bro fire station, there is a function called multi quote..

hahahaha i know, but i c 1 do 1 mar....hahahahaha:angel:

16/feb/09 Pass tp

18/feb/09 sp150

daelim rwr....... come liao!!!!!!!!!

awaits S3..... :thumb:

S3 is here!!!!!!!!!!:cool:

Daystar is in... (scraped on 13/06/2012)

Varadero is here:

Aprilla Sports city 200

• Replies 10.3k

gui chg cat pic so can eat your hamster. hahahaha

halo ndy how r u ................. :angel:

16/feb/09 Pass tp

18/feb/09 sp150

Varadero is here:

Aprilla Sports city 200

station, when u free? let me know, then i can make appt with the slider agent..

i call you

16/feb/09 Pass tp

18/feb/09 sp150

Varadero is here:

Aprilla Sports city 200

Sorry for the poor quality image. I couldn't get the camera for this short trip.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v652/IZECUBEZ/My%20Bike/IMAG0148.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v652/IZECUBEZ/My%20Bike/IMAG0149.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v652/IZECUBEZ/My%20Bike/IMAG0150.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v652/IZECUBEZ/My%20Bike/IMAG0151.jpg

Impromptu trip up to find a waterfall... End up the place is closed before we got there.

SG 2nd Link> Kulai> Kota Tinggi> Kulai> JB> Home

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v652/IZECUBEZ/Motivational/Determination.jpg

thanks ice for the update.... nice pic

16/feb/09 Pass tp

18/feb/09 sp150

Varadero is here:

Aprilla Sports city 200

Yea These are nice pics but you all copy Huairen and Bay's Pose hahaha but thats the funny part I like Bua Ta han.Wah you all super adventurous ah got bike already chiong so much ok maybe not chiong but EXPLORE.hee just be careful you all got carry weapons or not?

doreen i miss u alot toooooooooo

chaotic schdule , my off days fall on th eworst day sssssssssss T-T

http://i170.photobucket.com/albums/u254/2deepsorrow2/title.gif

~Bring me round the merry~go~round~ ,baby~~

No Problem Bro! Next stop, MERSING!

Yea These are nice pics but you all copy Huairen and Bay's Pose hahaha but thats the funny part I like Bua Ta han.Wah you all super adventurous ah got bike already chiong so much ok maybe not chiong but EXPLORE.hee just be careful you all got carry weapons or not?

Ok what.. Wanna join us next time? Planning a small get away / get together next month.

Both of u guys went kota tinggi together ??

Yea. All started with a phonecall..

Firestation: IZE, I wanna go JB. Cigarettes finishing already.

IZE: Fuggs la. You Offday, I Offday.. Why dont we go explore futher abit then JB town?

Firestation: What you got planned?

IZE: I dunno man. Lets just go. Maybe if you're up to it, we'll try Melaka.

Firestation: Siao ah? Not so far lah.

IZE: Can also..

So we met up at 3.30pm and start to move off for 2nd link.

-------------------------------------

Along the way...

IZE: Eh Kota Tinggi ai mai? Got waterfall sia! (Read on the sign while heading to kulai)

Firestation: Anything man! Lets go!

Thus ending up at Kota Tinggi.

---------------------------------------

Seriously, we never intend to go anywhere. No planning, just both of us bringing our raincoats and I brought along the tyre patching kit which Foxie passed to me after using just one piece..

So... Next month wanna try mersing or melaka. Date is not set yet. We'll be planning for a weekday trip. I'm siding mersing more. Free and Easy, ride slow and relax. If mersing, we'll stay somewhere by the seaside. Go makan seafood, swim in the sea, jln jln see got what to do there. Then head back on day 2 or if really not enough, day 3 then set off for home.

Be reminded that this is a super impromptu exploration/adventure outing. So I wont be booking any accommodation or whatsoever. We'll settle for a place when we get there. Not for those people who are super anal about planning.

