Genting next Sun, 24th Oct, anyone?

Meet 530am, back at nite? Slow, safe riding is priority. Amin.

so still on?

can meet up a bit later....knock off at 8...at most can bargain knock off at 7...

thinking of going fraser instead as the terrain and roads are more challenging...

any vees and wees interested to join let us know...

my bike sounds very crisp and new...the more need to ride :thumb:

"The road less travelled"

380430_10150542159155027_725570026_11064521_1701187442_n.jpg

• Replies 9.9k

so still on?

can meet up a bit later....knock off at 8...at most can bargain knock off at 7...

thinking of going fraser instead as the terrain and roads are more challenging...

Sir, Fraser if meet at 8am, u tink enuff time? We are going slow and safely.

i went up and down fraser on a 125 in one day...

even your tour-ready phantom can go faster than my 125

i went up and down fraser on a 125 in one day...

even your tour-ready phantom can go faster than my 125

Sir, its the rider, not the bike. Im not that kind of rider.

I dowan kena buih by Mr 800GS last-min say he wanna stay over like dat time.

so still on?

Haikz I work night lah..... **** man....

My Wee.... My Journey.... My Adventure....

http://i870.photobucket.com/albums/ab262/mafitra/shukor_fhdrMedium.jpg

VSTROM SINGAPORE

http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=125329690831574&v=photos#!/group.php?gid=125329690831574&ref=ts

I had got my vee for abt 1 weeks fr an owner.

Den i met this problem today, the FI indicator appear and changing alternately to the clock indicator and with

the middle red lighted.

It show fault at the FI right???

Anyone met this problem before?

Thanks =)

Den i met this problem today, the FI indicator appear and changing alternately to the clock indicator and with

the middle red lighted.

Thanks =)

FI = Fuel Injection.

Get your mechanic to check on the transmission.

cstay66

hp 9459 5300

read my love-hate relationship with my wee.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showpost.php?p=2305336&postcount=35

1987-kawasaki gto 110, 1990-honda rebel 250, 2004-suzuki vstrom dl650, 2009-yamaha fjr 1300, 2011-kawasaki er6f

Genting next Sun, 24th Oct, anyone?

Meet 530am, back at nite? Slow, safe riding is priority. Amin.

Last call any riders interested please leave me a sms and i'll reply to you with the details....

Just a short endurance ride to genting and back by midnight...

@papabread79

Paiseh ah, too busy with work these few days, no time to go down & take pics for u!

the middle red lighted.

Thanks =)

When you start the bike, wait for about 10 sec before you crank. Or let the buzzing sound (some electronic reset) disappear first before you crank. I experience the same thing when i bought the bike from an ex-owner thinking that it might be a FI problem. But it is not. it is just a procedure that i realise it and solve it later.

Hello everyone,

I juz got my 2nd hand wee strom for 3 days and love the bike...will be coming back to the forum to enquire on some parts and accessories

yeah, i finally got my top box today.

Hello everyone,

I juz got my 2nd hand wee strom for 3 days and love the bike...will be coming back to the forum to enquire on some parts and accessories

Tag along with us for a leisure trip to Genting this coming Sunday. Its an initiation for the Wee.

yeah, i finally got my top box today.
Come lets bring the top box to Genting this Sun!

Btw can fix top box cannot take pics meh?

HI Papabread79,

Thanks for the offer but Genting this sun should be out for me as i have a few work projects to be handed over next week. Will love to tag along for other trips in future.

PaPaBread,

it's for u!!!

Picture.jpg

Simi Top box?

I just got me a H&B TC50.....

Soooooooooooooooooooooooo much better than Coocase ........

i got the Xplorer =)

PaPaBread,

it's for u!!!

oohhh...i also got the hand guard with built in led. But i neber use it yet. Very swee wan. Can even use it as day running light and signal light.

AH yean, Lolly is DIY DRL.....

something which i wanted to 2 yrs ago.. until now. .LED still in my cabinet... hahahha

ahh..then bring it out and make it happen ba.. GOGOGGOOGOGOG. ^_^

PaPaBread,

it's for u!!!

Sir, thank you. It looks strikingly same as mine. Niceeee...

oohhh...i also got the hand guard with built in led. But i neber use it yet. Very swee wan. Can even use it as day running light and signal light.
I agree with you Sir.

HI Papabread79,

Thanks for the offer but Genting this sun should be out for me as i have a few work projects to be handed over next week. Will love to tag along for other trips in future.

Sure thing Sir... next time perhaps.
AH yean, Lolly is DIY DRL.....

something which i wanted to 2 yrs ago.. until now. .LED still in my cabinet... hahahha

3 years ago, I wanna DIY on my DRZ but he refused to let me do.

So now bo bian, fit on my Vee lor.