Originally posted by AshBlack@March 05, 2007 01:25 am

Hey chill guys, My sincere apologies, i don't want to cause no trouble...

Like they say curiosity kills the cat, maybe i shouldn't be curious in the first place... So please let this matter rest....

Hope to see you guys on the road, ride safe....

no problem bor, it is ok . we are all here to clarify things ..just look at how people reply.. with laughter or smile or e.t.c

hope you understood my previous post, see you around

http://i74.photobucket.com/albums/i261/operationfd/torture.jpg

1 2 3 4 5 TESTING TESTING .......HELP STOP ANIMAL TESTING..1 2 3 4 5....TESTING TESTING.. ONE LIFE GONE

• Replies 25.7k

• chlim

• ABOY9999

• s4vtec

• euz

Originally posted by Flaky_Boi@March 05, 2007 01:28 am

huh :confused:

Know wad?

I laughed coz i tink ur sentence was funny... :cheeky:

funny meh, ??? dun see anything funny about it when you dun even understand wat i post

1 2 3 4 5 TESTING TESTING .......HELP STOP ANIMAL TESTING..1 2 3 4 5....TESTING TESTING.. ONE LIFE GONE

Dam it!

going Yishun Dam now... :cheeky:

Originally posted by ops-fd@March 05, 2007 01:30 am

funny meh, ??? dun see anything funny about it when you dun even understand wat i post

Ya~ alot of ppl dun understand.

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg
Originally posted by Flaky_Boi@March 05, 2007 01:34 am

Ya~ alot of ppl dun understand.

then thats bad, reply without understanding could lead to misunderstanding..

then next time you better ask first b4 coming to conclusion and replying back here lah..

Guest quizesilver

i asked

i still dun noe..

so i luff also lor

Originally posted by quizesilver@March 05, 2007 01:43 am

i asked

i still dun noe..

so i luff also lor

dun sounds like you ask..

so you still dun understand..

very cha lak..

Guest quizesilver

is jia lat u mean??

Originally posted by quizesilver@March 05, 2007 01:51 am

is jia lat u mean??

oh, ya hor.. hey you understood wat i type leh.....

those previous post you act blur si bo...

lets share some pics of the Melaka trip...

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/56/70/15050765/336831795l.jpg

all set for the outing... but then the coolant pipe at the front sprocket wornout and started to leak before we were about to leave GP Esso... then the repair starts...

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/56/70/15050765/247456900l.jpg

sigh... think its purely "suay" but partially also fated... after 3 rounds of repairs...

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/56/70/15050765/332523519l.jpg

we finally get the coolant pipe not to leak and

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/56/70/15050765/464452424l.jpg

were ready to hit the road after topping up coolant...

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/56/70/15050765/994124055l.jpg

a hint for 4D number? or 312C?

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/56/70/15050765/427140209l.jpg

haha... never expect tat my spoiler survived the melaka trip this time after newly modded frameworks... OH YEAH!!!

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/56/70/15050765/657437022l.jpg

and final stop before we left Melaka...

gotta thank the guy who pointed to me about my coolant leaking, if not i really wonder wat will happen along the NSHW.

also gotta thank all of u guys and gals for helping and waiting when i was doing the repairs.

i really enjoyed this outing... :cheer:

Originally posted by s4vtec@March 05, 2007 09:02 am

gotta thank the guy who pointed to me about my coolant leaking, if not i really wonder wat will happen along the NSHW.

also gotta thank all of u guys and gals for helping and waiting when i was doing the repairs.

i really enjoyed this outing... :cheer:

s4vtec,

any more pic to share :confused: so how is the trip. too bad I can't make it for the Melaka trip sian :cry:

THE V POWER Vtec Honda Super 4

--------------------------------------

Originally posted by eblikes@March 06, 2007 04:03 am

s4vtec,

any more pic to share :confused: so how is the trip. too bad I can't make it for the Melaka trip sian :cry:

total pics is 200 over using my digital cam. but i promised the group not to post any pics tat has got their bikes in it. so here is all tat i can contribute. the pics wil be shared among the group who went for the outing only. :sorry:

guys, i had repaired my bike already...

so, tonight melaka, anyone? :cheeky:

Originally posted by s4vtec@March 07, 2007 06:23 am

guys, i had repaired my bike already...

so, tonight melaka, anyone? :cheeky:

like real :giddy:

Some biker once said " If u haven't been to Gerik, U haven't been touring in Malaysia".

