2008 PG Thread Board

dats the problem with text msges...be it internet, or sms. its a msg whereby u cant really know the guy's real expression. u guys tok too much kok thing about me...i really dun mind...i will tok back, n i will tok kok back. understand? but i'm not surprise if some people will get the wrong idea by reading my post.......so be it he was serious, or joking....i stil wd prefer u guys to stop toking about how fast i am or how great i am...how true it is or how fake it is....just stop lah...simple say. i dun want things to get worst...dats all. and even if he was really joking, to me that sentence is far from frenly.

peace

Caught watching porn

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii212/msf67/2197-1.jpg?t=1214046327

• Replies 2.2k

dats the problem with text msges...be it internet, or sms. its a msg whereby u cant really know the guy's real expression. u guys tok too much kok thing about me...i really dun mind...i will tok back, n i will tok kok back. understand? but i'm not surprise if some people will get the wrong idea by reading my post.......so be it he was serious, or joking....i stil wd prefer u guys to stop toking about how fast i am or how great i am...how true it is or how fake it is....just stop lah...simple say. i dun want things to get worst...dats all. and even if he was really joking, to me that sentence is far from frenly.

peace

yeah we do understand that you have sacrificed alot for everyone's fun.. :cheeky:

just a newbie ^^

http://billybradford.com/images/mePGtd_270108.jpg

nice job bro!! of course ya're standing at a fixed position! we can't be expecting ya to be snapping video moving together with the bike, for tat we only see it on motogp! hehe

anyway nice effort by ya bro!

anyway, here's the videos..

sorry that they are very short clips cos i was only standing at one position taking them.. :cheeky:

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3007/2652402314_eb7483892a_o.jpg

hey asjunior, i'm jeff. nice meeting you, hope to track and learn more from you soon.

nice to have met so many more people who share the same interest at the track on wed. hope to see you all again soon.

Sooooooo SORRY for this late reply bro Jeff, ow ar u doing bro? yeah will meet again in future track session, if god will, ciou...................:thumb:

Md Alseri aka asjunior

TSK 55

NOTHING LAST FOREVER

http://i142.photobucket.com/albums/r109/asjunior/bersamaMSF5.jpg

nice job bro!! of course ya're standing at a fixed position! we can't be expecting ya to be snapping video moving together with the bike, for tat we only see it on motogp! hehe

anyway nice effort by ya bro!

thanks for your understanding.. :cheeky:

just a newbie ^^

bro, relax bro, dun get so tense...

i'm pretty sure bro ehem is juz joking too...

his way of jokes, sometimes it may sound serius but he din mean dat..

if u noe him better, u noe wat i mean..

in fact, i tink both of u guys shld noe each other better too..

so chill aite...

peace

yah yah... i 2nd dat... mebbe a brokeback PG i suppose..? :cheeky:

Loud Pipe Saves Lives

Gooner 4 Life!!

http://i297.photobucket.com/albums/mm203/kingpet46/kingpet47.jpg

Fierce Suzuki Rider!!

anyway, here's the videos..

sorry that they are very short clips cos i was only standing at one position taking them.. :cheeky:

that lots of hard work by standing in the sun already. thanks billy for the video. got pics ma?

nice video but too bad i'm nt inside.. ;)

cos when i'm there, some of you guys left the track already..

i actually waited for some time at that spot for you guys to come out, but to no avail.. sorry about that.. :cheeky:

just a newbie ^^

cos when i'm there, some of you guys left the track already..

i actually waited for some time at that spot for you guys to come out, but to no avail.. sorry about that.. :cheeky:

lolx.. its ok... :thumb: for u for willing to defy d hotness of d sun juz to take those vids...

btw bro cn u email me sum of my pics dat u took dat day? thnx.. its kingpet46 at hotmail dot com..

Loud Pipe Saves Lives

Gooner 4 Life!!

Fierce Suzuki Rider!!

proud??? which part of my msg sounds like as though i am proud??? FYI, last trackday very few riders turn up, so i'm jus lucky to be there. even if u were there, i wont even hav chance to get a 2nd.

bro...aku tahu lah yg kau tahu dlm pic yg 2bpencil post tu gambar aku. and tak sume tahu tu aku. dats y aku ckp u go play far far. dun hav to reveal yg tu aku....ada faham bro??? its a bloody joke....dun u get it? sejak bila plak yg aku megah??? i'm not dat kinda of person lah bro. get to know me first before u post. orite bro?

enuff lah guys.....do me a favour by stop toking about me in dis thread. oredi one guy said i am proud. BRAVO guys. dis is wat i meant from the beginning. people will tend to get the wrong idea.

releks la bro.. i think the guys know that i'm joking... i took ur joke quite fine even tho it felt belittling to the naked eyes. i'm not taking anything seriously.

peace, no war... anything, take it out on the track.. :thumb:

i nevr thought that ur proud, but maybe all this hoohaa abt u being fast is getting to u. keep it cool. :cool: it was just a reply to ur joke. that's all it is.

btw, thanks to barongan78 for clarifying... we take JOKING VERY SERIOUSLY. :lol:

http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m58/abm_shafiq/IMG_6747.jpg

yeah bro...the 2 wings.....and remember.....only HONDA has that wings...and its the POWER OF DREAMS' WINGS :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

yeah bro......its definitely none other den KINGPET. i rode with him today.....he had a highside few mths back...n since nvr been to track for mths.....last week his 1st back on track.....was bad...but today, 2nd session only, he has made a come back. wait for a few more session, i can definitely tell u......u guys will be shock to see 2 big WINGS on the tank of a YAMAHA

:cheeky: :angel:

Thanx Thanx... i know i'm fast... lolz.. but u dun need to carry my balls like dat la... wink wink :p

Loud Pipe Saves Lives

Gooner 4 Life!!

Fierce Suzuki Rider!!

lolx.. its ok... :thumb: for u for willing to defy d hotness of d sun juz to take those vids...

btw bro cn u email me sum of my pics dat u took dat day? thnx.. its kingpet46 at hotmail dot com..

sure, i'll email after i've finished uploading.. :smile:

just a newbie ^^

for a start..

http://i279.photobucket.com/albums/kk142/2Bpencil/PG%20100608/P6101174.jpg

a rest after the ride from singapore..

http://i279.photobucket.com/albums/kk142/2Bpencil/PG%20100608/P6101175.jpg

kingpet at work - getting himself ready by filling his tummy..

http://i279.photobucket.com/albums/kk142/2Bpencil/PG%20100608/P6101180.jpg

kingpet at work - getting his bike ready for the track..

just a newbie ^^

the expensive and inexpensive way of mounting a camera on your bike..

http://i279.photobucket.com/albums/kk142/2Bpencil/PG%20100608/P6101178.jpg

the expensive way..

http://i279.photobucket.com/albums/kk142/2Bpencil/PG%20100608/P6101179.jpg

the inexpensive way..

just a newbie ^^

riders getting into the track..

http://i279.photobucket.com/albums/kk142/2Bpencil/PG%20100608/P6101184.jpg

http://i279.photobucket.com/albums/kk142/2Bpencil/PG%20100608/P6101186.jpg

http://i279.photobucket.com/albums/kk142/2Bpencil/PG%20100608/P6101187.jpg

just a newbie ^^

the expensive and inexpensive way of mounting a camera on your bike..

http://i279.photobucket.com/albums/kk142/2Bpencil/PG%20100608/P6101178.jpg

the expensive way..

http://i279.photobucket.com/albums/kk142/2Bpencil/PG%20100608/P6101179.jpg

the inexpensive way..

LOLZ... bloody d funny sia.... but i'm sure it cums handy....Wan gege.. dun post ur vid in here ok.. i'm sure d guys wouldnt wanna c ur kiut butT... :cheeky:

Loud Pipe Saves Lives

Gooner 4 Life!!

Fierce Suzuki Rider!!

here they comes..

http://i279.photobucket.com/albums/kk142/2Bpencil/PG%20100608/P6101199.jpg

http://i279.photobucket.com/albums/kk142/2Bpencil/PG%20100608/P6101234.jpg

http://i279.photobucket.com/albums/kk142/2Bpencil/PG%20100608/P6101216.jpg

just a newbie ^^

http://i279.photobucket.com/albums/kk142/2Bpencil/PG%20100608/P6101215.jpg

http://i279.photobucket.com/albums/kk142/2Bpencil/PG%20100608/P6101219.jpg