Seriously dude, I was actually pondering about how he took my photo of me riding in front of him. I guess he was probably thinking "look Ma! One hand only!"

I can't balance myself enough to whip out my cameraphone for a road shot; our Thomas must be gifted in sniper photography eh :cheeky:

Yes sir... :smile:

haha,our thomas is a multi tasking guy...can do multiple things at the same time ! lolx...Wow...RS125 is a good bike too bro...

In case u dunno,i'm the one whose sitting wif you in A&W...lolx...:cheeky:

• Replies 25.7k

• chlim

• ABOY9999

• s4vtec

• euz

nope, just admiring it.. i like FZ1!!! waiting for my darlz to buy me 1.. =P

koolbeatsbeatk! u've got hint!!! :lol:

nice pics bro.... did u do ur cameraman stunt again? side stand put liao run to the side and take photo? :lol:

wat stunt? no la. i took a left turn and walk back to take this pic... :dot:

Seriously dude, I was actually pondering about how he took my photo of me riding in front of him. I guess he was probably thinking "look Ma! One hand only!"

I can't balance myself enough to whip out my cameraphone for a road shot; our Thomas must be gifted in sniper photography eh :cheeky:

rev up, clutch in, draw pistol (camera) from pouch, click to turn on, aim and shoot, rev again...... (and the sequence continues till we reach A&W!!! :cheeky:

koolbeatsbeatk! u've got hint!!! :lol:

Huh!? Wat hint?? (Be smart, act blur) heehehe..

http://img385.imageshack.us/img385/2976/1913535868l1zz6.jpg

The GPR'S

Huh!? Wat hint?? (Be smart, act blur) heehehe..

a slogon i remember when i was in primary school...

Think smart, act blur, Mr Kiasu!!! :cheeky:

wah, some one got new siggy pic... :lol:

http://photos-159.friendster.com/e1/photos/95/14/6064159/1_399270056l.jpg

Darth Vader???? hahaha! :lol:

Get a long nightstick (light sabre) and a black cape...ride on the road and u will find storm troopers behind u (TP)...hehe..May 'THE FORCE' be with u. :thumb:

The GPR'S

hihi you not working today huh

:cheers:hahaha

hihi you not working today huh

tonight working leh. jus woke up not long ago... :giddy:

how? got find the Spec 3 headlight internal screws and brackets for me? :goodluck:

Get a long nightstick (light sabre) and a black cape...ride on the road and u will find storm troopers behind u (TP)...hehe..May 'THE FORCE' be with u. :thumb:

actually i like this pic a lot... cos the shot also captured my spoiler... :lol:

Yah can see dat..so ur S4 is ur tie fighter (darth vader fight jet)...all black...welcome to the dark side...koolman

The GPR'S

i posted a thread in the Legality & Regulations Related forum and fellow forumer, ganman, had reported it...

I have already sent the feedback to LTA... they will prob get this fixed soon. That's why I like LTA very much. :) Yes... a lot of ERP gantries and lots of revenue from motorists :cry: but they get things fixed most of the time. They also have many ways to contact them.

http://www.lta.gov.sg/home/index_home_contact.htm

Feedback I sent to LTA:

"Visted the Singaporebikes forum and found that someone had highlighted that there is a patch of uneven road towards Woodlands upon exiting the Woodlands checkpoint. Please assist as it's a hazard for all road users. I have attached the link for your referance.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=192312"

u guys know wat, actually i wana ask u all to travel tat path after our A&W trip on Sunday. but due to me myself rushing to work i called it off, u guys recall? :sian:

Yah can see dat..so ur S4 is ur tie fighter (darth vader fight jet)...all black...welcome to the dark side...koolman

if only someone can take a pic of me riding on the road... :sian:

:btw: the next outing wont be so soon till maybe a kopi session on next thrsday night as i'm going away for a few days this week till next week... stay tuned riders! :cheer:

like the second guy in the video?

i posted a thread in the Legality & Regulations Related forum and fellow forumer, ganman, had reported it...

u guys know wat, actually i wana ask u all to travel tat path after our A&W trip on Sunday. but due to me myself rushing to work i called it off, u guys recall? :sian:

huh ? got meh ? lolx...u zoom very fast sia...cannot even see u...:cheeky:

:btw: the next outing wont be so soon till maybe a kopi session on next thrsday night as i'm going away for a few days this week till next week... stay tuned riders! :cheer:

haha...going where ? Touring ar ? lolx...

huh ? got meh ? lolx...u zoom very fast sia...cannot even see u...:cheeky:

haha...going where ? Touring ar ? lolx...

taking a break from work and biking...

regarding touring trip u guys wana go Malacca or KL Genting? pls post ur choice...

i would prefer to go Malacca first for those who have yet to go touring before but if u guys insist, i can go KL, Genting... :smile:

yah bro....Malacca first will be good...i tink Malacca is a good 200+km away rite ? Slowly slowly then go further mahz...lolx...i old liao...cannot 1 shot go so far...later buey tahan....:cheeky:

Malacca!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!:D

yah bro....Malacca first will be good...i tink Malacca is a good 200+km away rite ? Slowly slowly then go further mahz...lolx...i old liao...cannot 1 shot go so far...later buey tahan....:cheeky:

ok la. seems tat Malacca is the next Msia trip already!!!

but not so soon. wat u guys prefer for? weekdays or weekends?

ok la. seems tat Malacca is the next Msia trip already!!!

but not so soon. wat u guys prefer for? weekdays or weekends?

WEEKEND!!!!!!! :D :D :D

I miss my voom voom.....

Gonna hit the road back real soon with my dream "Xiao^Bai"..... :cool: heh heh.... hopefully....:)

:btw: some of u guys told me end of June right?

i WAN GENTING!!!!! i love the hair pin turn!!!!

2006 - 2009 Super 4 spec II (FV **43 first ride)

2009 - 2010(jan) FZ1 08 (FBD3***)

2010 - 2013 Hayabusa 06 (FBA****)

2013 - ???? Tmax 2013 (FBH****)

http://i97.photobucket.com/albums/l212/shadowles85/sign1.jpg

a slogon i remember when i was in primary school...

Think smart, act blur, Mr Kiasu!!! :cheeky:

wah, some one got new siggy pic... :lol:

i do for my darlz! :makeup:

http://img42.imageshack.us/img42/8771/offroadtm7.jpg

My Motard make wonders:thumb: