2008 PG Thread Board

• Replies 2.2k

hey pencil....... thnx for d pix man...! hope u had a good time on d track todae...

u remind me of dani pedrosa... :)

cheers!!!

no problem at all :smile:

yeah i did enjoy myself both riding and taking photos, finally managed to gain my confident back :cheeky:

have not been feeling confident for few months even on the road :giddy:

really went slow around 80-100kph during the first few laps :cheeky:

dani pedrosa..

i can only remind people of him because of my size and not his skills :D

still learning and picking up, far far far far.. (still repeating) .. way to go.. :giddy:

i guess time to change to a honda, pencil... lolx..... ;)

i used to ride and love my 125cc hornet and 400cc hurricane during the mid 90's.. :cheeky:

hey billy thx for the pix!!! well i cant view it rite now coz i'm at werk. my werk's pc wont be able to view those pics. but i know my pics is in rite??? hey can u email me the pics????

yeah man!!! i was thinking the same too....dany pedrosa....u shd change to HONDA bro. Cbr600 is a good bike....come join me with HONDA :cheeky:

hmm.. honestly speaking, when in the track, most of the time i couldn't really tell who is who cos you guys wheezing so fast passing me :giddy: plus i do not know most of the riders, who's wearing what helmet and riding what bike :cheeky: , same goes to when taking photos :cheeky:

basically, there are too many riders i've yet to know and.. i'm a slow rider :dozed:

anyway, if you are in the pic, just let me know, i can email you the picture, and touch up the number plate for you :smile:

before getting suzuki, i contemplated cbr600, but cos i'm too short.. so.. :weep:

just a newbie ^^

http://billybradford.com/images/mePGtd_270108.jpg

wow!~! hu crash??

d fila paintwork, is it belong to 1 of d MSS rider dat i noe?

hopefully d riders r safe...

IT FIAT paintwork bro. YES he's all rite (shafiq aka ehem) but we salute to his attitute "NEVER SURRENDER/NEVER GIVE UP" although his front cowling quite bad damage, help him to secure the cowling with duct-tape, there he go again, riding and practice in the track....:bow::bow::bow::thumb:

Md Alseri aka asjunior

TSK 55

NOTHING LAST FOREVER

http://i142.photobucket.com/albums/r109/asjunior/bersamaMSF5.jpg

Wahhhhhhh!!!!!!!!!! i ride so fast dat my alpinestar patch on my shoulder was torn off.... :cheeky:

hey kingpet.........u not at ur best, i can see tat, ure trying to ride to ur best , it been long time u're not tracking, futhermore u had a leaking fork, one at front. u use to tail me from behind 'close behind'. i know ur track are limited now...but u will get back ur pace if there is more practice.... :thumb: hope we can ride together again in future bro. :thumb:

Md Alseri aka asjunior

TSK 55

NOTHING LAST FOREVER

hey kingpet.........u not at ur best, i can see tat, ure trying to ride to ur best , it been long time u're not tracking, futhermore u had a leaking fork, one at front. u use to tail me from behind 'close behind'. i know ur track are limited now...but u will get back ur pace if there is more practice.... :thumb: hope we can ride together again in future bro. :thumb:

the guru hv spoken.... :thumb:

:bow: :bow: :bow:

the guru hv spoken.... :thumb:

:bow: :bow: :bow:

Correction bro......i'm no guru here but only sharing or help to my exprience only........there is other who much more skilled/exprienced rider/racer in this forum or at track. Y not help frenz who's need, rather then condem..after all they are s'pore rider with race/track passion. :thumb:

Md Alseri aka asjunior

TSK 55

NOTHING LAST FOREVER

when is the nxt weekday track day.

went to the website, but only weekend available this week.

kindly advise

xlr200/wr200/ktm200 exc/runner sp 180/mojito/alantic/transalp 400/drz e400/te husqvarna510/ducati monster 400/v strom k2/ttr 250/xr400/skipper/

hey DC84, ar u the one name by jeff or jeffry????:angel:

dc84 is the white r608...jeff is this one..he say he seldom post..read only..hehe...

SS853861 copy.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs040.ash2/35356_414049126044_657851044_4755090_2936721_n.jpg

sorry sorry......i normally wont be late if i one person. but bcoz wait for others...den go sumwhere meet the rest...den become very late....heheheh...sorry bro...

u sure or not? i think its the other way around leh..

http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m58/abm_shafiq/IMG_6747.jpg

u sure or not? i think its the other way around leh..

hahahaha...i am not blaming u guys on dat day lah bro!!!! :p

wat i meant to say, if i didnt meet other guys anywhere and went straight to jb, normally i wont be late. but once meet some others elsewhere 1st, den most likely cant make it on time. reason..either i late or some others late. bcoz if meet people in other location, before heading to THE FINAL DESTINATION, timing is very crucial so as not to be late. late a bit, den u wont make it on time oredi. coz extra time has been taken to meet others at that diff location. WHEREelse, if i go alone straight to jb, even if i go out 10 or 15 mins late, i will still able to make it on time. Tiobo???? :cheeky:

Make sense or not??? hahahahahahhhha........klah...next time i jus tell u all to mit at PG straight lah. so no complain.....:(

Caught watching porn

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii212/msf67/2197-1.jpg?t=1214046327

hahahaha...i am not blaming u guys on dat day lah bro!!!! :p

wat i meant to say, if i didnt meet other guys anywhere and went straight to jb, normally i wont be late. but once meet some others elsewhere 1st, den most likely cant make it on time. reason..either i late or some others late. bcoz if meet people in other location, before heading to THE FINAL DESTINATION, timing is very crucial so as not to be late. late a bit, den u wont make it on time oredi. coz extra time has been taken to meet others at that diff location. WHEREelse, if i go alone straight to jb, even if i go out 10 or 15 mins late, i will still able to make it on time. Tiobo???? :cheeky:

Make sense or not??? hahahahahahhhha........klah...next time i jus tell u all to mit at PG straight lah. so no complain.....:(

joking la not complain.. late better than never. tiobo?

when u going again?

turn 5 i use gear 2 i think coz the RPM quite high.

yeah bro....u're fast!!! :angel:

sure anot im fast? been trying to keep up wif u d whole time but still u runaway frm me far far... huhu.... anyway...wat i cn say is dat u r getting better n faster n if u cn fine tune ur turn 3 entry u'll be much much more faster, atleast cn scrap off 2secs of ur timing.. hehe.... :cheeky:

yeah man, ive been trying very hard, my bike juz felt so different aft d repair plus a leaking fork n furthermore 3mths off d track is enuff to make me go rusty.. but im feelin im getting bck to my normal pace on d last 10 laps b4 my tank went reserved.. huhu... still need to do more secret training.. i mean secretly train frm my gf lolz..... if she knows im sure a gone man...:cheeky:

Loud Pipe Saves Lives

Gooner 4 Life!!

http://i297.photobucket.com/albums/mm203/kingpet46/kingpet47.jpg

Fierce Suzuki Rider!!

joking la not complain.. late better than never. tiobo?

when u going again?

turn 5 i use gear 2 i think coz the RPM quite high.

TIO!!!!!!!! :thumb:

i most likely going for this sun trackday if my eye recover by this sat. i hav an infection on my eye. pain liau!!! :(

den if KINGPET wanna go on the 10th, den i will accompany him go lah. coz i off day.

sure anot im fast? been trying to keep up wif u d whole time but still u runaway frm me far far... huhu.... anyway...wat i cn say is dat u r getting better n faster n if u cn fine tune ur turn 3 entry u'll be much much more faster, atleast cn scrap off 2secs of ur timing.. hehe.... :cheeky:

yeah man, ive been trying very hard, my bike juz felt so different aft d repair plus a leaking fork n furthermore 3mths off d track is enuff to make me go rusty.. but im feelin im getting bck to my normal pace on d last 10 laps b4 my tank went reserved.. huhu... still need to do more secret training.. i mean secretly train frm my gf lolz..... if she knows im sure a gone man...:cheeky:

yup, i dun deny i was faster den before. but doesnt mean i am faster den u. its bcoz u become slower due to long away from track and bike not in good condition. u can pace asjunior once....but i cant.

and yeah...my weakest point will be turn 3. really got problem with my left corner o_O

so bro...sun trackday u going?? den wat about 10th?? let me know aite!!!

Caught watching porn

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii212/msf67/2197-1.jpg?t=1214046327

yup, i dun deny i was faster den before. but doesnt mean i am faster den u. its bcoz u become slower due to long away from track and bike not in good condition. u can pace asjunior once....but i cant.

and yeah...my weakest point will be turn 3. really got problem with my left corner o_O

... all of you are very fast.. :cheeky:

i'm the slowest.. everytime after track session, whole body black black cos always behind others' smoke.. :cry:

just a newbie ^^

http://billybradford.com/images/mePGtd_270108.jpg

kk thanks dude.. btw when is your next session?

i wont be goin in july...maybe in august until i get my race fairing....hehe..u noe i noe ah...

llo.jpg jkl.jpg

nah bro..ur pics...u want the original copy pm me...

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs040.ash2/35356_414049126044_657851044_4755090_2936721_n.jpg

i most likely going for this sun trackday if my eye recover by this sat. i hav an infection on my eye. pain liau!!! :(

den if KINGPET wanna go on the 10th, den i will accompany him go lah. coz i off day.

so bro...sun trackday u going?? den wat about 10th?? let me know aite!!!

Hopefully im going 4 dis sun trackday, depends on d circumstances.. i'll sure let u know aite... btw, put sum eyemore la to ur eyes...:)

Loud Pipe Saves Lives

Gooner 4 Life!!

http://i297.photobucket.com/albums/mm203/kingpet46/kingpet47.jpg

Fierce Suzuki Rider!!