Yea I knew that already Wen. Kennethy was telling me already in the other thread a few days ago that it will be featured. 27th September. I bet the TP will be very interested in one of the bikes. :(

This Saturday is set for 11 PM at dam. See you guys there. I will probably be the holding point.

If you are coming put your name here. Just say you are coming. I am too lazy to make a list.

The Blue Hellrider

The BP HPG

<span style=\'color:navy\'>卍解 - 瞬神 四楓院 夜一

これは私の卍解。

• Replies 507

Originally posted by Wen gege@Sep 14 2006, 11:38 PM

Brother Xixy, panther, adidas, 6.5rpm, duno if u guys saw e Medialcrop shooting at dam. did u guys awared of da? yup. when we traveling from Jalan kayu to Dam n wyhen we reach dam, we go str from dam dan make a U turn n stop there. b4 we go str, we n shooted by e camera man. well, wat i wanna shared is da e clips r showing on nx wed on chann U at 830 pm. which they talk abt night life dis n da de. yup. duno if we r on tv or not. jz to share la. haha.

hope u guys can understand with my explanation. hehe.

peace.

Wen: Ya. remembered the camera sia. so we might be on TV. haha... :sweat:

Panther: Maybe TP may think you are one of them? haha... But sat I may not be going due to some probable commitments. I try to drop by if I can. :smile:

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1055/527481558_8975eefe29_m.jpg

Dec00 - Aug03 : Honda Phantom TA150

Aug03 - Feb06 : Honda CBR400RR L-model

Oct03 - Mar04 : Honda NC35 RVF400RR

Feb06 - Oct06 : Honda CB400 HyperVtec

Oct06 - Sep07 : Honda NC35 RVF400RS

Sep07 - Now : Alfa Romeo 147 1.6 T.Spark

HAHA. YUP. we might b on Tv but duno they wil play da parts where we roll pass or not. hehe. HOPE THEY DID PLAY DA PART. HAHA.

as for borhter panther, haha. hmmm.... shld not b a problem de la

. haha.

<CMO> Easy-stand(universal) make lubrication of chain easier, faster & effordless.

Video:

***NEW*** Anti-Showa Suspension. 99% secure. Protect your CB400 Spec1 & 2 rear showa suspension from stolen.

INVEST TO PROTECT YOUR INVESTMENT

Well the TP will probably be able to find out the plate number easily from the video shoot. I should write to MediaCorp and tell them to edit my bike out.

The Blue Hellrider

The BP HPG

<span style=\'color:navy\'>卍解 - 瞬神 四楓院 夜一

これは私の卍解。

Panther:

Don't worry bro.. I don't think the video clip will be a base for arrest.. :p In any case, if they question you.. Just tell them you're the promotional bike for Zouk Out.. :)

Not sure if I can join you guys at the dam as I'm on 6am shift on Sunday.. Furthermore, the hotel industry is super busy for the IMF which is starting this weekend.. Will keep you guys updated..

Wen_gege:

Thanks for the text message last night.. I was out with the Harley riders.. Met a chap riding a Hayabusa with full works.. Heard he's bringing his bike for the Big Bike Fest.. Have you seen a busa with a chromed engine?

ad1da5:

Long time haven't heard from you.. How's your gf's phone? Has it been settled?

Am thinking of starting Project Ghost II.. Going for a test ride for a bike today.. Seriously considering a 2nd ride..

Cheers bros & have a wonderful morning ahead...

Hi! I like to thank all CB4 riders for supporting my restaurant this week and last, you guys have been great! I like to send a special thanks to my buddy Minor for inviting his fellow riders to my Satay Place. My offer to all riders still stands, 12% for all riders, please come and have supper and chill with us.

We not only serve chucky size normal satays but we are the only ones in Singapore to have Sirlion Steak Satay and Super Chicken Satay (Twice the size)

Here are the some links to view my satay:

http://ieatishootipost.blogspot.com/2006/0...atay-power.html

http://www.makansutra.com/forums/singapore...pic.php?t=11826

Please feel free to drop any comment on my topic and on my restaurant, all comments are welcome.

Sunday to Thursday 6pm-1am.

Friday and Saturday 6pm-3am.

