got a lot of jusco in malaysia leh

the one whereby got cinema de..

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

• Replies 13.1k

• huairen

• ninjapura

• Sâundless

• Cool_Cruiser

HI ALL!! i'm back from my CNY trip to grandma's hse! hahah hows all here?

soundless + huairen.. ICT until how liao .. lol

ah bay and normal rider how is the trip to malacca?

ICT too song le. Most Song ICT i even kena.... OC ask us to sleep from 1pm-10am sia. How to sleep 21hour sia. Even sleeping beauty need to pee once a while... WAhahahahahahah:cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

Part of the group that went to Mersing.

First, we had breakfast at Kulai, Yong Lai.

<a href=http://inlinethumb50.webshots.com/1009/2815748450104539424S600x600Q85.jpg' alt='2815748450104539424S600x600Q85.jpg'>

Coffee shop Yong Lai.

http://inlinethumb42.webshots.com/42921/2595062550104539424S600x600Q85.jpg

Free parking at Ayer Papan, Mersing

http://inlinethumb46.webshots.com/42989/2450750940104539424S600x600Q85.jpg

The seashells look beautiful.. they are for sale or wat?

The beach.. :cry:

The seashells look beautiful.. they are for sale or wat?

The beach.. :cry:

Yes, they are for sale, did not ask for the price.

The beach same as Desaru, very rough and windy. Cannot swim but can fly kites.

Swans have wings so can go anywhere. Just as you got bike, but do not go anywhere.

ya lor :cry: got bike but nvr go anywhere..

ya its a waste that the beach there quite muddy type n only can fly kite... I wonder why johor beach all same type... but further from Pahang n up the beach all white sand and nice... :sian:

guys, another thing to share... while I was in Pahang kena roadblock... polis stopping those riders n advise them to wear those helmet with SIRIM sticker... i heard that they now implement this strictly n the fine will be RM300 if no wearing. Although i did not kena, but I think next time if polis wana find fault n lim kopi still can...

i heard that they now implement this strictly n the fine will be RM300 if no wearing....

the fine makes no sense

guys, another thing to share... while I was in Pahang kena roadblock... polis stopping those riders n advise them to wear those helmet with SIRIM sticker... i heard that they now implement this strictly n the fine will be RM300 if no wearing. Although i did not kena, but I think next time if polis wana find fault n lim kopi still can...

SIRIM sticker is for Malaysian bikers/licence holder. If Singaporean bikers they wouldnt care because we are cover under Singapore Law which uses PSB sticker. So if riding singapore bike, they cannot stop you because of not using SIRIM helmets.

If they do, just ask for a ticket, no needs pay kopi money. With this ticket write to press. Remember cases of darker window for Singapore cars, they stop giving tickets to Singapore cars owner.

SIRIM sticker is for Malaysian bikers/licence holder. If Singaporean bikers they wouldnt care because we are cover under Singapore Law which uses PSB sticker. So if riding singapore bike, they cannot stop you because of not using SIRIM helmets.

If they do, just ask for a ticket, no needs pay kopi money. With this ticket write to press. Remember cases of darker window for Singapore cars, they stop giving tickets to Singapore cars owner.

the law said its not applicable to SG vehicle, but as always their polis have their own interpretation... so i just hope its not another excuse for them to ask kopi money liao... but for the car window stuff, last time they said MY law apply even to SG car as long as in MY, alot of hoo haa and fine / detain too... so hope now they dun disturb SG biker too loh at this early stage... cos its illogical for SG rider to wear MY helmet...

http://newpaper.asia1.com.sg/printfriendly/0,4139,136622,00.html

ya its a waste that the beach there quite muddy type n only can fly kite... I wonder why johor beach all same type... but further from Pahang n up the beach all white sand and nice... :sian:

That why all the hotels and chalets are at Pahang and northward.

Johor, Desaru hotels are not so hot due to the beaches. Furthermore things more expensive in Johor area. Pahang people are more layback and slower in doing things but they give better service, not so money face. That my feeling.

For seafood dinner at Johor which cost rm200, in Pahang the cost will be around rm130. About 2/3 price.

the law said its not applicable to SG vehicle, but as always their polis have their own interpretation... so i just hope its not another excuse for them to ask kopi money liao... but for the car window stuff, last time they said MY law apply even to SG car as long as in MY, alot of hoo haa and fine / detain too... so hope now they dun disturb SG biker too loh at this early stage... cos its illogical for SG rider to wear MY helmet...

http://newpaper.asia1.com.sg/printfriendly/0,4139,136622,00.html

Just ingored them, get ticket and go off. We Singapore bikers as mentioned cannot wear SIRIM helmet while riding Singapore bike. Do not tell me to get 2 helmets while going to Malaysia? One PSB for Singapore and SIRIM when riding in Malaysia.

i think these r goose / geese n they can bite...

Think you are right, they tried to peck at you. Swan suppose to be white or black and gentle. Just did not remember the name of the birds.

Edited by lao uncle
ICT too song le. Most Song ICT i even kena.... OC ask us to sleep from 1pm-10am sia. How to sleep 21hour sia. Even sleeping beauty need to pee once a while... WAhahahahahahah:cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

lol soundless! when go in JB wash bike again! lol

and dont forget RM 25 lok lok HEHHEHEHE

our is not SIRIM ours is PSB! :angel:

There is no replacement for displacement, except for Ah Seng

lol soundless! when go in JB wash bike again! lol

and dont forget RM 25 lok lok HEHHEHEHE

our is not SIRIM ours is PSB! :angel:

wah cb400 ah... u so fast wanna abadon us 2B? :cheeky::cheeky:

no la. where got cb400.. no la.. thinking only but 2a yet to pass ma hahah

so long way to go lor.. but i itching to upgrade!!! :angel:

There is no replacement for displacement, except for Ah Seng

it doesn't matter what class of bike you riding. most important is ATTITUDE.

actually in whatever you do...:D

agreed! some people ride 2B yaya papaya, some ride cl 2 still humble n ride safe :thumb: