• Replies 1.3k

Nope I sold it to a seperate dealer ;)

hows the price u sold ? good price u got ???

wa jB changing to what car sia....

haha no money, downsize the car :cheeky:

hows the price u sold ? good price u got ???

well 1 year old cs3 sold for 37.5 to dealer, considered good enough price :cheeky:

psycho got la, but where got stalk sia?

now u psychoing urelf lolololol

it'll be nice if we can go out together, and come back together, and if we see that white M3 around the neighbourhood, you help me pwn him k lol

when u coming back ? november when ? always see u alfa ard

well 1 year old cs3 sold for 37.5 to dealer, considered good enough price :cheeky:

dealer selling 43K - 47k leh.

when u coming back ? november when ? always see u alfa ard

park at home ma.. dont know my dad got help me warm up or not lol

you saw the new shelter? :D

i back early nov... prolly first week

woo i want see b20 in action!

the prev owner gt mod wat?

Edited by ravenSP

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

you saw the new shelter? :D

i back early nov... prolly first week

woo i want see b** eg in action!

gt mod wat?

no mod ! :lol: see how it goes bro. if there are people interested in my ride, maybe will let go

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=258432

:angel::angel::angel::angel:

lai jB, this is wat i think u should do with ur first time service:

chg atf

flush & chg eo

chg plugs (make sure not too cold plugs)

check tires balancing and alignment

flush coolant

air con filter

brake oil, brake pad

your rotors still got at least 40% to go, no sign of warping yet.

maybe should get a boost controller, i think that one quite impt :lol: can save money on the gauges too since controller got display liao and you can play with maps. And dun forget ur kangtong :lol:

Better find a tuner to check the a/f setting, quite lean.

to add on u got to service ur faulty passenger door too.. :)

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

The Light Began to dim.. Music Fading out.. I Begin to Miss You

......................The Visual Cycle..........................

lai jB, this is wat i think u should do with ur first time service:

chg atf

flush & chg eo

chg plugs (make sure not too cold plugs)

check tires balancing and alignment

flush coolant

air con filter

brake oil, brake pad

your rotors still got at least 40% to go, no sign of warping yet.

maybe should get a boost controller, i think that one quite impt :lol: can save money on the gauges too since controller got display liao and you can play with maps. And dun forget ur kangtong :lol:

Better find a tuner to check the a/f setting, quite lean.

Autotronic, Dynotechnica, Edge etc...

to Freelance tuner like VTW , hmax etc..........hehe..:cheeky:

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

freelance not alot can tune his model... they only better at our models nia.

no wori MS got kang tao for him to fine tune his monster:cheeky:

got faulty meh?

er.. u ask ur OC think she aware of tht..

halo a bad monday morning to all 4wheelers, as its a TCSS thread so i hereby seeks ur help to pen down ur views n thoughts to this issue kindly refers to e link below

link -->> http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=259800

OR here -->> http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=259802

btw ian, whose car?

i honestly tell u if i kana the same i will pay the repairs myself than going thru the trouble to law firms, take statement and blah blah.. i find it very troublesome if the claim is a small amount.

but i will file a report against him, whether the law can do wat to him is another thing. We live in sillypore, thats explain all.