hopefully can get good weather, coz i would like to ride as many laps as possible so would hope to do 2 hours... if not good weather then too bad but can do 1 hour wet training if i have partner. it's fun actually... problem without partner is if i crash then no one to help keep lookout... :sweat:

Well yeah, I'm keeping my fingers tightly crossed cuz it's the December months already but the monsoon had a head start. Weather report says 20% chance of rain.

Need a lot of practice to get my cornering concepts right - just not ready for wet-weather cornering or any wheel sliding yet. :giddy:

mahuberani - if you're free, do join us.

Three's a crowd and if there's questions needing to be answered, we can hold some sort of discussion time off-track.

• Replies 2.2k

i will probably head to PG this thurs, 13th nov...feel free to join

Caught watching porn

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii212/msf67/2197-1.jpg?t=1214046327

Bro like tat how to catch up with u. :cheeky:

no need wat...u oredi caught up...and oredi infront...:p

its now for me to catch up with u!!!!!

Caught watching porn

yo bro didi... i just saw your post... i tot no one going tomorro so i did 2 hours at PG today. totally destroyed my tyres hahah. tomorro i am going but just to change the bike tires. i dun tink got enuff time to practice la... and by the time i change my tires not much strength... can't confirm if practicing but I will be there la :sweat: sorry man... unless u wana go next Monday instead.

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e250/cbr17/kiss.jpg

any1 goin to track this week???

might be joining..

jus got my stuff sorted out

http://i303.photobucket.com/albums/nn154/m0nster_amy/CIMG7800-1.jpg

!!!!!! BaRneY I'm aFtEr UuUuUuUuU!!!!!!!!

any1 goin to track this week???

might be joining..

jus got my stuff sorted out

yo bro didi... i just saw your post... i tot no one going tomorro so i did 2 hours at PG today. totally destroyed my tyres hahah. tomorro i am going but just to change the bike tires. i dun tink got enuff time to practice la... and by the time i change my tires not much strength... can't confirm if practicing but I will be there la :sweat: sorry man... unless u wana go next Monday instead.

i saw you stop halfway bro... your tires all gone?? :cheeky: too fast la you... :cry: i cannot keep up

Tag to where bro.. bikeshop to repair your bike??? hahaha... :cheeky:

Hey bro..long time no see...how's ur super duper fast K5?? Now I'm trying to get to terms with my R6..still learning to get use to it... :thumb:

When u tracking again? This 27th Nov Thurs I'm going..with paparazzis too!! :cheeky:

i saw you stop halfway bro... your tires all gone?? :cheeky: too fast la you... :cry: i cannot keep up

yo bro... my tires shredded to pieces liao la heeh! but amazing thing is they did not slide. dat means i was going slow... for tires dat are capable of doing 1.35, my pace no problem for them even when worn out. but i didnt want to take chances... i was also tired :sweat: my fitness like crap...

ur bike sure is a bullet man...

yo bro... my tires shredded to pieces liao la heeh! but amazing thing is they did not slide. dat means i was going slow... for tires dat are capable of doing 1.35, my pace no problem for them even when worn out. but i didnt want to take chances... i was also tired :sweat: my fitness like crap...

ur bike sure is a bullet man...

wat tyres?????

Caught watching porn

wat tyres?????

front dunlops used by the Asiapac riders.

rear pirelli dragon sc... lasted longer than i expected...

front dunlops used by the Asiapac riders.

rear pirelli dragon sc... lasted longer than i expected...

oh ok... if u need 2nd tires i might have it... drop me a PM for my number if u need bro

Hey bro..long time no see...how's ur super duper fast K5?? Now I'm trying to get to terms with my R6..still learning to get use to it... :thumb:

When u tracking again? This 27th Nov Thurs I'm going..with paparazzis too!! :cheeky:

u goin on thurs???

do beep me at 81176983

u goin on thurs???

do beep me at 81176983

Yupz...27th Thurs Nov 2008. Going for 10.30am session followed by 11.30 session.

After that 1.30pm session... :giddy:

No lah kidding...

I'm telling you the details 1st in case I forget to beep you..

Confirm 27th Thurs Nov 2008.

Place : 9am (corner seposen)(Under SLE to BKE Flyover)

Don't be late cos later TP come..all kena saman! :giddy:

Anyway you can contact me at 97861140 DiDi on Wed to confirm again..See you!! :thumb: