Originally posted by ck_yeo@April 15, 2007 03:51 am

wow... u so fast reach hm!

ya lor... so near oni

i think u reach earlier than me lor

• Replies 25.7k

• chlim

• ABOY9999

• s4vtec

• euz

Guys, thanks for coming to the makan trip., i've a great time tonite.

Hope to see more this kind of outing and we can ride together again.

Goodnite\Goodmorning

K526\Tommy

Originally posted by zax@April 14, 2007 07:57 pm

sorry bro i haven got my bike back yet... thats why i was walking out from sch jus now... :giddy:

will join u all once i get back my bike

at least u still know ur bike is in workshop...for mine..i also donnoe where is she... :confused:

http://i88.photobucket.com/albums/k175/des_child75/signature/watermark.jpg

Ink and Needles is where i feels my pain...I am a 60km/h rider so don't horn at me ... ...

Guest quizesilver

s4vtec, btw i do not like my bike pic in sbf. thanks

Originally posted by episode2@April 15, 2007 01:39 pm

at least u still know ur bike is in workshop...for mine..i also donnoe where is she... :confused:

don sad bro... eh long time nv see u already leh.... hope to see u soon man...

s4vtec busy shifting his room.....

ermm, i tot also got another guy wearing black(sorry, never get to know ur name) taking photos too? can u upload for us?? thanks in advance....

http://i118.photobucket.com/albums/o119/yeochris/IMG_0825-1.jpghttp://i118.photobucket.com/albums/o119/yeochris/IMG_3362asmall-2.jpg

both my xiao bai... ^_^

haha... see how lor... not confirm yet..

http://i118.photobucket.com/albums/o119/yeochris/IMG_0825-1.jpghttp://i118.photobucket.com/albums/o119/yeochris/IMG_3362asmall-2.jpg

both my xiao bai... ^_^

hi bro

i want to sell mybikes vtech 1 who one to buy thk

http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a254/gate999/splee.jpghttp://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a254/gate999/IMG_1696.jpg

remember...

Life is not measured by the number of breaths we take,

but by the moments that take our breath away

Originally posted by whisk@April 15, 2007 03:43 am

haha.. you just made it in time... lol

made it but late.... hahakz.... damn tired sia tat day ... Reach home Gone By The Wind... Lost In The Lalang

http://i156.photobucket.com/albums/t28/Sonicgear85/54.jpg http://i239.photobucket.com/albums/ff205/evoaiwa/qw.jpg

Krr 150 Fx 25**Z >>> Oct 2004 -Aug 2006 <<<

Wave 125S Fx 86**Y >>> Aug 2006- ? <<<

Super 4 Spec 2 Fv 71**D >>>Jan 2007- July 2007<<<

Xr 4 Fq 28*S >>>July 2008- May 2008<<<

KTM 4 Fu17**L >>> May2008 - ? <<<

Originally posted by Sonicgear@April 20, 2007 12:55 am

made it but late.... hahakz.... damn tired sia tat day ... Reach home Gone By The Wind... Lost In The Lalang

hahaha... so tired ah...

guys n gals, i'm back from everything...

have been busy with house shiffting and some other minor stuff...

will post pics when i'm free...

cheers! :)

Originally posted by biting_point@April 20, 2007 08:15 pm

what does it mean??

If I am not wrong, his new home the carpark got a lot of bikes.. So that area a lot of bikers..

Originally posted by Manzz@April 20, 2007 08:28 pm

If I am not wrong, his new home the carpark got a lot of bikes.. So that area a lot of bikers..

eh hem... :sian:

http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e109/whisperer400/14926678.jpg

haha... finally, the ONE has made post here...

hi to you, hope to see you around, yeah?

p.s. - thanks for the special way u welcome me to the block. :)

anyway, guys and gals, i'm still in the midist of doing up my room.

especially those who are awaiting my help and hands.

will get to you all maybe in another 1 month's time.

really need some time to adapt to the new place and do all the necessary stuff before i get to u all...

last but not least, next week is the s4 monthly outing.

see u guys there then! cheers :cheer: :)

anyone alive at this hour???

Originally posted by s4vtec@April 21, 2007 12:37 am

anyone alive at this hour???

me...

muahahaha

http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y86/eRzAt/sign.gif

i'll be at dam around 1.30am... wana join in?