2008 PG Thread Board

• Replies 2.2k

nice riding with the peepz at the track today!

ruddin, msf67, billy, redbeacon and wenlong and R1 AX1**

bro, how's yr bike :confused:

:btw: nice meeting you today :cheeky:

nice meeting you guys too :smile:

thanks for the push-starts today, so paiseh about that.. :cheeky:

when i gotten to my mechanic, he asked me to off the engine first. then he cured it by the touch of his thumb in less than 3 seconds.. instantly the bike just start like that..

he said it's due to the rain that caused some rust resulted in the sensitivity, so just have to press abit harder..

i told him that we had so many fingers pressing it just now and nothing happened.. :dozed:

then he just applied some wd40 and it's alright now.. :cheeky:

though i didn't went down to the track today, but felt more tired cos of the problem.. :giddy:

just a newbie ^^

http://billybradford.com/images/mePGtd_270108.jpg

hey nice meeting n riding withh u too. didnt know u were in here as well. hmmm....n didnt know dat u know i was there.....hahahaha....how u know ah???

an advertisement for you guys first before posting the pics for today..

enjoy.. :D

hahaha...bro u very funny ah. wait i knock yr head den u know

Caught watching porn

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii212/msf67/2197-1.jpg?t=1214046327

nice meeting you guys too :smile:

thanks for the push-starts today, so paiseh about that.. :cheeky:

when i gotten to my mechanic, he asked me to off the engine first. then he cured it by the touch of his thumb in less than 3 seconds.. instantly the bike just start like that..

he said it's due to the rain that caused some rust resulted in the sensitivity, so just have to press abit harder..

i told him that we had so many fingers pressing it just now and nothing happened.. :dozed:

then he just applied some wd40 and it's alright now.. :cheeky:

though i didn't went down to the track today, but felt more tired cos of the problem.. :giddy:

yr mechanic got the MAGIC TOUCH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Caught watching porn

mms rider, what race is that? heheheh

You mean mss?

MMS = Must Mean Something

http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m58/abm_shafiq/IMG_6747.jpg

Hah! You've caught me when I least expected it :angel:

Anyways, the weather for the first hour was great, the peeps were good, and most of all, the adrenaline rush was there. It's been a long time since I've seen some of ya too :thumb:

an advertisement for you guys first before posting the pics for today..

enjoy.. :D

ho seh liao... dis guy sure got alot of publishitty.....!! :cheeky:

nice werk pencil :) its ok... since u knw d fault aldy so nxt time if d same problem persist atleast u knw wat to expect.. :)

Loud Pipe Saves Lives

Gooner 4 Life!!

http://i297.photobucket.com/albums/mm203/kingpet46/kingpet47.jpg

Fierce Suzuki Rider!!

Hey eyz u 4get my name! lolx...... :cheeky:

Nice meeting u guys n i sure njoy 2day track session altho our petit brader 2b pencil didnt get d chance to burn sum rubber on d track today bt he did good by taking our cup corner pix n even sum videos.. thnx bro...! btw i did manage to improve my riding style n did sum good laps but dat one cbr600 sure was flying juz now.... i guess d 2 wings on his tank helps alot... lolx..... lookin forward for nxt track session wif a fresh new tyres..... till we meet again guys....

warm wishes,

Kingpet :p

Loud Pipe Saves Lives

Gooner 4 Life!!

http://i297.photobucket.com/albums/mm203/kingpet46/kingpet47.jpg

Fierce Suzuki Rider!!

hahaha...bro u very funny ah. wait i knock yr head den u know

knock my head? :giddy: why? :confused:

by the way, did you guess the rider correctly? :cheeky:

yr mechanic got the MAGIC TOUCH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

yeah, dom mentioned that too.. :sweat:

ho seh liao... dis guy sure got alot of publishitty.....!! :cheeky:

publiSHITTY?... :cheeky:

nice werk pencil :) its ok... since u knw d fault aldy so nxt time if d same problem persist atleast u knw wat to expect.. :)

thanks.. :smile: i can do more of that in the future.. you want also? :D

yeah, at least now i know one more possibility of problem to the bike.. :cheeky:

Nice meeting u guys n i sure njoy 2day track session altho our petit brader 2b pencil didnt get d chance to burn sum rubber on d track today bt he did good by taking our cup corner pix n even sum videos.. thnx bro...! btw i did manage to improve my riding style n did sum good laps but dat one cbr600 sure was flying juz now.... i guess d 2 wings on his tank helps alot... lolx..... lookin forward for nxt track session wif a fresh new tyres..... till we meet again guys....

warm wishes,

now my cheeks got sunburn.. next time will have to wear helmet to take photographs already.. :cheeky:

by the way, i do enjoy the phototaking session, just hope that you guys can bear with the quality.. :sweat:

just a newbie ^^

warm wishes,

yeah bro...the 2 wings.....and remember.....only HONDA has that wings...and its the POWER OF DREAMS' WINGS :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

knock my head? :giddy: why? :confused:

by the way, did you guess the rider correctly? :cheeky:

yeah bro......its definitely none other den KINGPET. i rode with him today.....he had a highside few mths back...n since nvr been to track for mths.....last week his 1st back on track.....was bad...but today, 2nd session only, he has made a come back. wait for a few more session, i can definitely tell u......u guys will be shock to see 2 big WINGS on the tank of a YAMAHA

