wat brand u pump? wat i noe e last sun i go jb pump v power 3.15plus per litre.. now upz again??

caltax @ RM$2.70 per liter

• Replies 25.7k

• chlim

• ABOY9999

• s4vtec

• euz

its the clamp for the side mount damper... :smile:

:offtopic: how have u been man...??? so long nvr see u le.

my project Voltmeter is on the way le... hehehe. :p

still doing fine.. =]

clamp for side mount damper huh? i see... heh.. :cheeky: didn get it then..

see u soon man..

the 45bucks voltmeter in the mass order is interesting..with buzzer also..

Two Wheelers By Choice!

Ride Right to Live.

still doing fine.. =]

clamp for side mount damper huh? i see... heh.. :cheeky: didn get it then..

see u soon man..

the 45bucks voltmeter in the mass order is interesting..with buzzer also..

want to ask if the buzzer can be 'silenced' if volt remains at 8v..

cant possibly let it buzz till i get it changed?

if it goes beeping all the way? how? better confirm if not its gonna be annoying, like my previous voltmeter where u really gotta plug it out when u get fustrated over the beeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeepppp!!! :lol:

no joking. get the confirm answers and re-consider. i'm working on my Project voltmeter... :)

if it goes beeping all the way? how? better confirm if not its gonna be annoying, like my previous voltmeter where u really gotta plug it out when u get fustrated over the beeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeepppp!!! :lol:

no joking. get the confirm answers and re-consider. i'm working on my Project voltmeter... :)

yea.. but no concrete plans to get that meter any time soon.. just changed yuasa battery on the 16th.. so i think if i do change my battery regularly like once every 2 years then it should not give me any problems... the previous batt i was using was some darn 'sh1nk0' brand.. zzz... looks so crappy and it was gonna die soon.. now my headlight much brighter.. + the grounding and all..

thomas and his many projects huh :thumb: that's your trademark.. =] way to go.. good hobby.. enjoy man..

Two Wheelers By Choice!

Ride Right to Live.

so i think if i do change my battery regularly like once every 2 years then it should not give me any problems...

Smart and wise decision.

Stupid Hurts!.:giddy:Speed doesn't kill, mistakes does :faint:

BEER!...it's cheaper than fuel now! DRINK!..DON'T RIDE!

Smart and wise decision.

i'm still hunting some time to meet u regarding my grounding... busy leh... :sian:

s4vtec very long nv see u all le. When is the kopi sesssion.. ?

I maybe selling my bike soon but will still stick to the old group of bikers. :angel:

MoVe Like a ThuNDer,

Ride Like a DaRe DeVil,

Corner A BenD Like No Ppls BusiNeSs....

But..........

Safety Is Still ImporTanT As you OnLy hAve 1 Life!!

SafetY For U

Safe For OtherS!! ;)

s4vtec very long nv see u all le. When is the kopi sesssion.. ?

I maybe selling my bike soon but will still stick to the old group of bikers. :angel:

wah... finally u logged in...

huh? kopi session? u go contact the rest ba... all playing MIA games...

and u all guys (AMKS4 riders) i know u all are reading but not posting...

think its time for another kopi session soon, yeah? :)

wah... finally u logged in...

huh? kopi session? u go contact the rest ba... all playing MIA games...

and u all guys (AMKS4 riders) i know u all are reading but not posting...

think its time for another kopi session soon, yeah? :)

Sure thing..

Max

SpecIII Rider

http://i277.photobucket.com/albums/kk53/u0605382/SNC00042-1.jpg

http://www.speedtest.net/result/333285646.png

Erm...is the super FORE ?

for a moment, i tot its honda foresight... :giddy:

I miss the rest man.... Bring them all back man.

All busy with work and studied izzit.?

Who's gg to organise the next kopi session?

MoVe Like a ThuNDer,

Ride Like a DaRe DeVil,

But..........

SafetY For U

Safe For OtherS!! ;)

I miss the rest man.... Bring them all back man.

All busy with work and studied izzit.?

Who's gg to organise the next kopi session?

wait till the rest got my activation sms...

me busy recently. will try organise soon. cheers! :smile:

OKok will b waiting for yr good news.

If u can't find me here u should know how to contact me. see ya

MoVe Like a ThuNDer,

Ride Like a DaRe DeVil,

But..........

SafetY For U

Safe For OtherS!! ;)

for a moment, i tot its honda foresight... :giddy:

Worse if it's Honda Rearsight :lol:

==

Reminds me of a real life joke:

Chevrolet ('Chevy' in short) back in the '80s released a car worldwide called Chevy Nova. When they pushed sales on the car into Mexico, the sales office in the United States were wondering why it didn't even sell well there.

Upon further investigation, it was "Nova".

That is, it's Spanish language for "No go". So essentially, they're getting Mexican people to buy their Chevy No Go cars ...

Be patient with your ride. It'll stay upright for you - Anonymous

Coupon stolen kena saman. knn... :faint:

Hi Mr thomas can find one day to call u to teach mi hw to do the angel eyes....?:cheeky:

http://www.motorcycle.kuarto4.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/02/2011-yamaha-fz1-motorcycle1.jpg
Hi Mr thomas can find one day to call u to teach mi hw to do the angel eyes....?:cheeky:

Creating Custom Angel Eyes

ah pek... http://photos-765.friendster.com/e1/photos/56/70/15050765/1_896436861l.jpg

tot they could have do something for me but no news from them le... :sian:

ah pek... http://photos-765.friendster.com/e1/photos/56/70/15050765/1_896436861l.jpg

tot they could have do something for me but no news from them le... :sian:

If I were you...I go get Ohlins Orh_Rae_Dee..saw I-Ride_A_Bike new Ohlins or not?...see oso bow three Kow_Toa to it! Not best in Italy..not best in Europe..but best in the world :angel:

Stupid Hurts!.:giddy:Speed doesn't kill, mistakes does :faint:

BEER!...it's cheaper than fuel now! DRINK!..DON'T RIDE!

If I were you...I go get Ohlins Orh_Rae_Dee..saw I-Ride_A_Bike new Ohlins or not?...see oso bow three Kow_Toa to it! Not best in Italy..not best in Europe..but best in the world :angel:

Ohlins... hmmm.

will consider... :smile:

i'm heading JB for petrol at abt 2pm. anyone coming along? pls sms me... :cool:

now going to la kopi at AMK Garden Mac... anyone keen to come along? pls sms me if u r coming... :smile:

fuwen, oto, alvin and s4vtec went for kopi at mac... :lol:

oto, nice meeting u...

u might wana go bike shop and check ur rear brake caliper.

somehow i think it should be tighten, meaning it shouldnt be shaky at all.

i might be right or wrong. but jus go check... :smile:

Guest Otokonoko

will do..thks for e advise.

btw that stretch of road twd home got smell of ur burnt petrol sia. =='' (**pi yen**)

Gd morning AMKS4, i'm newbie here..YOROSHIKU ONEGAI SHIMASU