Who gg on sunday?

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y196/ChelseyDoll/FBDSig.jpg

ndy: if last time i so harding

• Replies 10.3k

LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL I went to the R15 launch with Tara liao, ZOMG!!! front look like honda cbr, rear look like kup, rear swing arm so thin look like will get twisted anytime, brembos are not there, exhaust pipe so huge like mortar, fuel tank so smallllll, lastly, YES!!!!!! I SEE SOTONG TYRES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

$6.5K OTR w/o insurance. Seriously i rather spend that money on a Fino with full accessories, =DDDDDDDDDD

yesterday went to leisure park, reach there around 2:50pm, saw the r15 and feel disapointed, agreed with wat foxie said. i rather see the r1 and r6 beside, and the cute pink scooter far behind. wanted to take a few pics of/with the pit/show girls and post here but don't want to take 4 the sake of taking, so nvr take any(though some really pretty cute). waited until 3:05pm pit girl heat show haven't start, and i saw the certis aunty walking around, and i never put coupon. so i went back my bike to check and went off right after that.

Good Health :thumb: Good Luck :) Happy Always

i took photos of me on my dream fazers! haha!

2008 July - 2010 March: Daelim Roadwin R 125 (FBC 8363 K)

2010 March - 2011 September: SYM GTS 200 (FBD 7445 J)

2011 September - 2013 April: Yamaha Fazer fz6s2 (FBB 5824 Y)

2013 March - now: Honda NC700XD (FBH **** D)

i took photos of me on my dream fazers! haha!

Drink more water to re-hydrate yourself kay??

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v652/IZECUBEZ/Motivational/Determination.jpg

LOL seriously imma laugh at whoever buys it.

Drink more water to re-hydrate yourself kay??

thanks man. im supposed to be with my friends watching fireworks now.. sian

well lol IF tat is really IF in the end the axle can be adjusted to fit bigger wheels eg: 120 and above tires then again i think they will be the ones with the last laugh liao lo. talked with the ASPhoon guy but it was yet to be confirmed cos they workin on it

Low Life Helmet Stealers shld just DIE

05-06 - FU*7*7A NSR SP (Proj Bee)

06-07 - FY*3*3L Wave S (Proj Bass)

07-07 - FN3**3M RVF 400 (Proj Black)

08-08 - FU**9*U KAWA ZX (Squeaky)

08-09 FBB***9D Pulsar DTS-i (Black)

10- FBC**98S SYM GTS

well lol IF tat is really IF in the end the axle can be adjusted to fit bigger wheels eg: 120 and above tires then again i think they will be the ones with the last laugh liao lo. talked with the ASPhoon guy but it was yet to be confirmed cos they workin on it

if they goa replace the wheel with someething bigger i dont even think this bike have the power to make it an enjoyable 1. but r15 should compare to cbr150 i supposed cos their prices are closer.:thumb:

YoUr GrEaTeST GLorY DoEsn'T CoNsIsT iN NeVeR FaLLinG. BuT RiSinG EvErYTiME YoU FaLL.

katana but its back side look like kup D=

haha!! TAT i cannot deny =P but then again look at KR and SP with their amazing mods lol i saw nowadays lol. i dunno how they did it but they put the pulsar LED backside to the KRs. :cheeky:

10- FBC**98S SYM GTS

if they goa replace the wheel with someething bigger i dont even think this bike have the power to make it an enjoyable 1. but r15 should compare to cbr150 i supposed cos their prices are closer.:thumb:

power ah haha ya la ah.. true. wad to do. 2b bikes nowadays 4stroke. R125 itself ah i dun say la lol really wanna go chiong top ah lol. The speed wld be just enough to be caught by TP for speeding... well at least thats lucky for some ^^ :cheeky:

10- FBC**98S SYM GTS

ooh... new bikes are apparently out in singapore mkt! for sports bikes lovers for 2b... U guys got new choice liao ^^ its within a 11k budget apparently without insurance of cos..

http://www.derbi.com.sg/index.php

http://www.derbi.com.sg/images/stories/GPR.JPG

10- FBC**98S SYM GTS

Woooot, katana, even with bigger wheels, the swing arm still CMI la, lol, its like an aluminium bracket sia, so freaking thin.

haha!! TAT i cannot deny =P but then again look at KR and SP with their amazing mods lol i saw nowadays lol. i dunno how they did it but they put the pulsar LED backside to the KRs. :cheeky:

i must admit pulsar taillight is simply sporty looking. everytime a pulsar went pass me. would always look at their tail. nice!:thumb: btw debri bike i think is worth it for that price if that is true. just lke RS which is consider a rare bike.

YoUr GrEaTeST GLorY DoEsn'T CoNsIsT iN NeVeR FaLLinG. BuT RiSinG EvErYTiME YoU FaLL.

haha any bike is ok la its all up to individual preferences! r15 good for smaller sized people lo! all are bikers, should not discriminate..

haha ya its true. its just how i felt when i rode KR tt time ma. =P 2 bamboo shoot snap together become one bike basket. but its fast!! (2 stroke i noe :cheeky:)

oh well i myself dun really like R15 after so much talk ahehehe. Its jus i can't discriminate the bike lah ^^ 6.5k pay peanuts get monkeys ma ^^

i must admit pulsar taillight is simply sporty looking. everytime a pulsar went pass me. would always look at their tail. nice!:thumb: btw debri bike i think is worth it for that price if that is true. just lke RS which is consider a rare bike.

sad part its onli the tail that turn eyes lol @_@

10- FBC**98S SYM GTS

guys very long never meet up already... when is the next meet up? ^^

11 April 2007 - 29 May 2007 Skipper 125

29 May 2007 - 26th July 2008 x9 Amalfi

16 July 2008 - 17 March 2009 RXK 135

7 November 2008 - 31st March 2010 Varadero 125

26 March 2010 - 19 Feb 2011 Transalp 400

8 September 2010 - 22 January 2011 Wave 125

26 February 2011 - 21 January 2012 FZ6S

11 February 2012 - Current FJR 1300

Its jus i can't discriminate the bike lah ^^

You cant but I CAN!!! MUAHAHAHAHAAHH R15 SUCKS LAAAAA Discriminates ONLY R15 LOLOLOLOL!!!!

hmm, foxie... wat is so bad about the R15 when u put a box.... ride go market for marketing???

Oh ya... the new R1 comes with DAMPER!!!!

Looking to invest in something different soon.... maybe get R15 just to spite foxie.... WAHAHHAHAA

Who what where when?