:cheeky: :angel:

Caught watching porn

i went cos i want an photo and autograph session with ya!!

haha now tat we have the foto from billy aka 2B, all i'm lacking is ya autograph

hey nice meeting n riding withh u too. didnt know u were in here as well. hmmm....n didnt know dat u know i was there.....hahahaha....how u know ah???

sorry bro, forgot bout ya. hehe i saw ya're with ruddin, the blue r1 and msf67.

wah 2Bpencil, i must really give ya and ya girl the :thumb: for standing under the hot sun to take photos. i was already drenching in my suit when i was on my bike, i can imagine ya with ya suit under the hot sun. thanks man!

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3007/2652402314_eb7483892a_o.jpg

yeah bro......its definitely none other den KINGPET. i rode with him today.....he had a highside few mths back...n since nvr been to track for mths.....last week his 1st back on track.....was bad...but today, 2nd session only, he has made a come back. wait for a few more session, i can definitely tell u......u guys will be shock to see 2 big WINGS on the tank of a YAMAHA

:cheeky: :angel:

don't worry.. the answer was actually been ready, will release it soon..

akan datang.. :D

anyway, nice try in guessing the rider.. :D

just a newbie ^^

wah 2Bpencil, i must really give ya and ya girl the :thumb: for standing under the hot sun to take photos. i was already drenching in my suit when i was on my bike, i can imagine ya with ya suit under the hot sun. thanks man!

thanks and no problem on that.. :cheeky:

i was actually happily and excited to take photos of you guys storming the track.. :D

just a newbie ^^

nobody noticed the klotz sticker meh?o_O

nice meeting everyone on the track too. :) woah!! u all still remember my chinese name. lol.. can call me boon leng( some how similar to boon lay) lol. enlisted this thurs. so boring. hope will still have time to go track and have some practice.. i still a newbie.. still long way ahead and long way learning from u all. pls do guide me . hehe

i went cos i want an photo and autograph session with ya!!

haha now tat we have the foto from billy aka 2B, all i'm lacking is ya autograph

sorry bro, forgot bout ya. hehe i saw ya're with ruddin, the blue r1 and msf67.

errr....so u actually knew all of us back then?? who is who??? u know i'm which guy rite??? :cheeky: niway nice ride bro!!! shd race in MSS :thumb:

i'm always good at guessing......so KINGPET, u go man!!! U CAN DO IT!!!!!

nobody noticed the klotz sticker meh?o_O

i give u 50cents.....go play far far ok??? :angel:

nice meeting everyone on the track too. :) woah!! u all still remember my chinese name. lol.. can call me boon leng( some how similar to boon lay) lol. enlisted this thurs. so boring. hope will still have time to go track and have some practice.. i still a newbie.. still long way ahead and long way learning from u all. pls do guide me . hehe

u must me the PGM guy...heheheh...hepi staying at one of SG best island resort bro. I've been there....its :thumb: :thumb: :thumb: :angel:

Caught watching porn

i give u 50cents.....go play far far ok??? :angel:

wah, i know la u got 2nd for the last trackday... dont have to be so proud mah... :sian:

proud??? which part of my msg sounds like as though i am proud??? FYI, last trackday very few riders turn up, so i'm jus lucky to be there. even if u were there, i wont even hav chance to get a 2nd.

bro...aku tahu lah yg kau tahu dlm pic yg 2bpencil post tu gambar aku. and tak sume tahu tu aku. dats y aku ckp u go play far far. dun hav to reveal yg tu aku....ada faham bro??? its a bloody joke....dun u get it? sejak bila plak yg aku megah??? i'm not dat kinda of person lah bro. get to know me first before u post. orite bro?

enuff lah guys.....do me a favour by stop toking about me in dis thread. oredi one guy said i am proud. BRAVO guys. dis is wat i meant from the beginning. people will tend to get the wrong idea.

Caught watching porn

proud??? which part of my msg sounds like as though i am proud??? FYI, last trackday very few riders turn up, so i'm jus lucky to be there. even if u were there, i wont even hav chance to get a 2nd.

bro...aku tahu lah yg kau tahu dlm pic yg 2bpencil post tu gambar aku. and tak sume tahu tu aku. dats y aku ckp u go play far far. dun hav to reveal yg tu aku....ada faham bro??? its a bloody joke....dun u get it? sejak bila plak yg aku megah??? i'm not dat kinda of person lah bro. get to know me first before u post. orite bro?

enuff lah guys.....do me a favour by stop toking about me in dis thread. oredi one guy said i am proud. BRAVO guys. dis is wat i meant from the beginning. people will tend to get the wrong idea.

bro, relax bro, dun get so tense...

i'm pretty sure bro ehem is juz joking too...

his way of jokes, sometimes it may sound serius but he din mean dat..

if u noe him better, u noe wat i mean..

in fact, i tink both of u guys shld noe each other better too..

so chill aite...

peace

yeah all are just joking..

but can't deny the fact that you do ride very fast.. :cheeky:

just a newbie ^^