Current list of people going/interested:

1)IZECUBEZ

2)Firestation

If anyone wanna go, just fill up the above. Stating interested or confirm.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v652/IZECUBEZ/Motivational/Determination.jpg
doreen i miss u alot toooooooooo

chaotic schdule , my off days fall on th eworst day sssssssssss T-T

=D

poor ah beng... he got into accident yesterday night... :cry:

see him fly... =.= :cry::cry::cry::cry::cry::cry::cry::cry:

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h299/princessdoreen/msn/rkge.png

It Involves the person who loves in relation to the person being loved within certain circumstances...

stupid mech who dont even ensure its safe to ride b4 handing over , not taking pride in their work not fit to be a mech. hope gui n all give them a earful lesson .:angry:

YoUr GrEaTeST GLorY DoEsn'T CoNsIsT iN NeVeR FaLLinG. BuT RiSinG EvErYTiME YoU FaLL.

stupid mech who dont even ensure its safe to ride b4 handing over , not taking pride in their work not fit to be a mech. hope gui n all give them a earful lesson .:angry:

yes damn it..... arghhh.. i wish i can go down n screw his brain upside down... damn the mech!! =#$%^&*

PUI PUI!!:sian::sian::sian::sian::sian::sian::sian::sian::sian:

It Involves the person who loves in relation to the person being loved within certain circumstances...

No Problem Bro! Next stop, MERSING!

Ok what.. Wanna join us next time? Planning a small get away / get together next month.

Yea. All started with a phonecall..

Firestation: IZE, I wanna go JB. Cigarettes finishing already.

IZE: Fuggs la. You Offday, I Offday.. Why dont we go explore futher abit then JB town?

Firestation: What you got planned?

IZE: I dunno man. Lets just go. Maybe if you're up to it, we'll try Melaka.

Firestation: Siao ah? Not so far lah.

IZE: Can also..

So we met up at 3.30pm and start to move off for 2nd link.

-------------------------------------

Along the way...

IZE: Eh Kota Tinggi ai mai? Got waterfall sia! (Read on the sign while heading to kulai)

Firestation: Anything man! Lets go!

Thus ending up at Kota Tinggi.

---------------------------------------

Seriously, we never intend to go anywhere. No planning, just both of us bringing our raincoats and I brought along the tyre patching kit which Foxie passed to me after using just one piece..

So... Next month wanna try mersing or melaka. Date is not set yet. We'll be planning for a weekday trip. I'm siding mersing more. Free and Easy, ride slow and relax. If mersing, we'll stay somewhere by the seaside. Go makan seafood, swim in the sea, jln jln see got what to do there. Then head back on day 2 or if really not enough, day 3 then set off for home.

Be reminded that this is a super impromptu exploration/adventure outing. So I wont be booking any accommodation or whatsoever. We'll settle for a place when we get there. Not for those people who are super anal about planning.

Current list of people going/interested:

1)IZECUBEZ

2)Firestation

If anyone wanna go, just fill up the above. Stating interested or confirm.

Thanks bro...... swee swee... hehehehehe

=D

poor ah beng... he got into accident yesterday night... :cry:

see him fly... =.= :cry::cry::cry::cry::cry::cry::cry::cry:

Heard from him when i called him up..... gd to know his ok...

Haizzzzz all this idoits who service the bikes..... knn.... i also got into 1 .... just 4 days i got my sp. internal bearing jammed on me when i was on sle going back home..... lucky i never fly out.....manage to hang on and bring to a stop at the road shoulder....

16/feb/09 Pass tp

18/feb/09 sp150

Varadero is here:

Aprilla Sports city 200

you folks here think we should post up all the idoit shops here to let people in forum know and not go there...... awareness i mean.....

16/feb/09 Pass tp

18/feb/09 sp150

Varadero is here:

Aprilla Sports city 200

you folks here think we should post up all the idoit shops here to let people in forum know and not go there...... awareness i mean.....

just rmb to put **** in btw can alr, dont get into hot soup.:thumb:

YoUr GrEaTeST GLorY DoEsn'T CoNsIsT iN NeVeR FaLLinG. BuT RiSinG EvErYTiME YoU FaLL.

Aiya, dun say liaoz la... today my turn to go down...... lucky not fast... on AYE somemore...

WTH, nowadays not because of owns fault but some other #%#$^$# that caused it.

nothing can prevent it, only can wear protection often:dozed:

please becareful can~~~

ur all ar... ride.. ar.... T.T

NO IC!!!

zzz Monday i also kena wad ... zzzz damn Suay.....

Class 2B: 10/07/08 -Cagiva Mito Evo II

Class 2A: 01/09/09 -Rvf 400

Class 2 : 13/10/10 -Yamaha R6 (Sold) Current Yamaha R1. Xplane !

Class 3 : 04/05/10

3 riders in M2B gana accident in a wk!:giddy: WHO IS CURSING US!?