http://www7.ocn.ne.jp/~mekatoro/RVF_2.jpg

http://www7.ocn.ne.jp/~mekatoro/RVF.jpg

see??? think again... :lol:

anyway, i jus want another bike for track use... RVF is good! :thumb:

erm.... those were bags bro.... u put ur 3 boxes and ur big signal light on RVF i really call u IDOL lorz.... haha...

I miss my voom voom.....

Gonna hit the road back real soon with my dream "Xiao^Bai"..... :cool: heh heh.... hopefully....:)

• Replies 25.7k

• chlim

• ABOY9999

• s4vtec

• euz

"fierce" :giddy:

i think "smooth" will be a better word, yeah? :lol:

so u own more than 1 bike? :confused:

I got another 125cc sportbike.

But I'm thinking of selling it...with such less power than that of 2A bikes, I don't think I can get used to it, especially with the traffic conditions in SG.

Be patient with your ride. It'll stay upright for you - Anonymous

Coupon stolen kena saman. knn... :faint:

aiyah u all.. get one hayabusa solve ur prob liao!!!! haha!

http://img42.imageshack.us/img42/8771/offroadtm7.jpg

My Motard make wonders:thumb:

totally agree! :thumb:

2006 - 2009 Super 4 spec II (FV **43 first ride)

2009 - 2010(jan) FZ1 08 (FBD3***)

2010 - 2013 Hayabusa 06 (FBA****)

2013 - ???? Tmax 2013 (FBH****)

http://i97.photobucket.com/albums/l212/shadowles85/sign1.jpg

http://photos-765.friendster.com/e1/photos/56/70/15050765/1_773053643l.jpg

(why is the guy in orange not washing bikes ah? tot he was working there? same color polo tee with the workers... lol~! )

aiya if i know i won't wear orange le... first A&W 2nd Bike wash:giddy:

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3289/2897927692_ac77f2b443_o.jpg

should have taken a pic of u with the counter staffs... :lol:

totally agree! :thumb:

ok lor... u 2 sponsor me the busa and i go install 3 boxes... :p

I got another 125cc sportbike.

But I'm thinking of selling it...with such less power than that of 2A bikes, I don't think I can get used to it, especially with the traffic conditions in SG.

RS125??? :confused:

ok lor... u 2 sponsor me the busa and i go install 3 boxes... :p

can i sponsor u key chain the ring e rest Shadowles handle!!! :angel:

Stardust83, i happened to see ur siggy...

"Suzuki DRZ 400SM (FBC5*2M) (LOST on 15/11/2007)"

lost where? can claim?

Lost at bedok...Leo Vince End can..bought less than 2 weeks...but i'm juz a sub-rider..Still waiting for claim lehz...so long liao sia..

http://www7.ocn.ne.jp/~mekatoro/RVF_2.jpg

http://www7.ocn.ne.jp/~mekatoro/RVF.jpg

see??? think again... :lol:

anyway, i jus want another bike for track use... RVF is good! :thumb:

haha....RVF realli :thumb: . . . V4 engine....

haha,u are the main character of the day bro ! :cheeky:

Good morning AMKS4 and all!!! :cheers:

Lost at bedok...Leo Vince End can..bought less than 2 weeks...but i'm juz a sub-rider..Still waiting for claim lehz...so long liao sia..

in this century, claims always takes decades... :lol:

ok ok. u get me a keychain! :p

u like busa? :cool:

this morning, i went JB for breakfast and petrol. then came back to SG via Woodlands Customs, i took the exit to Woodlands instead of BKE and jus 10 meters before the junction, i went over this...

http://photos-765.friendster.com/e1/photos/56/70/15050765/1_843288824l.jpg

http://photos-765.friendster.com/e1/photos/56/70/15050765/1_113561721l.jpg

luckily, nothing happened but i was shock for a second... :angry:

i jus wana enquire, anyone knows how to go about to bring this matter to the authorties?? :confused:

this morning, i went JB for breakfast and petrol. then came back to SG via Woodlands Customs, i took the exit to Woodlands instead of BKE and jus 10 meters before the junction, i went over this...

i jus wana enquire, anyone knows how to go about to bring this matter to the authorties?? :confused:

How about LTA hotline. I believe they be more happy that u report it. They are efficient about rectifying potholes and stuff..

http://img385.imageshack.us/img385/2976/1913535868l1zz6.jpg

The GPR'S

ok ok. u get me a keychain! :p

u like busa? :cool:

nope, just admiring it.. i like FZ1!!! waiting for my darlz to buy me 1.. =P

about this kind of stuff ask koolbeatsbeatk!

nice pics bro.... did u do ur cameraman stunt again? side stand put liao run to the side and take photo? :lol:

I miss my voom voom.....

Gonna hit the road back real soon with my dream "Xiao^Bai"..... :cool: heh heh.... hopefully....:)

eh ok lor...... i sponsor tamiya model de.....hehe

this one is sg or malaysia??

Good Good ! Overseas trip is better than singapore ones...Singapore no more places to go liao le...lolx...A Kopi session will be good though ! :thumb:

i recommand go genting!

s'pore...:cheeky:

oh :giddy: next time dont ride first link go by 2nd link better can clear carbon also :cheeky:

nice pics bro.... did u do ur cameraman stunt again? side stand put liao run to the side and take photo? :lol:

Seriously dude, I was actually pondering about how he took my photo of me riding in front of him. I guess he was probably thinking "look Ma! One hand only!"

I can't balance myself enough to whip out my cameraphone for a road shot; our Thomas must be gifted in sniper photography eh :cheeky:

RS125??? :confused:

Yes sir... :smile:

Be patient with your ride. It'll stay upright for you - Anonymous

Coupon stolen kena saman. knn... :faint: