• Replies 25.7k

• chlim

• ABOY9999

• s4vtec

• euz

We are here to help and learn from one another,

not ostracise each other.

If u realise u are doing the right thing,

Good.

Else, change it.

:dozed: :dozed:
Guest MinistryofAlex

err.. bandit can join mah? :sweat:

not trying to infrutrate ...

but... it's kinda interesting to see the conversation on the previous similar threads ...

but horrible spoiler that was ... :giddy:

THE ONLY EASY DAY WAS YESTERDAY

guys, i'll be at dam tonight midnight.

:smile: Hi to all Super 4 Riders staying in Ang Mo Kio :smile:

I have seen quiet a number of Super 4's in AMK area and was very enthusiast in gathering all of you guys and gals regardless of age, sex, race, model of Super 4.

Looking forward to have a happenning AMK S4 Riders group filled with fun and joy that have monthly gatherings like bike wash, polish, maintenance, DIY and knowledge sharing about your bike etc. Also outdoor gatherings like BBQ sessions, SG rounding trips, JB petrol trips, Malaysia trips etc.

Feel free to drop down your general info into the list below. Thanks. :smile:

So here the list goes...

-----------------AMK S4 Riders-----------------

00. nick / name / bike model /color / blk area

01. s4vtec / Thomas / Hyper VTEC / Grey / AMK Blk 700+

-----------------AMK S4 Riders-----------------

(i will update this list whenever new AMK S4 Riders come in...)

hi... saw u at dam jus now...

at last see ur spoiler~~~ me and my friends were commenting on it.... lolz

but it'll be nicer if u have it on ur tailbox instead on top of the box!

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

y do u always start the same thread wif the same words.... :lol:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

Originally posted by kOpi_jaC@Aug 6 2006, 05:29 AM

i dun really know who you are in person.

but hope you do approach me when you get to see me again.

thanks for the comments of my spoiler...

safe riding and :cheer:

Originally posted by s4vtec@Aug 6 2006, 05:37 AM

i dun really know who you are in person.

but hope you do approach me when you get to see me again.

thanks for the comments of my spoiler...

safe riding and :cheer:

stop u for? aniwae how 2 stop u when u ride so fast at dam... u even cut in btw 1 parking van and moving car... but still manage to get a glimspe on ur spoiler... cos....

it's outstanding? :cheeky:

Originally posted by kOpi_jaC@Aug 6 2006, 05:41 AM

stop u for? aniwae how 2 stop u when u ride so fast at dam... u even cut in btw 1 parking van and moving car... but still manage to get a glimspe on ur spoiler... cos....

it's outstanding? :cheeky:

bro, that is called over taking la... dun say cut in... not nice leh... :sweat:

going back liao so jus wana make a round at the dam before i leave the dam...

i very slow one... got many ppl faster than me leh...

i tot you are with a group of riders opposite me when i was chatting with another forumer... :confused:

anyway, we will still get to meet again one... :cheer:

s4vtec @ 969-11-787

regards

s4vtec

Originally posted by s4vtec@Aug 6 2006, 05:48 AM

from my view, i see as cut in wat... :cheeky: keke maybe tat's ur overtaking style...

from the sound of engine... hehe i know u tua.... :cheeky: for a while lar!!

ai zai!

Originally posted by kOpi_jaC@Aug 6 2006, 05:58 AM

from my view, i see as cut in wat... :cheeky: keke maybe tat's ur overtaking style...

from the sound of engine... hehe i know u tua.... :cheeky: for a while lar!!

ai zai!

oops! :sweat:

didn't know my engine sound is so loud... maybe got prob liao... :giddy:

anyway, shag liao la. ai koon liao. :cheer: :cheeky: :sleep:

Originally posted by s4vtec@Aug 6 2006, 06:06 AM

oops! :sweat:

didn't know my engine sound is so loud... maybe got prob liao... :giddy:

anyway, shag liao la. ai koon liao. :cheer: :cheeky: :sleep:

me 2 ... :sleep: :sleep:

whoa s4vtec.. saw u at dam yesterday also....

Your spoiler sOOOOo "NICE"

Your YoShImALu SoOOo "Loud"

YouR BiKE RuN SoOooo "FAsT"

YoU So "Fierce" riDer....

http://i64.photobucket.com/albums/h184/espritkel/SBF-rider.jpg
Guest quizesilver

haha i feel like u are andy or some big shot.

ordering the mod to close that thread. and open another.

can order ppl ard...

Guest quizesilver
Originally posted by kOpi_jaC@Aug 6 2006, 05:29 AM

hey hey...

saw him too...

wah lau... let me tell u... i thought i saw a spolier...

when my frd told me... ya that a spolier...

really does it job. let u open ur vtec between hump.

let u from ur position open vtec make a U turn. went to another hump .... open vtec again to another hump. ...scary...

btw SG or MY petrol i think is cheap hor... can see u warm up engine while u share ur knowledge with him... poor thing.

yaya i saw him too!! DAmn it was a real fast S4Vtec, really use the Vtec engine well wif his YoshiMaru, oopz "Yoshimura" so Loud n fast..

by the way its dangerous to ride so fast at dam Do u Knoe tat!!

N seriously yesterday i admire u. Wif ur "DANGEROUS SPOILER" u make ur bike speed so fast as if it increase 5bhp to ya bike!! :faint: :faint:

Dun say u r slow, den open vtec all the way to get attention!! i despise dis type of ppl! Go hme juz go hme dun go 1 round Showin ur nice n DANGEROUS SPOILER!! Thanks..

Juz my 2 cents of expressions to the way i saw u ride yesterday!! Dun be depress n angered by it!! :thumb:

PLZ RIDE SAFELY!

Originally posted by s4vtec@Aug 5 2006, 08:54 PM

guys, i'll be at dam tonight midnight.

ALAMAK !!!! NASI LEMAK !!! Miss to c u at dam...DAMN IT !!! :mad: When ur goin to dam again..? Catch fish rite ???

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------:confused:

" People are like Motorcycles ; Each is customized a bit differently " c",)

Originally posted by s4vtec@Aug 6 2006, 05:48 AM

i tot you are with a group of riders opposite me when i was chatting with another forumer... :confused:

anyway, we will still get to meet again one... :cheer:

s4vtec @ 969-11-787

regards

s4vtec

:confused: :confused: o_O

Originally posted by issayboi@Aug 6 2006, 03:51 PM

PLZ RIDE SAFELY!

thanks for the advice...

but i believe i was not the only one loh...

anyway, thanks, bro!

Originally posted by s4vtec@Aug 6 2006, 04:29 PM

thanks for the advice...

but i believe i was not the only one loh...

anyway, thanks, bro!

haix... We care for u ma.... cos u always say pple flame u then we care for u and admire u insteading of flaming you.... ESPECIALLY WHEN IT COMES TO U WITH UR SPOILER... we "CARE FOR U EVEN MORE"....

cos we cherish our lifes.. :)

ps: i believe none of us will hope to occur any accident with " FLYING SPOILERS"

http://i64.photobucket.com/albums/h184/espritkel/SBF-rider.jpg

Geezzz..... Missed the show last nite..... Wat a waste.... Hey S4vtec, when u gonna be at dam again? Wanna see u on ur super fast bike perform leh....

http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m200/wsrider/DE_MOD.jpg

Honda CB400 SF Hyper Vtec & Suzuki K6 Hayabusa GSX1300R