Boring mah.. Everytime talk about bikes and its riders.. Always same thing everytime..

but i think space ships more exciting!! :cheeky:

Low Life Helmet Stealers shld just DIE

05-06 - FU*7*7A NSR SP (Proj Bee)

06-07 - FY*3*3L Wave S (Proj Bass)

07-07 - FN3**3M RVF 400 (Proj Black)

08-08 - FU**9*U KAWA ZX (Squeaky)

08-09 FBB***9D Pulsar DTS-i (Black)

10- FBC**98S SYM GTS

• Replies 10.3k

eeeeehhhhhhhhhooooooooooooowwwwwwwwwwwwwwww...

http://www.eads.net/xml/content/OF00000000400004/5/56/41400565.jpg

wah power lar BRO!!!!!!!!!!! shoik man nice airplane

16/feb/09 Pass tp

18/feb/09 sp150

daelim rwr....... come liao!!!!!!!!!

awaits S3..... :thumb:

S3 is here!!!!!!!!!!:cool:

Daystar is in... (scraped on 13/06/2012)

Varadero is here:

Aprilla Sports city 200

Last Minute Midnight Run!

6/6/2009

Meeting point 10.45pm @ Junction of Waterloo St / Middle Rd

Moving off @ 11PM SHARP.

If you miss this, you have to give me a miss call and I'll get back to you once we pitstop somewhere. (Dont have my number? Go do a search. Should be around here somewhere. Else make a few calls to find out my number. If you dont have my number, I probably wont have yours too. :) )

Basically I'm too friggin stressed up over some issues and I just wanna roam around the whole of Singapore tonight. Session will end at around 3.00am..

Whoever is at the front will lead. If leader wish to turn left, we all turn left. Wanna turn right, all turn right. There's no specific directions to go. We could be at Changi Village for a pitstop and the next we could be at Tuas. So if you really wanna join in halfway, you better stay somewhere in the middle of SG and wait by your phone till I call back.

Not for people who are afraid of a little adventure and likes to complain about wasting fuel.

List of adventurers.

1)IZECUBEZ

2)Saint

3)Chucky

4)Crazyboi

This is the list as of right now. Once this post is up, I will not be reading the forum till tomorrow. So like I mentioned above, If you wanna come, be there at the corresponding time. If you miss the group, wait for my call and I will tell u the location we are at. If you're not sure where it is, then I dunno what to say..

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v652/IZECUBEZ/Motivational/Determination.jpg
Last Minute Midnight Run!

6/6/2009

Meeting point 10.45pm @ Junction of Waterloo St / Middle Rd

Moving off @ 11PM SHARP.

If you miss this, you have to give me a miss call and I'll get back to you once we pitstop somewhere. (Dont have my number? Go do a search. Should be around here somewhere. Else make a few calls to find out my number. If you dont have my number, I probably wont have yours too. :) )

Basically I'm too friggin stressed up over some issues and I just wanna roam around the whole of Singapore tonight. Session will end at around 3.00am..

Whoever is at the front will lead. If leader wish to turn left, we all turn left. Wanna turn right, all turn right. There's no specific directions to go. We could be at Changi Village for a pitstop and the next we could be at Tuas. So if you really wanna join in halfway, you better stay somewhere in the middle of SG and wait by your phone till I call back.

Not for people who are afraid of a little adventure and likes to complain about wasting fuel.

List of adventurers.

1)IZECUBEZ

2)Saint

3)Chucky

4)Crazyboi

This is the list as of right now. Once this post is up, I will not be reading the forum till tomorrow. So like I mentioned above, If you wanna come, be there at the corresponding time. If you miss the group, wait for my call and I will tell u the location we are at. If you're not sure where it is, then I dunno what to say..

have good run bro... sorry tonight cant join u, cos I just back from Durian ride from Pagoh just now... abit shack...

wah u r back from tuetle run sibo............. hope u enjoyed

16/feb/09 Pass tp

18/feb/09 sp150

daelim rwr....... come liao!!!!!!!!!

awaits S3..... :thumb:

S3 is here!!!!!!!!!!:cool:

Daystar is in... (scraped on 13/06/2012)

Varadero is here:

Aprilla Sports city 200

haha so this is the Honda SP2 my fren told me abt just now... see... does it look like my daelim?

http://farm1.static.flickr.com/181/371211496_506d978103.jpg?v=0

ya this is the bike that got me attracted to RwR in the first place lol.. this bike is raw power man.. hear the engine

2008 July - 2010 March: Daelim Roadwin R 125 (FBC 8363 K)

2010 March - 2011 September: SYM GTS 200 (FBD 7445 J)

2011 September - 2013 April: Yamaha Fazer fz6s2 (FBB 5824 Y)

2013 March - now: Honda NC700XD (FBH **** D)

sian ah miss ur midnight run was watching movie, drag me to hell. lol

Shiok! Just came back from Midnight Run!

Pics will be up shortly.

Met up with yag and we proceeded to a quiet little playground. This is what we've been doing just now.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v652/IZECUBEZ/My%20Bike/IMG_0014-1.jpg

Candid Shot.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v652/IZECUBEZ/My%20Bike/IMG_0016-1.jpg

Proud owner of a fully paid R125!

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v652/IZECUBEZ/My%20Bike/IMG_0017-1.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v652/IZECUBEZ/My%20Bike/IMG_0018-1.jpg

He just cant stop touching his tralala.. I mean his bike.. :D

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v652/IZECUBEZ/My%20Bike/IMG_0021-1.jpg

Warming up!

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v652/IZECUBEZ/My%20Bike/IMG_0022.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v652/IZECUBEZ/My%20Bike/IMG_0023-1.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v652/IZECUBEZ/My%20Bike/IMG_0024.jpg

GO!!!!!!!!!!

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v652/IZECUBEZ/My%20Bike/IMG_0028.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v652/IZECUBEZ/My%20Bike/IMG_0026.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v652/IZECUBEZ/My%20Bike/IMG_0031.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v652/IZECUBEZ/My%20Bike/IMG_0032.jpg

Edited by IZECUBEZ

Resting / Goofing Off

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v652/IZECUBEZ/My%20Bike/IMG_0042.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v652/IZECUBEZ/My%20Bike/IMG_0043.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v652/IZECUBEZ/My%20Bike/IMG_0041.jpg

Yea yea... I'm taking a piss.. So what?

Edited by IZECUBEZ

More Actions!!

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v652/IZECUBEZ/My%20Bike/IMG_0048.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v652/IZECUBEZ/My%20Bike/IMG_0049.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v652/IZECUBEZ/My%20Bike/IMG_0050.jpg

Edited by IZECUBEZ

That's it for Midnight Run!

Those who were there and want the originals, you know where to get me. :)

nice midnite run! but one incident that after my movie i saw at marina even nicer haha...

was walking out with nudge and frens after the midnite movie heard super loud sound of ferrari zoom pass. and a super 4 chionging behind.. though like just some normal guys showing off.. then less than 3 secs later saw some bright flashing lights and ZOOM! 2 LTA Police was actually chasing after them! LOL. GG to his license.. both of them was at least going at 110km and above at the esplanade rd. People who saw the incident were like laughing like siao.

Moral of story. U can never win Traffic Police even if u have the fastest vehicle.

Edited by katana999

10- FBC**98S SYM GTS

Orchard gudang pwns more road users.. kekekekeke ^^

damn dangerous man.. i predict they ended the night with a bang. hahaha

check this out.. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=f5FtQuy-7x4

speed camera causes accident

wah lao.. tats a really screwed accident sia... driver flew out... think he never lock door ah

10- FBC**98S SYM GTS

Welcome back to SG...

I'm working till 2130hrs. Will head home, change and head out to JB for fuel.. I think I dont wanna pump petronas already. Last night 1 full tank of SG's esso, bike feels damn light..