Hi guys. My friends and i would like to join u guys for the malacca trip. 1 super4, 1 bugman400 and a z1000? But due to wrk and studies committment, we can only comfirm by 1st wk of sep.. is it ok?

• Replies 25.7k

• chlim

• ABOY9999

• s4vtec

• euz

Kopi session Open to all!!!

Wednesday night

8.30pm

AMK Blk 407 Ave 10 hawker center

Going...

==========

01. Thomas aka s4vtec @ +65 96911787 (organizer)

02. knoobie @ 97528152 (to be confirm)

03. chwee aka normal_rider @ 91551929 (will meet there if not busy with work)

04. 7 month bad number so dun add ur name here. LOL!

05. Ah_Pek

06. inspire85 (auto added)

07. Nick aka Lims (auto added)

08. Otokonoko (another 4am session?)

09. gwzc_mk2 (to be confirm)

u need to be young and reckless to become old and wise..... if u survive :angel:

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b169/gwzc_mk2/IMG_4576-1.jpg

08. Otokonoko (another 4am session?)

Got ABC Stout may be lah...LOL!

Stupid Hurts!.:giddy:Speed doesn't kill, mistakes does :faint:

BEER!...it's cheaper than fuel now! DRINK!..DON'T RIDE!

Hi guys. My friends and i would like to join u guys for the malacca trip. 1 super4, 1 bugman400 and a z1000? But due to wrk and studies committment, we can only comfirm by 1st wk of sep.. is it ok?

sorry bro. i've already closed the deadline.

nice meeting you guys:

thomas+gf, ah pek, max, gary, burnt-out, knoobie & sorry the other one whose rear tire only 210psi... :)

sorry need to go early as i'm a divorcee & my son waiting for me. will meet you guys as and when i can make it. happy kopi-ing....... :D

sorry had to put aeroplane today. now i still in office rushing project. haizzz

will try to make it next session

u need to be young and reckless to become old and wise..... if u survive :angel:

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b169/gwzc_mk2/IMG_4576-1.jpg

nice meeting you guys:

thomas+gf, ah pek, max, gary, burnt-out, knoobie & sorry the other one whose rear tire only 210psi... :)

sorry need to go early as i'm a divorcee & my son waiting for me. will meet you guys as and when i can make it. happy kopi-ing....... :D

nice meeting u too bro, ha it's okay cos i left early too.. :)

looking forward to next kopi sesssion..

Max

SpecIII Rider

http://i277.photobucket.com/albums/kk53/u0605382/SNC00042-1.jpg

http://www.speedtest.net/result/333285646.png

checkmate!!! :D

U turn for petrol at SPC when u guys are leaving Y.D. :)

sigh... so many A380s last night... :giddy:

Ah Pek so bad leh...

tell ppl dun spoil the fun but end up he took off... A380^... :giddy: :cheeky:

nice meeting you guys... will meet you guys as and when i can make it. happy kopi-ing....... :D

nice meeting you too! :D

sorry had to put aeroplane today. now i still in office rushing project. haizzz

will try to make it next session

no worries! :shades:

nice meeting u too bro, ha it's okay cos i left early too.. :)

looking forward to next kopi sesssion..

wah, finally got to meet up with u after so long... :cheeky:

Ah Pek so bad leh...

tell ppl dun spoil the fun but end up he took off... A380^... :giddy: :cheeky:

One of the prizes you get for getting married...:deal: .someday you know..happy courting in the meantime :goodluck:

It's always too late to understand what "The Virtue Of Being single" is all about.

Guest Otokonoko
U turn for petrol at SPC when u guys are leaving Y.D. :)

lol i tot u wanna handicap few KM and lap me again.

wah, i also running in leh... 20km/hr only. how to lap u??? :giddy:

Hey guys ! I am back ! lolx...Counting down to Malacca trip ~ :thumb:

End of the month going to service lor !

hey ! i finally pushed my bike to test the FC. now left inconsistent 1 bar.. sometimes show reserve.. so far 290+ but still seems abit high.. too bad tonight need to go somewhere far.. maybe will top up ! lets test FC !! :bounce:

Doesn't matter and need not to wait till reserve hits or dead end of fuel..as long as its close and even mid-tank..you can always take the total clocked figures in km and divide by the litres you just pump in..that should gives you a km/litre. Example you are 290km now and pump tonite..just use the fgure and divide by the total litres you just put in...errr...tonite.

Absoutely agreed! For me last night i pump 17 litres for 385km.. So i got ard 22.6km/l.. Average FC..

Max

SpecIII Rider

http://i277.photobucket.com/albums/kk53/u0605382/SNC00042-1.jpg

http://www.speedtest.net/result/333285646.png

show reserve mean what? the fuel indicator start to blink? or to the last bar.

Doesn't matter really...its about time to pump unless you r&d till your tank is empty and see how much more that last bar last and remember your last total mileage as a reference. How accurate is digital..really can't say.

For non vtec with fuel kork tap type..ride till bike jerk..then switch over and pump...LOL!

if i'm not wrong, vtec there is no reserve valve.

i've rode few bikes before with reserve fuel valve, the wonderful thing is when out of fuel, bike slow down with no power and you just turn the reserve fuel and move on.

with no reserve fuel valve, worry is bike stuck in high way with no fuel....

hey today not working huh????

everyday say i not working... :giddy: