• Replies 9.9k

I'm IN if it's for breakfast. :cheers:

breakfast is good for the start...

most likely breakfast at kukup or maybe nearer...back in the afternoon....

1) Al-Simmons

2) Asap

3) Fastforward

4) Foodie (back by 3pm)

5) *Faizal (took over Peter's bike)

"The road less travelled"

380430_10150542159155027_725570026_11064521_1701187442_n.jpg

1) Al-Simmons

2) Asap

3) Fastforward

4) Foodie (back by 3pm)

6) Tut

On lah, eh ppl come give Al-Simmon some support leh, dun disappoint him again. Den again, must pray the the sky give u the support too...

1) Al-Simmons

2) Asap

3) Fastforward

4) Foodie (back by 3pm)

6) Tut

On lah, eh ppl come give Al-Simmon some support leh, dun disappoint him again. Den again, must pray the the sky give u the support too...

if bad weather then we just shelter at Gelang Patah RnR....

i was thinking about going to kukup for seafood in the late afternoon...

or maybe breakfast somewhere near there...

how lah???....this is my zillion attempt to conjure up a vstrom meetup :giddy:

Stromy broke down.Being fixed at Bike&Scooter. Maybe I ride my CG125Titan and join you guys in afternoon if possible, morning got appointment already.

Give 100% of yourself......................10% of the time!!

I'm in if is just breakfast too. Anyway guys, anyone got extra signal light to sell. Mine broke coz the bike tired of sleeping upright yesterday.

i also looking for one signal light....anyone want to sell..?

most likely we'll go for a short breakfast ride in the morning maybe to kukup or even nearer.....and be leave from there by noon...

i also looking for one signal light....anyone want to sell..?

most likely we'll go for a short breakfast ride in the morning maybe to kukup or even nearer.....and be leave from there by noon...

Why not both of u share and buy 1 set . One take the left , the other take the right . Hehehehe

For tommorrow , can we include a wash bike session , after the breakfast ride ????

why not we meet at GP Esso at 9.30am tmrw? Go somewhere nearby or even just GP town itself for breakfeast beside the bike wash shop. Can park many bikes outside there

sounds like a plan...

GP town very near...but then the food there i like.... :thumb:

Breakfast cum Bikewash

Venue: Gelang Patah Esso

Time: 0930 hrs

Will be heading to GP town for breakfast cum bikewash. Will leave by noon. Those want to continue riding can do so. :cheeky:

Participants:

1) Asap

2) Al-Simmons

3) Fastforward

4) Tut Tut

5) Foodie

6) chewbakka ??

7) Denden ?? (just ride whatever bike u have)

8) *faizal ??

I saw faisal the guy who took over peter's strom last nite at Khatib SPC. asked him if he can make it on sat, he told me not sure yet, maybe u can try cnfirm again wif him tonite.

Quick! take mc! tell yr doc riding in the rain too much...feels sick. hehe

Hopefully nobody put layang tmrw....hor?

Good good!!! Nice meeting fellow Strommers.

video.google.com/videoplay?docid=-594683847743189197

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y192/brendanchin/Yee.jpg