You got FBX i only FyXXXX. See my sfera best. FKXXXX. Or my friend. ANXX

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

• Replies 13.1k

• huairen

• ninjapura

• Sâundless

• Cool_Cruiser

Its ok. As long as you can follow us without engine overheat/ Overtake us. We all won`t mind de.:cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

We open to all class MAX100km/h bikes not more then 100km/h. :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

my bike travel at 100km/hr normally will not over heart one lar ...

but i think i will over heart lor .... ... ..

just been to that place not long ago ...

ur bike old meh? look very new to me:)

look new only...actual is old like me...:pity:

You got FBX i only FyXXXX. See my sfera best. FKXXXX. Or my friend. ANXX

your friend want to change his ANxx no. plate with mine. i like those old plate start with 'A'...:deal:

bro huairen, ok then. confirm. because i can postponed my student tuition..

do update if any changes. btw this shall be my virgin oversea ride..

btw wanna put this trip up, for SBF 2B bikes one-day getaway ride at announcement? or SBF virgin oversea ride? lol. newbie is simply a noobie word to use Lol.

can pm the mod if want ..

look new only...actual is old like me...:pity:

your friend want to change his ANxx no. plate with mine. i like those old plate start with 'A'...:deal:

Errr. I think his ANXX. Just the plate can come out with a super4 Vtec1/2 le. Not wise to buy from him.

btw wanna put this trip up, for SBF 2B bikes one-day getaway ride at announcement? or SBF virgin oversea ride? lol. newbie is simply a noobie word to use Lol.

can pm the mod if want ..

I think we don`t want too big group. As we are also those that will lost our way.:cheeky: :cheeky: Best when we are more lao jiao. But no harm to bring a group of 20? Lets enjoy the ROAD while we find our way.:thirsty:

wa feel like joining also, but i scare sway tire puncture or something. cause im on tubes, i dont know how to repair it -_-

what speed are you guys traveling at?

http://i44.tinypic.com/54c3gg.gif
wa feel like joining also, but i scare sway tire puncture or something. cause im on tubes, i dont know how to repair it -_-

i think max is 100km/hr depend on road condition... haha just join ba i also newbie here... if worry tire puncture dan go learn how to repair tire first like dat no need scare liao:cheer:

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3289/2897927692_ac77f2b443_o.jpg

all 2b bikes wont run very fast de. if u worry we ride fast i ask soundless ride bicycle behind catch up ok ?

I am no god/saint. If bicycle can catch up with motorbikes/Car. The inventor won`t come out with Engine le.

But don`t worry, I won`t mind be sweeper. I will be the sweeper of the day. To sweep you off the road.:sweat:

wed afteroon anybody interested to go pump petrol and makan lunch at JB?

how about A&W? hehe...

Around what time? I end work at 3 on wed :D

We're travelling at around 100kph cos all 2b bikes mah, cannot go so fast lah. Unless your 2b bike got hayabusa engine :faint:

It's not how fast you ride, but how well you ride.

i think max is 100km/hr depend on road condition... haha just join ba i also newbie here... if worry tire puncture dan go learn how to repair tire first like dat no need scare liao:cheer:

Newbie.....:sian: :sian: :sian:

Around what time? I end work at 3 on wed :D

We're travelling at around 100kph cos all 2b bikes mah, cannot go so fast lah. Unless your 2b bike got hayabusa engine :faint:

How about we go in for seafood again. Then go eat lok lok again.

Haya engine too small. Can i install Rocket III one?

i think the road condition... max 100 only that time most i went was 110.

can go faster but i scare dont dare to squeeze or overtake traffic in opposing direction often. plus the road is.... so bumpy. zzz

i still wanna be a father:cheer:

Newbie.....:sian: :sian: :sian:

this NEWBIE can help barefoot change his tubes!

worse come to worse... buy the canister type of repair lor..

just spray spray spray... but very messy if to repair later on.

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

How about we go in for seafood again. Then go eat lok lok again.

Haya engine too small. Can i install Rocket III one?

Lol! It's not about how big the engine is but how fast it can bring the bike :D

Rocket III has a bigger cc but in terms of speed cannot mah, only power maybe :thumb:

It's not how fast you ride, but how well you ride.

With power= more speed. Change the gear ratio and I can Fly with 2 wheel.

Just required somemore dare to do the mod on my X9. Wahahahah. I will be first to hit 299 with a X9.:p

this NEWBIE can help barefoot change his tubes!

worse come to worse... buy the canister type of repair lor..

just spray spray spray... but very messy if to repair later on.

erm.... got spray spray type wan meh? i nv see b4 le... hahaha

but if he really he got to do some prepare for the trip... anything happen to ur bike we won't leave u alone over there de... dun worry man....

mostly i will go in at 12pm ba... coz i need to get in to s'pore before 4pm...

ai yah....then I cannot already...I end work at 5.30pm...no half day leh...:pity:

FN XXXX L - Yamaha RXZ - 2008 to 20??

To be old and wise, you must first be young and foolish.

What are the odds of having two punctures, on the same tyre, on separate occasions, in a 223km ride?:dozed:

get to main topic pls..

so this wed, confirm go in for makan ?? if so, let start a small list for this wed. last jb ride for the year.

but of course 17th Jan still on !

get to main topic pls..

so this wed, confirm go in for makan ?? if so, let start a small list for this wed. last jb ride for the year.

but of course 17th Jan still on !

hmmm... where u guys wan to makan first?