• Replies 53

Got one yellow colour S4 uses yoshi full system including yoshi carb... power sia.. i think he got won 2nd prize before. He is in this forum also.

http://i91.photobucket.com/albums/k291/shootmie/project1_signature.jpg

he won 2nd? he race at where bro? what race? i wana get more info on super four race leh .. cos i see mostly only r6, r1, 250cc etc. but super four i never see before.. anywhere i can find the info or vids etc?

That one i dunno ley... coz that time he park his s4 at unique motorsport and i ask kevin... he told me the story lor..

http://i91.photobucket.com/albums/k291/shootmie/project1_signature.jpg
he won 2nd? he race at where bro? what race? i wana get more info on super four race leh .. cos i see mostly only r6, r1, 250cc etc. but super four i never see before.. anywhere i can find the info or vids etc?

Got a few guys who s4 on tracks but not sure race it but i think they prefer using cbr400,rvf400 or zxr400. Reason why is the vtec power curve. Just imagine vtec enganging in the middle of an aggressive corner which potentially upsetting the stability and throttle response of the motorcycle (for some riders)...

http://sphotos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/582610_512257702123995_1975741852_n.jpg

his super 4 done up or just normal but with yoshi pipe? i also heard from a fren that he got fren ride s4 race .. an indian guy.. say he quite good..

did kevin tell u that guy won 2nd in wad race? power sia... if super 4 can get 2nd in an open race.. means powerful enuff liao.. e rest is up to the rider to get into smooth corners etc.. if got videos more shiok leh .. i wana see.. i got see short clips of japanese riders use super 4 to play corners.. thats all..

That one i dunno ley... coz that time he park his s4 at unique motorsport and i ask kevin... he told me the story lor..

i didnt know vtec actuali upset the stability of the bike.. this is something new.. cool..

Got a few guys who s4 on tracks but not sure race it but i think they prefer using cbr400,rvf400 or zxr400. Reason why is the vtec power curve. Just imagine vtec enganging in the middle of an aggressive corner which potentially upsetting the stability and throttle response of the motorcycle (for some riders)...

yeah but bikes like rvf400 , rs250 and all those two pistons 250s bikes can easily past super four leh.. i kanna before at 2nd link.. their pick up ah.. fuuh.. den i thot abt it .. it shud bcos they are race bikes.. but to clear my doubts i am asking ard if pple know if others gt use super four for playing track.. if yes i wana noe if their bikes is done up and if powerful enuff to play with those 250s etc..

No need to change many things consider power oredi...

palmer can become racer liaoz lah.. with top box beat people with full system sia.. rofl! he's fast man..

Mod-ed Ride.. Mod-ed Rider....

2007 - Gilera Runner SP180 (FS 3139T)

2007-2008 - Honda Phantom 200 (FV1428G)

2008-2009 - Honda Super 4 Spec 1 (FT 9543P)

2009-2010 - Kia Cerato Forte (SJS 4772K)

2010 ~ Present - Honda Civic VTi-S ES1 1.7M (SKA 543*Z)

http://i182.photobucket.com/albums/x275/1Seth1_FXRSP/edit.jpg

i didnt know vtec actuali upset the stability of the bike.. this is something new.. cool..

Yep,new for me too when i was searching for more info regarding vtec engines on bikes. Experience it when i was playing the left coner at exit 312C.

If you play the corner with 5th gear(Rpm between 6000rpm or 7000rpm),at times its abit hard to control when you hit vtec,moreover if your bike is using stock showas. My God! the rear shakes man...At times i use 4th gear all the way,speed is about 90-95km/h.

I'm no racer but just want to push abit to know my S4 limits since i'm going to own the bike till COE due..:cheeky:

http://sphotos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/582610_512257702123995_1975741852_n.jpg

yellow s4 wit yoshi carbs park at unique... very familiar hmmmm.... smt like in the pic?

imho.. if ur into racing.. get a race bike... defeats the purpose of getting a street bike, spend tons on it to be a race bike...

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2504/3947126520_f7541d4daf.jpg

yeah get a race bike for race... but still cool to know that super four still can race.. very nice to look at sia.. they should have S4 open.. will have alot of viewers cos its something refreshing.. palmer with top box can win.. power sia!!

wah didnt noe vtec reali affects the cornering sia.. im still a noob in it..

Hey guys, just came back frm PG today noon..first time playing track..what an experience..i not that skill thou.. Still trying hard to achieve that power conering posture..haha.

Got one yellow colour S4 uses yoshi full system including yoshi carb... power sia.. i think he got won 2nd prize before. He is in this forum also.

is that fact correct ???

In a photograph a person’s eyes tell much, sometimes they tell all.

- Alfred Eisenstaedt

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/248852_226624697367006_100000584330096_841696_807051_n.jpg

http://a3.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/254932_226621390700670_100000584330096_841564_6071514_n.jpg

yellow s4 wit yoshi carbs park at unique... very familiar hmmmm.... smt like in the pic?

imho.. if ur into racing.. get a race bike... defeats the purpose of getting a street bike, spend tons on it to be a race bike...

Wow! This S4 can really take corners sia... :thumb:

How time flies...

Big is certainly a warning but small can be downright scary! Never underestimate the effectiveness of small.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v189/Loontoot/Track%20Days/PasirGudang2006-07-19Turn03.jpg

And this one too... :thumb:

How time flies...

Big is certainly a warning but small can be downright scary! Never underestimate the effectiveness of small.

Race purpose got to spend $ to mod lah. Tracking no need to mod oso can ba... tracking is for fun, isn't it?

How time flies...

This bike looks familiar to me...!

http://img524.imageshack.us/img524/4787/wallpaperdo9.jpg

1999 - 2001: Yamaha TZR125

2001 - 2003: Yamaha RXZ 135 / Wave 110

2003 - 2005: Yamaha Y125Z / Yamaha X1-110

2005 - 2010: Honda PB1 CB400 / Yamaha Spark 135 LC (auto) / Mitsubishi Lancer 1.6 (Sports Version)

2010 - Current: Yamaha RXZ Catalyzer & Yamaha Jupiter MX 135