...operation tonight... ride safe yeah..and zoom passed them in blurr vison :angel: .

Stupid Hurts!.:giddy:Speed doesn't kill, mistakes does :faint:

BEER!...it's cheaper than fuel now! DRINK!..DON'T RIDE!

• Replies 25.7k

• chlim

• ABOY9999

• s4vtec

• euz

u mean tp operation ar ?? how u noe sia ..

U don't know s4vtec doing voluntry work for LTA as a part time TP mei...he ride his pride machine in white in the dark and find himself a sport where he park his s4 and do midnite polishing :faint: ...so he post here tos acre you guys off the road tonite incase you might run into him....heeeee...x3! :angel:

:giddy: :giddy: :sian:

http://photos-765.friendster.com/e1/photos/56/70/15050765/1_896042257l.jpg

are you in there??? :lol:

rain and rain and rain... :giddy:

Why so sad?...I always happy one :angel: The heavier the better! I always quickly put and rub shampoo on the bike and let the rain take care of the rest...heeeeeeeee...x3!:thumb:

good evening guys. bad rainy day.. anymeet ups later? lolz..

joking. hope everyone doing well..

thomas, i jus did my bikelab fork service today.

How much u service it?

Crazy

http://www.speedtest.net/result/1022863475.png

Why so sad?...I always happy one :angel: The heavier the better! I always quickly put and rub shampoo on the bike and let the rain take care of the rest...heeeeeeeee...x3!:thumb:

hahahaahahaha...

ah pek these days u so dam lame.. lolz...

ren lao xin bu lao..Ah Pek- very young man here at heart

Two Wheelers By Choice!

Ride Right to Live.

ah pek these days u so dam lame.. lolz...

ren lao xin bu lao..Ah Pek- very young man here at heart

Aiyah...how to not be lame...and young at heart...you all so young leh:angel: The day I'm not lame is the day I start taking Vi_agar_agar! :thirsty:

long life rain... :giddy:

Y so sian mannn!...today God give you pretty of free water to wash your bike you said sian.. :)

its rain water with dust lor... :giddy:

and when did i say i sian wor... :confused:

i love riding in the rain... :cool:

its rain water with dust lor... :giddy:

Not sian...sornee..."giddy"...heee...x2!

picture of my ride... =]

its one dam gettin old super4vtec1 by the day.. growing older and spoiling her more each day with Meguiar! haha

Wah!...look like "Black Night Knight Rider" bike leh! :angel: ..so dark can't see lah..aiyah..:dot: I think I've to teach you basic photography la :angel:

..so dark can't see lah..aiyah..:dot: I think I've to teach you basic photography la :angel:

..... :dot:

so let down.. next time i dun post pictures anymore.. haha no encouragement one..

i poured the whole dam grey can of 'power up' into my engine case. actually its like 236ml to 3-7L of Engine Oil. i have poured too much i think.

but just now riding at TPE, purposely throttle between 90 to 108 km/h & bike engine dammm smooth man. the exhaust note also kindoff shut off,. only at lower speeds than this feel isnt really there. but at higher rpm/speed, power up man.. :thumb:

this is my review. i think i get the x1r from you die liao la. the feel even more extreme.. FeeEEeeel. its all about it. thks william man..

Two Wheelers By Choice!

Ride Right to Live.

there's WSR, ESR and SSR.

how about the North? like er people like US?

amkS4 Riders should change in my opinion.. "/

NSR :dot: :dot: