• Replies 10.3k

Nudge, is in SG... read, jalan kayu... clearing carbon another method... hehe

yeah, the tested method is to mix 10% diesel + 90% petrol. Cos of the different buoyancy tendency of petrochemical it wil burn off all the carbon... :clap:

Nudge, is in SG... read, jalan kayu... clearing carbon another method... hehe

orh.. lidat sat i maybe going not confirm.. got something on gotta see what time i free and tired not first

2008 July - 2010 March: Daelim Roadwin R 125 (FBC 8363 K)

2010 March - 2011 September: SYM GTS 200 (FBD 7445 J)

2011 September - 2013 April: Yamaha Fazer fz6s2 (FBB 5824 Y)

2013 March - now: Honda NC700XD (FBH **** D)

Sand & Beach Mersing trip

Be reminded that this is a super impromptu exploration/adventure outing. So I wont be booking any accommodation or whatsoever. We'll settle for a place when we get there. Not for those people who are super anal about planning.

Date - 27 June 09 (sat), 4am

Back on 28 June 09 (sun), night

To & fro about 200km

Current list of people going/interested:

1)IZECUBEZ (organiser)

2)Firestation

3)bloodychamp(TBC as the date gets closer. i scare got duty to do)

last bike - Ninjapura

promised to bring u all to secret beach --> here

If anyone wanna go, just fill up the above. Stating interested or confirm.

LATEST UPDATE!!

Stay tuned for further updates as the week go by.

Brought to you by Fire & Ize :D

guys i can't joint u all on that day bcoz im doing my second night shift unless it's on the next day 28 im available:slapforehead:

ITS NOT THE SIZE OF THE ENGINES IN THE RACES BUT THE SIZES OF THE BALLS IN YOUR TROUSERS

Last time lor that last time last time wow 1mth ago or was it 2mths ago time flys huh. But Ninja dun like that la can???I change my exhaust make you finally happy ah heehee

wow wow wow for u ok... hahahahaha... :faint:

=( hell of bad luck now

don't be sad. stay happy and good lucks naturally will come to you. be happy!!!!

Yamaha ypvs 125

Honda Raider 125

Suzuki GN 125

Yamaha TZR 125

Honda Custom 125

Yamaha FZR 150

Aprilla Alantic 200

Daelim Roadwin R125

Now : Adiva AD200

don't be sad. stay happy and good lucks naturally will come to you. be happy!!!!

Ndy I saw one Adiva200 near my house, the pillion so poor thing was this big nice guy(sry use AhGui for Reference heehee:angel:)) he was stuffed into the back seat and he had to keep his head low to get below the ceiling"

Wei Wei Ninja what you mean ah wow wow wow wow dun say, come and see tml I'm fixing at CKA in the morning.When is your next tour my exams are over and I need to explore.unless my gf decides to put a foot down and say cannot then i LanLan.

LAtino!!this Saturday got the fish farm thingy mah

Foxie Good luck for your exams man, its tough being a nurse We need more singaporean nurses. I worked in Mount Elizabeth for 1 1/2 years and its workforce is very diverse. Disclaimer to foreigners, I'm not prejudice but I feel their training in their country loses out from ours.DISCLAIMER DISCLAIMER:cheeky::cheeky:

LOL ROARrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr

Class 2B: 10/07/08 -Cagiva Mito Evo II

Class 2A: 01/09/09 -Rvf 400

Class 2 : 13/10/10 -Yamaha R6 (Sold) Current Yamaha R1. Xplane !

Class 3 : 04/05/10

Hi all! Im Back! where you all ar ? When is the next outing again?

Thanks,

Andrew687

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=188757&d=1293866790

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=188755&d=1293866780

Sat sat sat !!! Lol

Class 2B: 10/07/08 -Cagiva Mito Evo II

Class 2A: 01/09/09 -Rvf 400

Class 2 : 13/10/10 -Yamaha R6 (Sold) Current Yamaha R1. Xplane !

Class 3 : 04/05/10

divine, ad200 is for asian size. very popular in japan. big size not recommended as u will get stuck in case of emergency. sorry gui, cant pillion u. hahhahaha......

just joking, gui. dont be mad at me ah....

Yamaha ypvs 125

Honda Raider 125

Suzuki GN 125

Yamaha TZR 125

Honda Custom 125

Yamaha FZR 150

Aprilla Alantic 200

Daelim Roadwin R125

Now : Adiva AD200

this coming sat I'll be going to PG again to improved my lap so anyone wanna joint me

be leaving from my home @ 8am sharp.

ITS NOT THE SIZE OF THE ENGINES IN THE RACES BUT THE SIZES OF THE BALLS IN YOUR TROUSERS

Yeah, I will be joining u :)

Saint be careful ah.Have fun but you might wanna consider having a lifetime of fun.

Thats what I'm doing now slow and steady enjoy the ride the wind the rain the sun dun really like to have all the scenery zip zip pass me!:help:

Hey Andrew! HEy your Matt bike is spray or sticker ah? Still can remember it and still remember it as fantastic. Seen my new Exhaust??

http://www.facebook.com/home.php?ref=home#/album.php?aid=2002514&id=1069300228

ALL RwR Riders!!! I CHANGE LIAO AND ITS FREAKING LOUD!!!!!!Can BEAT LATINO AND FOXIE's LEOVince

lol approve not? how much u pay?

2008 July - 2010 March: Daelim Roadwin R 125 (FBC 8363 K)

2010 March - 2011 September: SYM GTS 200 (FBD 7445 J)

2011 September - 2013 April: Yamaha Fazer fz6s2 (FBB 5824 Y)

2013 March - now: Honda NC700XD (FBH **** D)

OUTING OUTING

Timing: 2100 hours or 9pm

When: 22 May 2009 (Friday)

Small small outing nia, those who want to come, can text or call me @ 96222701....

1. AhGui (96222701)

Who what where when?