Good morning all S4 riders, ride safely..

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Nadia> FBB3608T - 14 March 2007 to 11 July 2008

Honda CB400 Spec 3 a.k.a Lisa> FBC7988P - 11 July 2008 to 24 June 2009

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Qistina> FBD6886B - 25 June 2009 to 29 April 2010

Suzuki Hayabusa a.k.a Rachel> 29 April 2010 to 23 April 2011

Suzuki GSXR 1000 a.k.a Suzy> FR**H - 23 April 2011(CURRENT RIDE)

• Replies 25.7k

• chlim

• ABOY9999

• s4vtec

• euz

Welcome to Super4 family!! Married to a bike? Haha.. My bike is my mistress.. Saw ur post for micron FS, so fast wan to mod ur bike liao ah? Shld test test the stock condition first den slowly mod mah, lidat den got kick.. 1 shot mod all den nothing to mod liao.. :cheeky: :cheeky:

Hahaha, you saw it??? Well, just enquiring only. Not so soon lah bro. Btw, thanks for your advise.:D

Thomas aka s4vtec @ 96911787! :lol:

alright guys and gals...

i'm planning for a Malacca trip.

most probably staying overnight at a hotel.

day and date to be confirmed.

i wana know who is interested.

pls quote this post and make a reply if u r keen.

thanks... :smile:

1 shot mod all den nothing to mod liao.. :cheeky: :cheeky:

thats the problem i facing now:slapforehead:

alright guys and gals...

when are u going? july? aug?

I miss my voom voom.....

Gonna hit the road back real soon with my dream "Xiao^Bai"..... :cool: heh heh.... hopefully....:)

Hi guy,

I just received a Traffic Police letter for parking on footway outside compass point yesterday.

On the letter, it ask me to wait for another official letter before paying for my fines.

Just wanna know in advance how much and any points deduction.

Please help.

Many thanks.

when are u going? july? aug?

i wana see headcounts first... :)

Hi guy,

I just received a Traffic Police letter for parking on footway outside compass point yesterday.

On the letter, it ask me to wait for another official letter before paying for my fines.

Please help.

Many thanks.

80bucks... no points... but i dun confirm. :sian:

Guys...

Osram Night Breaker VS Philip Diamond Vision...

which is better for NSHW? :confused:

osram night breaker la

u using it ah? :confused:

i'm at home, and working tonight... o_O

Hi guy,

Please help.

Many thanks.

$70 no points

Guest Otokonoko
Hi guy,

Please help.

Many thanks.

If anyone happen to park @ the basement carpark ( loading/unloading ).

Do take note of the HUMP @ the entrance.

I've hit even with a light weight pillion. :weep:

Hi guy,

Please help.

Many thanks.

More likely $70 without points. I get it before for parking outside Queensway shopping centre last year just before my birthday. Maybe goverment provide me with present:D

Do take note of the HUMP @ the entrance.

I've hit even with a light weight pillion. :weep:

tats y i nv park there

Hi to the amks4 riders:)

hi all... :)

so no one's keen for Malacca trip? :confused:

alright guys and gals...

Hi to the amks4 riders:)

hi Fling, ur licence hold for 7 years... :giddy:

i wana see headcounts first... :)

my piston biang liao.... no need to go liao....

I miss my voom voom.....

Gonna hit the road back real soon with my dream "Xiao^Bai"..... :cool: heh heh.... hopefully....:)

my piston biang liao.... no need to go liao....

Wad happen? I rarely see super4 piston biang one..

Max

SpecIII Rider

http://i277.photobucket.com/albums/kk53/u0605382/SNC00042-1.jpg

http://www.speedtest.net/result/333285646.png