Originally posted by sabbaha@March 07, 2007 12:21 pm

if u can see this post within 30 mins from this timing, i'll meet you to go Melaka. :smile:

Originally posted by s4vtec@March 07, 2007 11:59 pm

go Melaka. :smile:

s4, Good Luck :goodluck: see you soon when u back. :thumb:

THE V POWER Vtec Honda Super 4

--------------------------------------

Originally posted by eblikes@March 08, 2007 02:57 am

s4, Good Luck :goodluck: see you soon when u back. :thumb:

bro, my nick is s4vtec, not s4... :giddy:

yeah, had finally came back from the trip...

will post pics later... need to catch some rest... :sleep:

Alright, here are the pics for my "One Man Meleka Trip"

Packed all required stuff and set off 2.10am from my house void deck...

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/56/70/15050765/143730756l.jpg

Reach GP Esso and top up petrol.

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/56/70/15050765/854515108l.jpg

Tyre air pressure check and set off 3am to Pagor.

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/56/70/15050765/243765076l.jpg

Petrol top up at Pagor.

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/56/70/15050765/720837649l.jpg

Reach Melaka.

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/56/70/15050765/848293315l.jpg

Stop at Sampan restpoint.

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/56/70/15050765/256981007l.jpg

Total Mileage when i reach Sampan from my house void deck. 258.2km

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/56/70/15050765/423467878l.jpg

My bike parked outside a kopi shop where i had my breakfast.

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/56/70/15050765/466864043l.jpg

And this was my breakfast, "One Ton Mee". haha, and it really taste good. after

some rest, i then set off 7.30am to Pagor.

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/56/70/15050765/270436180l.jpg

Forgot wat time i reach Pagor for topping up. think about 9am.

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/56/70/15050765/608289467l.jpg

And back to JB Toll at 9.50am. From here, i headed to the car wash for my bike. i

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/56/70/15050765/313356048l.jpg

reach the shop at 10am and it was just opening.

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/56/70/15050765/879013157l.jpg

look at the "UFOs" i had killed. :S

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/56/70/15050765/142631760l.jpg

a good snow wash my baby should deserve.

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/56/70/15050765/653614493l.jpg

after the bike wash, i took some rest at the car wash shop and headed to A&W for lunch.

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/56/70/15050765/101391815l.jpg

last pic before i head back home.

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/56/70/15050765/740809545l.jpg

riding in the wee hours was fun and worry free to speed cams, but danger does lies on the road as we cant really see what is ahead of us. and further more, i'm riding and travelling alone... should say i have a hell lots of guts to go up Melaka alone... hope in the near future, i can bring u guys up to Melaka for a 1 night stay...

I LOVE YOU, MELAKA!!! :cheer:

Originally posted by sabbaha@March 07, 2007 12:21 pm

so, how? a free meal from you? :smile:

Originally posted by s4vtec@March 09, 2007 02:57 am

a good snow wash my baby should deserve.

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/56/70/15050765/653614493l.jpg

you snow wash your bike :giddy:

Originally posted by Kutrax@March 09, 2007 05:17 am

you snow wash your bike :giddy:

yes... why? :confused:

yo friend can help me ask if u got anyfriend sellin s4 to trade their carb with my carb cause clifford told me maybe carb got a slight problem which casue the problem the best is to trade carb...

2004-2006(nsr sp fp4687l)

2006-2008(s4 ft5701b)

2008-current(cbr 1000 05 Fz4**8c)

Originally posted by ahda85@March 09, 2007 10:51 am

yo friend can help me ask if u got anyfriend sellin s4 to trade their carb with my carb cause clifford told me maybe carb got a slight problem which casue the problem the best is to trade carb...

fyi, even after u have had another carb, u will still need to go tuning, which i believe is the root cause to your problem. carbs are all the same, its jus the parts inside that needs to be replaced, tats all...

why not jus for once, let Unity do your carb tuning? :confused:

u might wana check out with ops-fd how is his bike now as compared to before he had sent his bike into Unity for carbs tuning...