• Replies 1.3k

MOA, when you wanna go test drive the Kia Koup ? I heard about the Hyundai 2.0L with turbo, not sure of the specs but should be 2.0L :lol: Wonder if it will give the Jap and Conti cars a run for their money or not :rolleyes:

sunday??? tmr i still working leh :cheeky:. Wheres ian and winston!! fall in!!

Sunday?? No I cannot. business trip.

Yes ? Simi kang tao..? calling me haha.. :cheeky:

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

The Light Began to dim.. Music Fading out.. I Begin to Miss You

......................The Visual Cycle..........................

West spec: go test drive car!!!

MS: okie, when u coming back

oh ic.. likely can't make it, u guys go ahead ba.. enjoy e test

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

Tuesday night flight. Back to office on Wednesday to prepare for KL trip.

u are indeed busy flying all ard haha.. :cheeky:

Working hard aye :lol:

Sunday?? No I cannot. business trip.

Bicycle riding trip?

Yes ? Simi kang tao..? calling me haha.. :cheeky:

I was overseas when you smsed me dude, wasn't in Jln Besar :p

yup its ok.. :cheeky:

Working hard aye :lol:

Bicycle riding trip?

No bicycle to ride. Conducting training for car workshops and gotta settle outstanding technical issues in Indonesia. Too busy

yup its ok.. :cheeky:

Hope you understood when I missed called you and you called back :p

No bicycle to ride. Conducting training for car workshops and gotta settle outstanding technical issues in Indonesia. Too busy

and you can come in to post and chat in LMC huh :angel:

Hope you understood when I missed called you and you called back :p

and you can come in to post and chat in LMC huh :angel:

hey! I finished my work and was in my hotel room.

Alex, you needed this?

Osram Night Breaker H1, H3, H4 & H7 @ $50.

http://i641.photobucket.com/albums/uu135/cyberboyboy_14/NightBreaker.jpg

http://i641.photobucket.com/albums/u.../Photo0239.jpg

For more information, please sms Steven at 90076917

i am using that :lol: , and ppl always tot i on highbeam!!!

btw i think i sat then can meet u, my mistress still in hospital fixing

and what on going this time round wif ur mistress in workshop??

i am using that :lol: , and ppl always tot i on highbeam!!!

btw i think i sat then can meet u, my mistress still in hospital fixing

How come? You never align downwards? :lol:

I don't know what you drove down on Sat

and what on going this time round wif ur mistress in workshop??

I wonder too :angel:

mine is aftermarket, so limited angle to move

you mean the headlamps?

re-spray lol

to what colour?

I just got a text from MS that an Rx8 is in the drain along Jurong west ave 2 :giddy:

Hey guys.

Need you guys to help me advice since i first time drive car

1) I was driving along CTE/SLE when I saw the ERP was still on. It was 1030 on the car clock and the ERP still on. So I signal left to stop as i need to dig in my bag for the cashcard. At that point of time, there was this officer. When I almost insert the cashcard, the ERP also close. Then I signal right to move off. The Officer then look at the car number plate and write down the number plate. Haiix

So what's gonna happen next? Any demerits?

2) Was going to filter to the left lane. Then i didn't notice the speed that I was going. When I checked, It was around 65-70km/h. So I slowed down half way thru. Somemore I remembered that at that filter lane got sign board says 'camera ahead'.

So again what's gonna happen? Got demerits right?

Jialat sia like this. Today ferst time driving, today alot of things happen. Feel like putting aside driving. Or is it normal as slowly gain experience? Or am I thinking too much?

Your advice is greatly appreciated.

afiQ

"We all have ability. The difference is how we use it."

Sounds like maybe there will or not be a letter issued to you. Hope for the best and expect the worst. Do reckon you can appeal against it. Best of luck dude.