siape itu?

saya tak tahu awak siapa

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

• Replies 10.3k

tapi aku tahu lu siapa :angel:

omg i m getting more confused... =.= @.@

:faint::faint::faint::faint::faint::faint::faint:

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h299/princessdoreen/msn/rkge.png

It Involves the person who loves in relation to the person being loved within certain circumstances...

Anyone up for a late night rounding / supper right now??

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v652/IZECUBEZ/Motivational/Determination.jpg

JOEL!!!!! IS UP!!!

not me... slping in 2 mins~

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h299/princessdoreen/msn/rkge.png

It Involves the person who loves in relation to the person being loved within certain circumstances...

why u guys never say hi one... anti-social ha hehehhe... next time... biker see biker if somehow noe then intro ok...

i saw , when u riding away from petronas, so never stop u

then u stop out side the custom

i look at u , but u no smile

so i cary on riding

i saw , when u riding away from petronas, so never stop u

then u stop out side the custom

i look at u , but u no smile

so i cary on riding

okok... next time whoever see me pls smile smile okay... :angel:

Prinxesrukia,garfieldrox

welcome to the club ^^

im foxie's erhm buddy/maid. this foxie boss cant be trifled with LOL =D

btw its lucky imnot the boss if not all the cool bikes will turn into circus lol

balloons on bike any one? =x

http://i170.photobucket.com/albums/u254/2deepsorrow2/title.gif

~Bring me round the merry~go~round~ ,baby~~

okok... next time whoever see me pls smile smile okay... :angel:

i got leh .. i am 2 bikes behind u at the singapore custom

fierce fierce look wan u

Say unker wat...

Since when u ever see unker the face not fierce 1? Maybe got la.. When they tio 4d or toto

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v652/IZECUBEZ/Motivational/Determination.jpg
i got leh .. i am 2 bikes behind u at the singapore custom

fierce fierce look wan u

yalor i am damn tanned people said I am bangla n ... fierece bah...

hahhaa... when riding i serious mah then look serious... but if makan then i show u my smiley face next time can... :shy:

yalor i am damn tanned people said I am bangla n ... fierece bah...

hahhaa... when riding i serious mah then look serious... but if makan then i show u my smiley face next time can... :shy:

i see the siggy pic then i think back ,

at custom singapore

and after they check yr bike , where u stop there

how come 2 different face wan

Prinxesrukia,garfieldrox

welcome to the club ^^

im foxie's erhm buddy/maid. this foxie boss cant be trifled with LOL =D

btw its lucky imnot the boss if not all the cool bikes will turn into circus lol

balloons on bike any one? =x

Whahaha~ Thank! Ok la~ Nice guy at forum... Cuz i haven meet him face to face chat!! :cheeky:

i see the siggy pic then i think back ,

at custom singapore

and after they check yr bike , where u stop there

how come 2 different face wan

ohhhhhhhhhhhh... at custom there whole gang gather ah... cos we r acting the scene as road blobk n i acting as custom officer checking on their chewing gums.. wakaka.. scared right?

Whahaha~ Thank! Ok la~ Nice guy at forum... Cuz i haven meet him face to face chat!! :cheeky:

he the boss with the scarf leh

then they take our silencer

which make me stun ..

cause i lern something from there

ohhhhhhhhhhhh... at custom there whole gang gather ah... cos we r acting the scene as road blobk n i acting as custom officer checking on their chewing gums.. wakaka.. scared right?

when i went pass got 3 bikes nia .

then u on the right side....

should have report u all , say anyhow stop bike hahahahaha

i scared

Sparker I have yet to get ur contact number. And Yat also. PLease gimme a PM asap k? thx~

haha, no need lah, i just pop by see got outing then join lor:angel:

jahhahha sparkers !!!

wats up bro

my brother wave lurh.. the one without tail light one.. LOL..

i see, dangerous, must change the tail light bulb, almost cannot see him unless he brake

wah, tmr u no need to work?

when i went pass got 3 bikes nia .

then u on the right side....

should have report u all , say anyhow stop bike hahahahaha

i scared

hmmm... later on all our members gathered there lo... as if a big road block like that... many riders n drivers sure scared sweat...

ok my fault... hahhaha...

hmmm... later on all our members gathered there lo... as if a big road block like that... many riders n drivers sure scared sweat...

ok my fault... hahhaha...

oh u say yr fault

swee,,,

next meet if i do see u, should be very soon

chicken rice ball on u ???

hahhahahah

oh u say yr fault

swee,,,

next meet if i do see u, should be very soon

chicken rice ball on u ???

hahhahahah

oh... i noe who u r liao... i recalled frm my memory... u got go last Kulai trip w ah mi right?

then oklor... chicken rice on u, ball on me... swee bor? :angel:

oh... i noe who u r liao... i recalled frm my memory... u got go labis right?

then oklor... chicken rice on u, ball on me... swee bor? :angel:

wa lau .. how can ...

lucky u no say chicken on me...

yeah i got go kulai with ah mi ,

but on another bike which u saw at spc tuas

sat was riding sp cause someone needed to run in ..

i also don't know, i only remember roy. i think its ah bing.

Yamaha ypvs 125

Honda Raider 125

Suzuki GN 125

Yamaha TZR 125

Honda Custom 125

Yamaha FZR 150

Aprilla Alantic 200

Daelim Roadwin R125

Now : Adiva AD200