Originally posted by xixy@Sep 24 2006, 09:02 PM

Wow sabbaha:

You're online too.. Got msn or not? Add me in @ [email protected]..

Your bike where got half past 6? The fog lights can outshine all of us already.. Haha..

Cheers dude..

Fog lights only outshine u guys bike but can't beat the beauty of u guys...RIDE! :smile: Bro online SBF...but cant go MSN coz..me working now!? :cheeky:

Some biker once said " If u haven't been to Gerik, U haven't been touring in Malaysia".

• Replies 507

Originally posted by xixy@Sep 24 2006, 07:58 PM

So guys, it'll be this coming Wednesday?

Let's update the details shall we?

Venue: Zsa Zsa's Satay Club

Date: 27th Sept (Wednesday)

Time: 10.30pm

Invitees:

1) Xixy

2) ad1da5

3) Wen_gege

4) 6.5rpm

5) sabbaha

6) please add on...

Wen_gege:

You don't be late again.. Ask your boss to leave earlier this time.. If not you'll owe me another drink.. :p If you come earlier, perhaps we get a chance to ride around together for a bit..

Panther:

Just saw you logging online via MSN.. So you joining us this time round?

Cheers for the upcoming week..

ad1da5:

Wow.. Upgrading to a Spec3 I see.. Excellent man.. You'll love it.. Am loving my Spec III now for its smoothless & excellent handling.. And take your time with the paint work of your new wings.. Don't do a rush job & screw it up.. Take your own sweet time to get the colors right & customize the right stickers.. Perhaps, give your bike a nick? :p

And this time if you make it to the outing, keep your dog away from your gf's phone, can? Hahaha...

bro, possible to change day? cmi tat day man :weep:

fly on the wings of love...fly baby flllyyy....reaching the stars above...just you and i...

i believe i can fly~~ i believe i can touch the sky~~~think about you night and day~~ spread my wings and fly away~~~~~

wootz anyone wana try adding scram fork guards to our fork guads? definitely have to cut cos too long liao :cheeky:

Originally posted by xixy@Sep 25 2006, 09:10 AM

Which day will be good for you?

Change day...skali my turn working...hehe then cannot go :giddy:

Some biker once said " If u haven't been to Gerik, U haven't been touring in Malaysia".

Originally posted by SiaoSter@Sep 25 2006, 09:24 AM

fly on the wings of love...fly baby flllyyy....reaching the stars above...just you and i...

i believe i can fly~~ i believe i can touch the sky~~~think about you night and day~~ spread my wings and fly away~~~~~

wootz anyone wana try adding scram fork guards to our fork guads? definitely have to cut cos too long liao :cheeky:

Wait cut..become not nice how? hehehe :smile:

Originally posted by xixy@Sep 24 2006, 12:18 PM

Wow... Looks like everyone is going fairing craze since the last time we met up.. So now all our S4's have wings...

You guys wanna meet up Wednesday night at Zsa Zsa's again?

Tentatively, let's plan it as follows.. Any changes just amend..

Venue: Zsa Zsa's Satay Club

Date: 27th Sept (Wednesday)

Time: 10.30pm

Invitees: Everyone (especially those that wanna look at some fairings.. :p)

ad1da5:

You might wanna stick some reflective stickers or spray red color paint on your "grills" at the fairing.. I think it'll look outstanding.. Welcome to the fairings club bro..

6.5rpm:

Since we last met, seems like you've gone crazy in search of a fairing for your S4.. Hope you've found something that you really like finally.. I wanna have a look myself..

Cheers guys.. :p

Harlow dear s4 :sweat: :thumb:

U all go to Zsa Zsa's Satay Club to mod ur bike huh??

Sorie jus asking :smile: :confused:

Originally posted by babyboiAINZ@Sep 25 2006, 02:02 PM

Harlow dear s4 :sweat: :thumb:

U all go to Zsa Zsa's Satay Club to mod ur bike huh??

Sorie jus asking :smile: :confused:

haha no no we don go there and mod out bike

sza sza club is mainly for gathering discussion about anything under the sun starts moon and clouds and their satay :thumb:

Originally posted by SiaoSter@Sep 25 2006, 03:03 PM

ok cut and file to smooth surface haha

Also can lah..i'm not doing the wing nor the fork guard..just want to see how u guys do it...Coz if i go touring or track..the speed that is travelling might not tahan(withstand) the ferring which is fixed.. :smile: Anyway just to meet u guys..to have more frens..:smile: Abt the wing u guys having..I have lots of frens having those..:smile: They are from "design" Biker boys :cheeky:

Originally posted by SiaoSter@Sep 25 2006, 02:04 PM

sza sza club is mainly for gathering discussion about anything under the sun starts moon and clouds and their satay :thumb:

oic... tout u guys go there to mod ur bikes...:sweat: :cheeky:

:clap: for modding

U go MODDER

Originally posted by babyboiAINZ@Sep 25 2006, 03:31 PM

oic... tout u guys go there to mod ur bikes...:sweat: :cheeky:

:clap: for modding

U go MODDER

Originally posted by sabbaha@Sep 25 2006, 02:09 PM

Also can lah..i'm not doing the wing nor the fork guard..just want to see how u guys do it...Coz if i go touring or track..the speed that is travelling might not tahan(withstand) the ferring which is fixed.. :smile: Anyway just to meet u guys..to have more frens..:smile: Abt the wing u guys having..I have lots of frens having those..:smile: They are from "design" Biker boys :cheeky:

yeah i also scared leh...haiz....normally when i go 2nd link for petrol i will max the speed of my bike...dono whether the fairings and all can tahan a not....skali go in fully covered...come back totally naked haha