Best regards

Batchelor J.Lee, restaurant owner

Xixy: Seems quite a while. Busy with my school stuffs so not too active recently. My gf phone still like that loh. No choice. Got money then buy new one. haha

xixy:

i was the one who came late with one STX and one VFR...i riding the blue vtec3 with blue box..parked on thepavement haha

project ghost 2? looking forward to it bro !!!

hey guys...u all gng to become the supper star of s4 ah hahaha will be glamourous sia...

panther don worry lah TP wont do anything :smile:

wen ge ge:

come share lobang and tips for ur handguard leh

adidas :

let me know when u wana let go ur crash bars to me ok ? :cheeky:

eh batchelor.:

...u copy and paste ur whole paragraph eh.. ahahaa :thumb: for your satay !

hey guys cant join u all at dam tonite...gng for bike wash...my bike...gold rims now become black...dirty till like that...people still can ask me.. "eh how come ur rims are black? not gold meh/ " :faint:

Originally posted by ad1da5@Sep 15 2006, 05:51 PM

Xixy: Seems quite a while. Busy with my school stuffs so not too active recently. My gf phone still like that loh. No choice. Got money then buy new one. haha

wat happen to her phone??

Originally posted by duckit@Sep 15 2006, 10:33 PM

Nice = )

How much you got it for plus installation .... ? @ Aunty shop ?

yah.. at aunty shop.. $130 bucks

Wah, one by one get fairings already... :cry:

6.5rpm: Your fairing is :thumb: is it the same as xixy? Probably you can start thinking of a name for your bike like xixy. Then put the name there loh. :cheeky:

Siaoster: Long story... haha. tell you next time we meet up. Anyway the crashbars might have to wait a while. Till I save enough to get fairings then might change 2 pointers. Now a bit broke...:sweat:

Wen: we all waiting for your pics...

Anyway for handguard lovers, today I saw S4 with the below Acerbis handguards on original handlebar. He managed to get brackets sia and its a full guard type... Looks damn good on a S4.

http://www.motoenlinea.com/motoenlinea/fotos/tienda/acerbis9.jpg

Originally posted by 6.5rpm@Sep 15 2006, 10:28 PM

Dunno wat stickers to paste..

a sample for you... :smile:

Originally posted by ad1da5@Sep 16 2006, 12:26 AM

6.5rpm: Your fairing is :thumb: is it the same as xixy? Probably you can start thinking of a name for your bike like xixy. Then put the name there loh. :cheeky:

Siaoster: Long story... haha. tell you next time we meet up. Anyway the crashbars might have to wait a while. Till I save enough to get fairings then might change 2 pointers. Now a bit broke...:sweat:

Anyway for handguard lovers, today I saw S4 with the below Acerbis handguards on original handlebar. He managed to get brackets sia and its a full guard type... Looks damn good on a S4.

bro, u know what is the price range of Acerbis hand guards?

6.5rpm

u get ur fairing from aunty? hmmm...not bad looking though. but with a few sticker wil b nicer.

SiaoSter

u mean e ah boy hand guard or e accebis de? pic below r Accebic hand guard. blue n white.

ad1da5

i tot u have saw mine da time we met up at Zsa Zsa? hehe. hmmm...dun think u pay attention on my bike cuz u r busy talking on e phone with ur GF. haha.

da was e nice new hand guard, but i believe it will definately cost more dan e other 1. cant imagine how much it will cost as e usual type 1 which already cost so high le.

duckit

so long nv hear from u le. haha. how's life. if i m not wrong, his fren told mi he is a ah boy part time stuff cuz he noe most of e item cost at ah boy shop. haha.

<CMO> Easy-stand(universal) make lubrication of chain easier, faster & effordless.

Video:

***NEW*** Anti-Showa Suspension. 99% secure. Protect your CB400 Spec1 & 2 rear showa suspension from stolen.

INVEST TO PROTECT YOUR INVESTMENT

Originally posted by Wen gege@Sep 16 2006, 03:49 AM

6.5rpm

u get ur fairing from aunty? hmmm...not bad looking though. but with a few sticker wil b nicer.

