ooops..

he zham brake, i siam, then piak.

but on PIE the first lane. so no time stop and apologise.

so nvm lar...

aiyah...

what's with the knocking of mirrors.... haiz...

as if we purposely go and knock.

right?

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

• Replies 10.3k

so nvm lar...

aiyah...

right?

yayayayayayaya! not purposely one :(

but some i just wished that it was "unintentionally" aka intentionally.

see i/me coming liao then faster swerve out and drive along the white lines.

@%#*^&%^%#$@#!@#$%^^&*&^%$

:angry: :angry:

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .

get CF knuckles glove. then ride over and *BAM*..

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

don wan...

i dowan my CF gloves scratched :(

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .
i think if theres a need to spilt is only when you are late / raining or jam. i see no reason to spilt when the traffic is smooth. and most of us here riding a 4 stroke ( engine wont heat up easily, no jerking, no opening of valve etc.) great:thumb:

2 stroke:cry:

and NUDGE! i squeeze when the light turned red. so im still a noob when comes to lane spilting

lol honestly i have to lane split everyday throughout my whole journey to work. if not i gotta wake up like half an hour earlier. lazy man

Nudge, 2 weeks time... can?

lol y so funny 2 weeks time? y not we ask a few bros here to come out chill chill when we can go then more re nao also.. but not too many lar later become an "official" outing then sian HAHA

Guys , stop the hating man ... Seriously , our outing isnt tat safe also ... i was with nic wen we go out at times ... We were the last few bikes behind ... Seeing is believin and we believed wat we saw .. Am i rite nic ?? So stop tokin bout safe riding and crap in this thread .. i dun ride safe at times too ..

WHO DARES TO SAY THEY WERE NEVER RECKLESS ON THE ROAD BEFORE MAY CAST THE FIRST STONE

so nvm lar...

aiyah...

right?

that topic had gone super out of hand already. my solution is everytime we hit a car mirror, we should all deserve one tight slap from each and every m2b member, then no one dare to hit liao. :angel:

2008 July - 2010 March: Daelim Roadwin R 125 (FBC 8363 K)

2010 March - 2011 September: SYM GTS 200 (FBD 7445 J)

2011 September - 2013 April: Yamaha Fazer fz6s2 (FBB 5824 Y)

2013 March - now: Honda NC700XD (FBH **** D)

that topic had gone super out of hand already. my solution is everytime we hit a car mirror, we should all deserve one tight slap from each and every m2b member, then no one dare to hit liao. :angel:

ya switch switch my fault.I tiao slap already

yea talk about foxie not around, its ok la valentino Nursing very shiong you dunno meh:faint:

Yes I did, it was a sationary squeeze though so more malu hahaha oh well...Ehhh I never see you in this thread before?Nice to meet you.:cheeky:

oh ahaha. if stationary squeeze and kena.....

seriously at that point of time i wouldnt know wad to do but maybe will run away? :cheeky:

i was in this thread... long ago.

nice to meet u too :smile:

yea talk about foxie not around, its ok la valentino Nursing very shiong you dunno meh:faint:

nursing very shiong?

then what about ppl who work as doctor?

no life?

what about ppl working and studying at the same time?

what about ppl in university?

what about lawyers?

what about engineers?

it's all about managing your own time.

and whether you want to give more time.

nuff said hor

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

huairen: not really leh.. sometimes work are being overloaded and economy nowadays, expect to do unpaid OT else get the cuttlefish.................

huairen: not really leh.. sometimes work are being overloaded and economy nowadays, expect to do unpaid OT else get the cuttlefish................. :cry:

Errr Huairen I was working in Mount Elizabeth for 1 1/2 years. Doctors receive responsibility, nurses do all the paper work etc etc etc Health sector is quite demanding actually. Depends if the doctor is a GP or a private surgeon where time is money, alot of them drive Ferrari and Bentley.

XiaoXiao yea alot of unpaid OT thats why I resigned.:cheeky:

Errr Huairen I was working in Mount Elizabeth for 1 1/2 years. Doctors receive responsibility, nurses do all the paper work etc etc etc Health sector is quite demanding actually. Depends if the doctor is a GP or a private surgeon where time is money, alot of them drive Ferrari and Bentley.

ya. those who are not overloaded and quite free with time to manage one.....

are the lucky ones.

hmm. i know of a private GP who drives a ...... porsche? or ... i cnat remember the name of the car liao la. its been some time since i vist HER.

hmm. alot of unpaid OT, but sometimes depending on ur salary also..

if its like maybe, more than 2k, its no wonder that they expect u to OT and not pay u.. coz its considered high liao?

my two cents la. :cheeky:

Nudge, coz this weekend i going for a camp...

Then next week last week of sch, so holidays liaoz, can go and chiong liaoz... hahah

Who what where when?

huairen: not really leh.. sometimes work are being overloaded and economy nowadays, expect to do unpaid OT else get the cuttlefish.................

ya. those who are not overloaded and quite free with time to manage one.....

are the lucky ones.

hmm. i know of a private GP who drives a ...... porsche? or ... i cnat remember the name of the car liao la. its been some time since i vist HER.

hmm. alot of unpaid OT, but sometimes depending on ur salary also..

if its like maybe, more than 2k, its no wonder that they expect u to OT and not pay u.. coz its considered high liao?

my two cents la. :cheeky:

hello....... now someone is studying.

walao.

studying is the most free one lor~!

study is stress?

ha. wait til u come out to the working world.

thats the real hell.

ps, holiday go back remedial. omg. i nvr had such a need leh.

oh ya. at least schooling/studying still got holiday lor.

working where got holiday. public holiday yes la, but need to go back do OT.

also lidat~~~~~~

there. u answered urself. =)

ps, if only studying or working is stress.

go think about those who hold TWO jobs to provide bread to thier family.

or those who are working and studying at the same time.

mountiandew

aahah. nursing school ain't shiong at all. just alot of medical terms to remember. (:

if nursing school was shiong.

foxie will never have time to look at cais alread. which was his initial intention! =x

Riding a race bike is an art - a thing that you do because you feel something inside.

this video is to encourage dangerous riding!

MALAYSIA BOLEH!!!