fairringS ?? :(

Do not take life too seriously. You will never get out of it alive.

Kok ping and kok seng shop no link wan meh ? all koks ...

if going there doing respray , how to go back sg ? if the shop w/o extra fairrings ?

Haven't been to agl since 2 years +. Just went in a few weeks back. Not as happening as last time - every 2 mins can see a guy doing wheelie on tzm :cheeky:

But err.. izzit me or are the prices in AGL really high nowadays? Nabeh, some of the things that can be bought there are about the same if u change to SG or slightly cheaper onli. Definitely not worth coming in just to do mods and risk getting hassled by mat rempits. Also noticed there were alot of police roadblocks around the area. Haizzzzzz!

if u factor in the ciggie, petrol and makan

should be a tad cheaper

its onli the being unlucky part never count onli

like pay coffee money

Hello all , i have never service my bike in johor but have always heard about the famous ah qua lane. I am riding a rxz, what shop in ah qua lane do you guys recommend me to go ?? thanks

- Signature contains advertising and has been edited -

AH BOY for accessories

Gemok for everything else ...

Gemok ? What is the shop real name? as in the signboard cause i never been there before. And also what about AGL which many people are talking about .

- Signature contains advertising and has been edited -

Gemok if I am not wrong, should be hou heng, the first one below, not the one beside ahboy..

and prices are getting too high at agl lah. last time playlyfe grips can get for RM10, now selling for RM19? jeeeezzzz...