SiaoSter

u mean e ah boy hand guard or e accebis de? pic below r Accebic hand guard. blue n white.

ad1da5

i tot u have saw mine da time we met up at Zsa Zsa? hehe. hmmm...dun think u pay attention on my bike cuz u r busy talking on e phone with ur GF. haha.

da was e nice new hand guard, but i believe it will definately cost more dan e other 1. cant imagine how much it will cost as e usual type 1 which already cost so high le.

duckit

so long nv hear from u le. haha. how's life. if i m not wrong, his fren told mi he is a ah boy part time stuff cuz he noe most of e item cost at ah boy shop. haha.

Bro WEn: can u post the pics for ur handguard :smile:

Some biker once said " If u haven't been to Gerik, U haven't been touring in Malaysia".

Originally posted by ad1da5@Sep 16 2006, 12:26 AM

Its different fr his.. his 1 nicer! :thumb:

Originally posted by Wen gege@Sep 16 2006, 02:49 AM

6.5rpm

SiaoSter

ad1da5

duckit

Yah.. from aunty shop.. dunno is the fairing too big for my bike anot? haha

now thinking wat sticker to paste, might be going lavender again today to buy stickers..

Hello guys & gals..

What's up on a lovely afternoon?

6.5rpm:

Nice fairing that you got there.. The red strips of reflective sticker looks kinda familiar.. :p I think yours is different from mine.. Yours probably came from a KTM one.. I think they sell customized stickers for that model but it's very ex.. I think it's around $200 for a pair for both fairings.. Actually, the aunty shop also does customized stickers.. Got my "Ghost" stickers for $5 each.. Put some LED behind the fairings to bring the silhoute out at night.. Ask Dennis.. :p

ad1da5:

Yup.. Thought you might be busy.. You also thinking of getting a pair of fairing also.. Haha.. Looks like the trend is getting hyped up as the days go by.. Wonder if the next Spec IV will come with fairing? Haha..

Wen_gege:

Ho boh? Haven't seen you in the Forum for some time.. How's the red bull fairing doing? Still hanging in there? :p

Siaoster:

So you're the dude that I spoke to before we left for the dam?

Great that you like Batchelor's place.. I met up with some other riders 2 nights ago.. Great chat on modding bikes & the upcoming Big Bike Fest.. Any of you guys going?

Think I'll be going round SBF tonight looking for different fairings for the S4 & compile a series of pics for it.. Easier for the next S4 bro to decide which one to take up..

And who'll be heading to the dam tonight with Panther?

Cheers..

Originally posted by xixy@Sep 16 2006, 02:38 PM

Hello guys & gals..

What's up on a lovely afternoon?

6.5rpm:

Nice fairing that you got there.. The red strips of reflective sticker looks kinda familiar.. :p I think yours is different from mine.. Yours probably came from a KTM one.. I think they sell customized stickers for that model but it's very ex.. I think it's around $200 for a pair for both fairings.. Actually, the aunty shop also does customized stickers.. Got my "Ghost" stickers for $5 each.. Put some LED behind the fairings to bring the silhoute out at night.. Ask Dennis.. :p

ad1da5:

Yup.. Thought you might be busy.. You also thinking of getting a pair of fairing also.. Haha.. Looks like the trend is getting hyped up as the days go by.. Wonder if the next Spec IV will come with fairing? Haha..

Wen_gege:

Ho boh? Haven't seen you in the Forum for some time.. How's the red bull fairing doing? Still hanging in there? :p

Siaoster:

So you're the dude that I spoke to before we left for the dam?

Great that you like Batchelor's place.. I met up with some other riders 2 nights ago.. Great chat on modding bikes & the upcoming Big Bike Fest.. Any of you guys going?

Think I'll be going round SBF tonight looking for different fairings for the S4 & compile a series of pics for it.. Easier for the next S4 bro to decide which one to take up..

And who'll be heading to the dam tonight with Panther?

Cheers..

I feel my abit big, still like urs more :cheeky:

Anyway just finish pasting sticker on my fairing.. Spend a few hrs to get it done :weep:

Originally posted by xixy@Sep 16 2006, 09:25 PM

Fierce bro...

Well come to the fairing S4 club..

thanks bro..

Super4 Fairing Club! :cheeky: