Originally posted by SaintDuDu@Apr 30 2004, 06:48 PM

wah lao.. change liao never jio.. u bad bad... :(

hehe sorry huh...but its not e super deal i told u bout. i change at e normal price.

http://1990cbr1000f.superbikeclub.com/images/avatar_1.jpghttp://s.deviantart.com/static/fella-wrench.jpg

The church is near, but the road is icy. The bar is far away, but I will walk carefully.

• Replies 995

Guys, any lobangs for 2nd-hand birds?

Can't really find dem in shops.

But frankly, I only interested in the black ones.

ya, u made the rite choice. blacks r the fastest!

http://1990cbr1000f.superbikeclub.com/images/avatar_1.jpghttp://s.deviantart.com/static/fella-wrench.jpg

The church is near, but the road is icy. The bar is far away, but I will walk carefully.

Originally posted by pai@May 1 2004, 03:45 PM

ha! not necessary. All boil down to the rider.

wah u racist ah! dun play colour man! haha

Originally posted by SaintDuDu@Apr 15 2004, 09:15 PM

hmmm..... havent ganna this b4... maybe...

1. Damaged Chip

2.Unprogrammed chip

could be either one... go back to the shop which supply u the key and ask them to rectify the problem..

Good Luck..

just get my key change last thursday..... need to recode the key. suspect the owner or the bike shop take the original key. so send to boon siew to recode the whole key again, so even the original key are useless now. I think for safety for those buy the 2nd hand bike should recode the key for your safety. You never know who else have the key. Applicable to HISS key only. Anyway currently no stock fpr the key in Boon Siew. 30 dollar if yr bike from boon siew, 60 dollar if yr bike paralel import.

My bike under boon siew, pay 30 for recode the key, as i have 1 spare key.

Originally posted by kunz@May 1 2004, 10:26 PM

wah u racist ah! dun play colour man! haha

:bow: no prob bro,black is beauty and cool mah!!!!

Once A Rider,aLways A RideR ,Just Do It..........................:thumb:

Hello Guys!!!

just to inform you that this coming 07 May 2004 friday there is a gathering at kallang KFC at 7pm. for some bikers and they planning to go to Kulai makan. If you Guys are interested to join...we will meet you up at the kallang KFC. Set off time from KFC at 7:30 pm go thru bySecond link See you guys in there and enjoy

the trip together, We are expecting you guys to be there and hope you can make it...

:goodluck: ride safely!!!!

Originally posted by Black Jet@May 2 2004, 05:05 PM

Hello Guys!!!

just to inform you that this coming 07 May 2004 friday there is a gathering at kallang KFC at 7pm. for some bikers and they planning to go to Kulai makan. If you Guys are interested to join...we will meet you up at the kallang KFC. Set off time from KFC at 7:30 pm go thru bySecond link See you guys in there and enjoy

the trip together, We are expecting you guys to be there and hope you can make it...

:goodluck: ride safely!!!!

simi gathering lai eh?

Originally posted by hondacbr2001@May 2 2004, 07:03 PM

collection of tees !!!

really? but i nv order any will i get one?

Originally posted by lightspeed@May 2 2004, 07:39 PM

:cheer: yeah yeah... collect my CBR1100XX T-shirt..... wear imediatly then go Kulai ha.... only then can reconnize each other easier mah.....:hungry:

hey, really or not? i also wan one can?

Originally posted by pai@May 2 2004, 10:03 PM

hey, really or not? i also wan one can?

coming too? what time you reach there? c u there lah...

other birds... how? outing on that night?

Originally posted by lightspeed@May 2 2004, 10:18 PM

coming too? what time you reach there? c u there lah...

other birds... how? outing on that night?

tentative no outing yet. is tat e sbf tee? u got order?

i nv order..

hey where can i order the cb1100XX tshirt????

http://martymcfry.com/images/limpdick2.jpg

'01 - Honda Repsol

'03 - Honda Super Four VTec Spec II

'04 - Honda ST1100 Pan European

'05 - Yamaha FJR1300A (FAVORITE!! Best Ride ever!!)

'09 - Vespa GTS300 Super

'12 - Yamaha FZ1-N

Future - Kymco Downtown 350i, Xciting 400 or T-Max 530?

Originally posted by ashenZ@May 2 2004, 10:43 PM

hey where can i order the cb1100XX tshirt????

sorry for the misunderstanding... its SBF, not CBR1100XX.

pls refer to this for clarification

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/index....ic=36373&st=510

Birds out there, anybody know how to activate back the HISS led indication, mean after security mode on, it should blink every 5 sec. it can be activate or deactivate, but donno how.... :help:

Originally posted by lightspeed@May 2 2004, 10:50 PM

sorry for the misunderstanding... its SBF, not CBR1100XX.

pls refer to this for clarification

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/index....ic=36373&st=510

Birds out there, anybody know how to activate back the HISS led indication, mean after security mode on, it should blink every 5 sec. it can be activate or deactivate, but donno how.... :help:

turn on e key...press n hold until u see e light blink. off e key. e hiss is activated.

Originally posted by pai@May 2 2004, 06:59 PM

simi gathering lai eh?

:cheeky: Just a small group gathering and than go kulai makan,pai join me and we o together lar!!!!

:confused: How?????

Guest rvf7972

no wonder r1swan riding silver bird..

Guest R1szuan
Originally posted by SaintDuDu@Apr 30 2004, 06:48 PM

wah lao.. change liao never jio.. u bad bad... :(

aiyah feel like changing my paint work to this paintwork..matt black and sliver bottom with gold rims!!! fierce sial:lovestruck:

i am on for Kulai if any one know the way silver not slow la its tooo slow...

Beating a Honda is like banging a fat chick. Everyone can do it but who wants to brag about it....

WELCOME TO THE DARKSIDE!!!