Originally posted by Wen gege@Sep 17 2006, 01:59 AM

sorry for e late late post

i would like to giv a suggestion on handguards.. :sweat:

4 those with wide handle bar.. i suggest y nt use a metal handguard for safty purposes.. Cos de plastic 1, when u hit sum1s side mirror... ur hand might get hurt:cry: hehe

if metal... most to most, their side mirrors will........ (u noe i noe) bt not ur hand or ur handguards.. :sweat:

but its hard 4 u to go between cars :cheeky:

sori.. im jus suggesting oni :smile: :smile: :sorry::cheeky:

Originally posted by babyboiAINZ@Sep 25 2006, 04:49 PM

i would like to giv a suggestion on handguards.. :sweat:

4 those with wide handle bar.. i suggest y nt use a metal handguard for safty purposes.. Cos de plastic 1, when u hit sum1s side mirror... ur hand might get hurt:cry: hehe

if metal... most to most, their side mirrors will........ (u noe i noe) bt not ur hand or ur handguards.. :sweat:

but its hard 4 u to go between cars :cheeky:

sori.. im jus suggesting oni :smile: :smile: :sorry::cheeky:

thats a good suggestion dude !

but can get from where :confused: got to fix with the scram handle bar or stock also can?

Originally posted by SiaoSter@Sep 25 2006, 02:04 PM

Tout of viewing all de S4 w fairings but to scared n shy cos

my bike is a simple bike dat dosnt hav:

1.powerful endcan or powwerful exhaust system

2.its a bit funny looking

3.all DIY include sticker

n many more... :weep: :weep:

hope to c u guys on road.. HAPY RIDING GUYS...

GO S4 FAIRINGS N MOD BIKERS.... :cheer: :cheer: :cheer: :thumb:

Originally posted by SiaoSter@Sep 25 2006, 04:57 PM

thats a good suggestion dude !

but can get from where :confused: got to fix with the scram handle bar or stock also can?

From scram shop i guess:sweat:

i bout mine at chonng aik at joo chiat.. Bt mine is cheapo 1:cheeky:

Its better fix on scram bar but if stock, u should mod de handguard abit..:goodluck: trying:smile: :smile:

Originally posted by xixy@Sep 25 2006, 08:10 AM

Which day will be good for you?

Friday will be good, wen ge ge oso able to meet up tat day, we just met up just now to fix fairing. :smile:

Sabbaha: No ley... fairing quite sturdy if u secure at 3 pts. At least mine is...

Siaoster: Heard from friends riding scrams that they have a type of handguard with metal skeleton inside one. Look better than metal ones...

Just went to auntie there to add stickers. Saw a front fender that's nice, big and fierce. haha... $85 :sweat:

Babyboi: Join us for the outing lar. Your bike looks great. Very original idea... Maybe can get to see and copy a few stuffs.

I think we can change the thread's name to "Winged Bikers" le... hehe...

Anyway, a sneak preview of my fairings for you guys... Cheers.

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1055/527481558_8975eefe29_m.jpg

Dec00 - Aug03 : Honda Phantom TA150

Aug03 - Feb06 : Honda CBR400RR L-model

Oct03 - Mar04 : Honda NC35 RVF400RR

Feb06 - Oct06 : Honda CB400 HyperVtec

Oct06 - Sep07 : Honda NC35 RVF400RS

Sep07 - Now : Alfa Romeo 147 1.6 T.Spark

By the way guys, anyone happen to know any bike shops currently got good deal for spec3?

Originally posted by ad1da5@Sep 25 2006, 05:19 PM

Sabbaha: No ley... fairing quite sturdy if u secure at 3 pts. At least mine is...

Siaoster: Heard from friends riding scrams that they have a type of handguard with metal skeleton inside one. Look better than metal ones...

Just went to auntie there to add stickers. Saw a front fender that's nice, big and fierce. haha... $85 :sweat:

Babyboi: Join us for the outing lar. Your bike looks great. Very original idea... Maybe can get to see and copy a few stuffs.

Looks great bro, cant wait to see the real thing.

I saw the front mudguard too, damn cool but costly too :sweat:

Just fixed my fairing today, but havent go n spray, only used carbon fibre stickers to cover the old paintwork. Will bring to respray when got time. Heres the pic.:cheeky:

Originally posted by ad1da5@Sep 25 2006, 05:19 PM

WOW! power ar ur fairings... :thumb: :thumb: :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

Originally posted by 6.5rpm@Sep 25 2006, 05:31 PM

Looks great bro, cant wait to see the real thing.

I saw the front mudguard too, damn cool but costly too :sweat:

Just fixed my fairing today, but havent go n spray. Will bring to respray when got time. Heres the pic.:cheeky:

WOOW! 1 More power n fierce looking biker ...

GO GO GO S4 MODDERS:cheer: :cheer: :cheer: :thumb: :thumb:

6.5rpm: Yours look good too... too bad you got yours already. Cos I happen to come across a scram shroud that looks very fitting. The curves seems to goes very well with the 3pt crash bar. Its from a Yammi...

Babyboi: Thanks for the compliment. :smile:

Originally posted by SiaoSter@Sep 25 2006, 05:47 PM

yeah i also scared leh...haiz....normally when i go 2nd link for petrol i will max the speed of my bike...dono whether the fairings and all can tahan a not....skali go in fully covered...come back totally naked haha

haha! :smile: