wah brather...... nb going to ord liao lei......hahahahahahaha

haha!!! that's why all the weird weird pattern coming out!! :cheeky:

Low Life Helmet Stealers shld just DIE

05-06 - FU*7*7A NSR SP (Proj Bee)

06-07 - FY*3*3L Wave S (Proj Bass)

07-07 - FN3**3M RVF 400 (Proj Black)

08-08 - FU**9*U KAWA ZX (Squeaky)

08-09 FBB***9D Pulsar DTS-i (Black)

10- FBC**98S SYM GTS

• Replies 10.3k

I tot is transform nia... not fall in lehz

be glad its not trannies-formers fall in!!! haha

sorry lah ize >

i pass u the 10 bucks next meet =D

and katanna , i think if i caught h1n1 i will be the first to die LOL

u not make of paper lah girl lolx..

Low Life Helmet Stealers shld just DIE

05-06 - FU*7*7A NSR SP (Proj Bee)

06-07 - FY*3*3L Wave S (Proj Bass)

07-07 - FN3**3M RVF 400 (Proj Black)

08-08 - FU**9*U KAWA ZX (Squeaky)

08-09 FBB***9D Pulsar DTS-i (Black)

10- FBC**98S SYM GTS

sorry lah ize >

i pass u the 10 bucks next meet =D

and katanna , i think if i caught h1n1 i will be the first to die LOL

I tink u the first to die .. then pack ya corpse wit explosives and detonate ya corpse to prevent infection to people ....

Be humble on the road at all times coz u'll neva noe wen u need any rider's help...

H1N1 can't kill you unless u iron teeth, sick don't go doctor type. a couple of tamiflu will solve e case. more worried r the infant or old folks who can't tell u or dont bother when they are sick.

Yamaha ypvs 125

Honda Raider 125

Suzuki GN 125

Yamaha TZR 125

Honda Custom 125

Yamaha FZR 150

Aprilla Alantic 200

Daelim Roadwin R125

Now : Adiva AD200

haha!!! that's why all the weird weird pattern coming out!! :cheeky:

WAH pangzzzzzzz hahahahahahaha:angel:

16/feb/09 Pass tp

18/feb/09 sp150

daelim rwr....... come liao!!!!!!!!!

awaits S3..... :thumb:

S3 is here!!!!!!!!!!:cool:

Daystar is in... (scraped on 13/06/2012)

Varadero is here:

Aprilla Sports city 200

for outing, some people just "afer-outing" post for fun like y never ask me huh etc etc when org had actualy post the thing big big or even mass sms... :faint: that's life la... and it actualy show how much the respect u giving to a TS or org...

btw NDY !!! u when got free ah.. better we all meet up u come la... i got some Qs to consult u... very impt one... :angel:

Edited by ninjapura
Ya, so dun go ard looking for gals...

so fierce ah? :lol:

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

lol ndy i took one weekplus to recover from a normal fever ...

im as weak as a baby =x

to me, you r always a small baby.....

Yamaha ypvs 125

Honda Raider 125

Suzuki GN 125

Yamaha TZR 125

Honda Custom 125

Yamaha FZR 150

Aprilla Alantic 200

Daelim Roadwin R125

for outing, some people just "afer-outing" post for fun like y never ask me huh etc etc when org had actualy post the thing big big or even mass sms... :faint: that's life la... and it actualy show how much the respect u giving to a TS or org...

btw NDY !!! u when got free ah.. better we all meet up u come la... i got some Qs to consult u... very impt one... :angel:

hi, ninja. my work sch. is 6.30pm to 6.30am- 12hrs permanent shift. work 4 days off 2 days but sometimes need to cover duties during off day. you may sms or call me. i like the way u plan yr trips, n i read yr blog. very well organised. i am off today n tomorrow but i m sending my ad200 for servicing n changing a major part as instructed by Adiva tomorrow. its a whole day affairs. major stripping down the bikes

Yamaha ypvs 125

Honda Raider 125

Suzuki GN 125

Yamaha TZR 125

Honda Custom 125

Yamaha FZR 150

Aprilla Alantic 200

Daelim Roadwin R125

hey ndy did u ride past the road towards tampines just now? i was driving home and i saw this adiva 200 lol..

2008 July - 2010 March: Daelim Roadwin R 125 (FBC 8363 K)

2010 March - 2011 September: SYM GTS 200 (FBD 7445 J)

2011 September - 2013 April: Yamaha Fazer fz6s2 (FBB 5824 Y)

2013 March - now: Honda NC700XD (FBH **** D)

to me, you r always a small baby.....

=(

btw guys pls be free on this coming sun !!!

i'll up date soon ^^

http://i170.photobucket.com/albums/u254/2deepsorrow2/title.gif

~Bring me round the merry~go~round~ ,baby~~

-=WORK IN PROGRESS=-

Wont be riding for a month! Something yummy is coming..

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v652/IZECUBEZ/Motivational/Determination.jpg

Good things need money and money is something that I need lots of right now.

hey ndy did u ride past the road towards tampines just now? i was driving home and i saw this adiva 200 lol..

nope, i pass by tpe in e morning about 7am. more are getting this bike as it is very practical. best for pillion.

Yamaha ypvs 125

Honda Raider 125

Suzuki GN 125

Yamaha TZR 125

Honda Custom 125

Yamaha FZR 150

Aprilla Alantic 200

Daelim Roadwin R125

got chiobus not lol

2008 July - 2010 March: Daelim Roadwin R 125 (FBC 8363 K)

2010 March - 2011 September: SYM GTS 200 (FBD 7445 J)

2011 September - 2013 April: Yamaha Fazer fz6s2 (FBB 5824 Y)

2013 March - now: Honda NC700XD (FBH **** D)

Hahahaha

I saw 1 or 2 in the invite list.. >.

I'll just wait and see