• Replies 507

nice knowing you guys. Great outing. And great bikes you all have.

Wen_gege: Not selling Yoshi lar. But really sorry for being on the phone for so long. haha.

xixy: sorry on the way back a bit holland. Been some time since I used the road so a bit unsure.

Cheers and ride safe guys. Till next time... Hopefully we can get more peeps to line up the dam. :smile:

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1055/527481558_8975eefe29_m.jpg

Dec00 - Aug03 : Honda Phantom TA150

Aug03 - Feb06 : Honda CBR400RR L-model

Oct03 - Mar04 : Honda NC35 RVF400RR

Feb06 - Oct06 : Honda CB400 HyperVtec

Oct06 - Sep07 : Honda NC35 RVF400RS

Sep07 - Now : Alfa Romeo 147 1.6 T.Spark

pai seh bros~

said wanted to go dam find u all...until bachelor set down chat with us....chat and chat and chat until 2 plus liao.....we were there like discussing and giving opinions on his business advancement haha

eh his satay damn not bad leh :thumb:

eh one more thing....all ur bikes damn swee sia...all mod till xtreme espcially ghost and panther nice bikes u got there..eh btw panther i told bachelor when xmas coming don have to get xmas tree borrow ur bike can liao hahha

adidas chat with u before finally get to see your face haha thanks for the tips previously

6.5rpm...u look under age leh...u sure u have a valid licence? hahha kidding peace peace...with ur boi boi kinda of look i think gals keep falling at ur foot tio bo? hah

wen_gege.. so sorri never get a chacne to talk to you i dono u were there also hehe :op

once agian..thousands apologises....was late cos of the rain..then reach liao then u peeps went to dam..

nice knowing u guys interesting bunch of pplle meet up again sometime soon eh :thumb:

SiaoSter:

No probs bro.. Batchelor is a good talker & he's into business opportunities, feng shui & of course bikes..

I've the same thought of using Panther's bike as the Christmas tree.. :p

Next time satays on you lor... Haha..

ad1da5:

:p At least you roughtly know the way.. I'm totally lost in the dark.. But I've to say that the dam is indeed a cool place.. Next time can bring my chick there for some R&R.. Haha..

Sabbaha:

Thought you were coming... Anyways, there's always a next outing..

Tribalish:

You should've join us too & tell us about your latest project.. The outing was fun.. Think by the time I reached home, it was about 3 plus.. Tiring but enjoyable..

Wen_gege:

The love story between you and my illegal yoshi.. Okie doke.. Will take your advise & go source for a legal one, soon that is.. If you've lobang to get one, just keep me in the loop..

The pleasure is mine.. You only had a drink.. Hey, I thought the last one to arrive is supposed to buy drinks? Haha.

So who'll do the honor to organize the next outing?

Originally posted by xixy@Sep 9 2006, 06:54 PM

SiaoSter:

No probs bro.. Batchelor is a good talker & he's into business opportunities, feng shui & of course bikes..

I've the same thought of using Panther's bike as the Christmas tree.. :p

Next time satays on you lor... Haha..

ad1da5:

:p At least you roughtly know the way.. I'm totally lost in the dark.. But I've to say that the dam is indeed a cool place.. Next time can bring my chick there for some R&R.. Haha..

Sabbaha:

Thought you were coming... Anyways, there's always a next outing..

Tribalish:

You should've join us too & tell us about your latest project.. The outing was fun.. Think by the time I reached home, it was about 3 plus.. Tiring but enjoyable..

Wen_gege:

The love story between you and my illegal yoshi.. Okie doke.. Will take your advise & go source for a legal one, soon that is.. If you've lobang to get one, just keep me in the loop..

The pleasure is mine.. You only had a drink.. Hey, I thought the last one to arrive is supposed to buy drinks? Haha.

So who'll do the honor to organize the next outing?

Commitment bro Xixy :smile: Next oraganiser will be bro panther :cheeky:

Some biker once said " If u haven't been to Gerik, U haven't been touring in Malaysia".

wow... sounds like a solid outing there...

upz for u guys...

safe n happy riding guys...

cheers...

Originally posted by SiaoSter@Sep 9 2006, 10:50 AM

pai seh bros~

said wanted to go dam find u all...until bachelor set down chat with us....chat and chat and chat until 2 plus liao.....we were there like discussing and giving opinions on his business advancement haha

eh his satay damn not bad leh :thumb:

eh one more thing....all ur bikes damn swee sia...all mod till xtreme espcially ghost and panther nice bikes u got there..eh btw panther i told bachelor when xmas coming don have to get xmas tree borrow ur bike can liao hahha

adidas chat with u before finally get to see your face haha thanks for the tips previously

6.5rpm...u look under age leh...u sure u have a valid licence? hahha kidding peace peace...with ur boi boi kinda of look i think gals keep falling at ur foot tio bo? hah

wen_gege.. so sorri never get a chacne to talk to you i dono u were there also hehe :op

once agian..thousands apologises....was late cos of the rain..then reach liao then u peeps went to dam..

nice knowing u guys interesting bunch of pplle meet up again sometime soon eh :thumb:

hey!! i 22 yrs old liao hor.. hahaha!

Anyway, nice meeting u.. hope can meet up real soon again to chat more :smile:

bro Xixy.. any idea Regina open on sun? veri tempted to go get the fork brace. lol :sweat:

Originally posted by Panther@Sep 9 2006, 03:40 AM

Nice meeting up with all.

Xixy: The nick is Blue Hellrider. :smile: Death to all who opposes blue.

Wen: Yeah as I said my modifications are more aesthetic than really modifying the bike in general.

6.5 RPM: Nice dude. Might want to check out the Bold'or thread for the outing. :)

Kenny: Yep, nice chats at Zsa Zsa. Haha too bad about your gf's phone.

Siaoster: Nice meeting you and friends too, too bad we only met up for a short while.

And damn I forgot to show you guys the Scorpio alarm.

Nice meeting u too.. Veri nice lighting bike u haf there :cheeky:

Yup. perhaps e nx outing wil b organised by Panther. i will definately join de. dis time muz try e satay at Zsa Zsa. smell gd when his staff BBQ sum for his customer. yum yum.

Xixy:

ya lo. u said le, last 1 to arrive to buy drinnks, but ended up u treat us. thz again. nv expect wil b ur treat. like i said, i own u a cup of copi.lolz...bring ur chick there? is always a gd choice. cuz it wil b a vv nice environment there. if u wan more happening,u can go on week day which r lesser pple, in e end..........(u noe u noe)

jz kidding bro. when u heading dw to Regina or LAB again? hope to go there together in grp with u guys. i was shock when u told mi u get ur hugger at da prise which temp mi vv much. haha.

SiaoSter:

its alright Bro. i oso nv really get to talk to u too cuz all e way envy Xixy n Panther's bike. b4 i finish seeing, they already suggrest to go Dam le. haha. nx time k.

skateboy:

u shld have join us Bro. it was real fun with e outing. muz join k for our nx outing organised by Panther. lolz.

ad1da5:

u have not tel mi how much u get ur crash bar spray at bike shop yet leh. haha.

Till then, happy riding to all and stay healthy.

<CMO> Easy-stand(universal) make lubrication of chain easier, faster & effordless.

Video:

***NEW*** Anti-Showa Suspension. 99% secure. Protect your CB400 Spec1 & 2 rear showa suspension from stolen.

INVEST TO PROTECT YOUR INVESTMENT

Sabbaha: Arrowed again to be the organizer? >_

Xixy: Haha. I thought of the same thing. "Not enough lights? Bring my bike in!" But I probably need more projects for the next bike for that. And seriously, the next bike's project will be bigger than this. :smile:

SiaoSter: No problem bro, we all understand. We were actually speculating that you were not coming, before your SMS came haha. That was around the time Bobo was already with us, and Kenneth just left us.

Ironically I found the way out so damn easily. I was confused as to why I was so weird on the way in.

Andy: Thanks. :smile:

The Blue Hellrider

The BP HPG

<span style=\'color:navy\'>卍解 - 瞬神 四楓院 夜一

これは私の卍解。

Morning guys..

6.5rpm:

LAB is open on Sunday.. If you want, you can text me the time you're heading down.. Perhaps I can head down to meet you up for a while.. Wen_gege has my number..

I can head down to have a look at the infamous UFO products as well.. :p

Gotta go work now..

Catch you guys later..

Originally posted by Panther@Sep 10 2006, 02:09 AM

Sabbaha: Arrowed again to be the organizer? >_

Xixy: Haha. I thought of the same thing. "Not enough lights? Bring my bike in!" But I probably need more projects for the next bike for that. And seriously, the next bike's project will be bigger than this. :smile:

SiaoSter: No problem bro, we all understand. We were actually speculating that you were not coming, before your SMS came haha. That was around the time Bobo was already with us, and Kenneth just left us.

Ironically I found the way out so damn easily. I was confused as to why I was so weird on the way in.

Andy: Thanks. :smile:

oh...so u was with bobo...think i saw u guys :cheeky:

--- A twist of the wrist ---

Actually Carbine the bike with the TP lights and LEDs, blue S4 with box that went out of the dam before 3 AM was me, if you saw me. And yeah I passed my 2A on the same day Kennethy and Bobo passed their 2 and 2A respectively, actually spoke to them that day but never realized it was them till now (since I did not become active on this forum till after my 2A). :smile:

The Blue Hellrider

The BP HPG

<span style=\'color:navy\'>卍解 - 瞬神 四楓院 夜一

これは私の卍解。

Originally posted by xixy@Sep 10 2006, 06:48 AM

Morning guys..

6.5rpm:

LAB is open on Sunday.. If you want, you can text me the time you're heading down.. Perhaps I can head down to meet you up for a while.. Wen_gege has my number..

I can head down to have a look at the infamous UFO products as well.. :p

Gotta go work now..

Catch you guys later..

Alrite.. will giv u a call if i m going down :smile:

If goin LAB, count mi in can. haha. hope to go together. duno if u guys goin on which day, scare ltr u guys go e day which i work. sian liao like da. haha. mi free on wed n fri la.

Guys, do sms mi if goin wor... haha

<CMO> Easy-stand(universal) make lubrication of chain easier, faster & effordless.

Video:

***NEW*** Anti-Showa Suspension. 99% secure. Protect your CB400 Spec1 & 2 rear showa suspension from stolen.

Originally posted by SiaoSter@Sep 11 2006, 04:22 PM

$65 to $80

depends on how well u know them :smile:

Yupe! Thanks Bro Siaoster :smile:

Some biker once said " If u haven't been to Gerik, U haven't been touring in Malaysia".

Originally posted by xixy@Sep 11 2006, 02:11 PM

How much is that sabbaha?

Er... The Standard I Think Is 70 Now... Nett Le...

December 2004 - June 2006 - NSR SP150 - FU2267C

June 2006 - January 2009 - S4 Spec III - FBA5351A

January 2009 - **** - FZ1s - F*2323*

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y243/xiaojoo/IMG_0307.jpg

Still very keen to get the hugger I see..

haha,yup, i m stil interested with e hugger. arrow type was rather ex though. hehe

Video:

i Bought Mine $60 Nia.. But When My Fren Wanna Buy Also.. Kenji Say Sell Wrong Price... Lowest Price For Arrow Is 70 And Normal Is 60...

December 2004 - June 2006 - NSR SP150 - FU2267C

June 2006 - January 2009 - S4 Spec III - FBA5351A

January 2009 - **** - FZ1s - F*2323*

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y243/xiaojoo/IMG_0307.jpg