• Replies 4.1k

any body interested?

IS TAT a interCOOLER, bro??:giddy:

1997 - Yamaha RXZ (Jap Model), 1999 - Yamaha TZM150, 2000 - Yamaha RXS115, 2001 - Honda Wave 125S, 2002 - Yamaha 125Z, 2004 - 2011 Yamaha XJR400RR Redbull Theme, 2005 - Spark Z110, 2006 - Kawasaki KRR150, 2009 - Suzuki Bandit 400, 2010 - Suzuki GSXR400R(project cannibalism), 2011 - Suzuki Hayabusa Gen 1 White Motul Theme, 2012 - Suzuki K6 1K & RZ350LC *lead XJR Sgp since 2007 - 2012*

i got a better solution, could u downsize it??? how can i find a bigger capacity e-mail add???:faint:

hotmail box will do la !

do you have?

hotmail box will do la !

do you have?

nope i dont have. only one mail....downsize lah...:giddy:

1997 - Yamaha RXZ (Jap Model), 1999 - Yamaha TZM150, 2000 - Yamaha RXS115, 2001 - Honda Wave 125S, 2002 - Yamaha 125Z, 2004 - 2011 Yamaha XJR400RR Redbull Theme, 2005 - Spark Z110, 2006 - Kawasaki KRR150, 2009 - Suzuki Bandit 400, 2010 - Suzuki GSXR400R(project cannibalism), 2011 - Suzuki Hayabusa Gen 1 White Motul Theme, 2012 - Suzuki K6 1K & RZ350LC *lead XJR Sgp since 2007 - 2012*

nope i dont have. only one mail....downsize lah...:giddy:

the file is PDF WITH PIC. INSIDE ...TOTAL 6.5MB !

CAN NOT DOWNSIZE! SO HOW?

the file is PDF WITH PIC. INSIDE ...TOTAL 6.5MB !

CAN NOT DOWNSIZE! SO HOW?

EZ...Send ONE by ONE lor..hee hee heee

:dozed: OK I LET ME TRY!

thank q...:angel:

bro. do you have msn?

no bro..i dont have that either...:giddy:

1. wolfener mentioned about T-shirt for XJRer that we could called as ours with 2. happy125expressing his interests to wear it for gatherings & meet-ups.

3. yamamotomaniac mentioned of self made logos/designs that could be brought for showing in the next meeting.

4. xjrIzzac23 announces that knn filter for XJR4 can be found in the same make as Super4 Version S filters@S$75.

5. Chairman proposed that gatherings/meet-ups could be held monthly on the 3rd Saturday on the month.

NICE NICE NICE!!! We did come a long way and becoming more pro as a group! Lets keep this up!

1. wolfener mentioned about T-shirt for XJRer that we could called as ours with 2. happy125expressing his interests to wear it for gatherings & meet-ups.

3. yamamotomaniac mentioned of self made logos/designs that could be brought for showing in the next meeting.

4. xjrIzzac23 announces that knn filter for XJR4 can be found in the same make as Super4 Version S filters@S$75.

5. Chairman proposed that gatherings/meet-ups could be held monthly on the 3rd Saturday on the month.

NICE NICE NICE!!! We did come a long way and becoming more pro as a group! Lets keep this up!

hee hee heee :thumb:

brother bull n beer.... [email protected] belongs to izzac....hahaha..

btw bro beer you can only send it in compressed format...meaning u compress the file than attach the compressed to the mail...good luck...:thumb:

:thumb: hee hee hee

Looking back sure made me smile sia, esp our first meeting at Simpang Bedok in August 07, then only happy125, urself wolfener & myself..hee heeh ee:thumb:

Good day to All XJRers & Riders,

Title: #4 Meet-Ups

Date: 19th January 2008

Day: Saturday Night

Time: 2030 hours

Meeting Point: Kembangan, Raimah Makan Place

Total Attendes: 08

Dear XJRers,

The #4 XJR4/13 MEET-UP at Kembangan's Raimah Makan Place, last nite gathered 8 riders & one Andrew (Vtec1) who came by to join the XJRer. The team also welcome THREE new XJR4 Riders in sassymiz, aimmagic & yamamotomaniac to the community.

Chairman announces that #4 Meet-Up last nite was the biggest turn-out for XJRs since the 1st Meet-up at Simpang Bedok with then only 3 attendes in August 2007. The discussion was on upcoming activities that could foster better relationship between riders with Bowling Nite, Movies & Outdoor activities being mentioned by the members. Chairman also called for members to be pro active in looking out for more XJRer whilst riding.

Thank you, all for coming. YOUR presence made all the difference to the occasion. Hopefully we can keep a regular meet up for this calender year.

Those who were absent, here is what u have missed!!!

http://i257.photobucket.com/albums/hh229/yammiexjr/4XJRJan08.jpg

:thumb: Attendees:thumb:

1) xjrredbull(chairman) & wife

2) xjrIzaac23 & gf

3) yamamotomaniac & fiancee

4) wolfener

5) BEER1860 & wife

6) aimmagic

7) happy125

8) sassymiz & husband

9) *Andrew (Vtec1)

Absentees :(

a) hs400 (exams/other comms)

b) xjr_riderz (other comms)

c) twakirin75red(work comms)

d) xjrcoco (bike downtime)

e) ayedrock (no reply)

updated by xjrredbull@0300 on 20th Jan 07 :thumb:

>>>>>>>>>>>>>

XJR4/13singapore Riders & Forumers

1. xjrredbull

2. xjrcoco (a forumer now since 11th Jan 08)

3. xjr_riderz

4. happy125 (XJR13)

5. wolfener (XJR13)

6. BEER1860

7. xjrIzzac23

8. hs400

9. yamamotomaniac

10. Twakirin75red

11. aimmagic

12. ayedrock (fighting spirit)

13. sassymiz (fighting spirit)

correct as dated 11th January 2008, 2230hours

the list above is by in no order of merit,biasness, gender or race.:thumb::thumb:

Yup...it was a lift from the shoulders of mine, to finally meet up with u guys...worth every single sec of my time.....All my wait in the forum is now worthwhile.....o_O

I was about to go to sleep wen i flip through the pixs...it made me sit up & on my comp...hee hee hee....I am thankful that both u & wolfener came...At least now, i feel better knowing that there are riders who share my love for uniqueness....Though, uniqueness came with a price, to me it is worth every penny of it...:cry:

Meeting up with other xjr riders made my day tonight. I am thankful for the opportunity to meet u guys & that we talked so easily into the night,is the icing on the cake. :cheers:

Sorry about the attendance though,guys...At least you guys came....That is enough to me.....For now that is...hehehheheh:angel:

Its a :pity: that fazlan & xjr_riderz could not make it for tonight..But I think they must have something important to attend to at the last hour, so its ok, ya??....Hopefully, they & along with other riders wud come for our gattherings soon...:cheeky: :thumb:

1st XJR4/13 in August 2007@Simpang Bedok

Attendees: happy125, wolfener & xjrredbull

With good company, time passes by quickly. An introduction night went about well. Like a meet-ups between old friends, strangers become friends after a night of technical discussions & mingling about.

At 2100hours last night, Yamaha XJR4/13 Singapore, gathered for only the second time since August 07. (We have been busy with work comms & the festives periods in between…)

Our two big boys on XJR13s, made their presence early, at Kembangan MRT Station, with the XJR4s following suit.

Good food made the gathering smooth & easy. The occasion was also made merrier with missus & friends presence. Making it a night for all to remember this November...A simple but an important night for rare bikeys, Yamaha XJR4/13 bikers to congregate & chat the night away.

PowerUpz to all that came to mark only the SecoND gathering for the small XJR community here. With strong support by the riders, XJR4/13 Intoduction Night was a success!!

Thank you, guys!!! :p :thumb:

YOUR presence made the difference,@ XJRs.

Yamaha XJR4/13 Singapore

XJR13: Wolfener & happy125

XJR4: xjr_riderz, xjrcoco & myself.

Friends Of XJR(FOX.Jr):

Mus(S4), Junior(Spark LC), Rafi (X1).

2nd XJR Meet-Ups@Raimah Makan Place in November 07

Attendess: xjrredbull, xjr_riderz, xjrcoco, happy125, wolfener

Others: 03 non forumers.

Total 5 XJR + 03 other Riders

To fellow XJR4/13 riders........

Here is #3 XJR4/13 meet-up. This is OUR 3rd in 5 months. And we come a long way since our first @ Simpang Bedok with the 13s then....Cheers XJRers...

Upz for BEER1860 & Wife, for taking his time out to meet us today, all the way from Jurong East...

Kudos to happy125, Koko, friends in Along(cb13) & Ali (R6), our very own Sengkang neighbours & riders whom have come by to mingle around...

Hopefully Along(cb13) could gather his "2winpipes" kakis for the next gathering with them(if any).

Thanks all, thanks guys! Thank you for all the support in 2007...Many more in 2008!!!

For those whom were absent & shy riders, my hope is see you guys among us in the near XJR4/13 Meet-Ups, tentatively in year 2008.

Until then, keep on tuning into the XJR forum. Keep riding safe & maintained these rare beasts of ours well.

Its Rare & its R' us...

Yours sincerely,

Bull

XJR4/13singapore

ps: Lets all pray for a speedy recovery for our injured rider, xjr_riderz, whom was involved in RTA 3 weeks ago...Have not heard from him since...Last heard of him that he was recovering well. Hope u r ok, bro! Take care, brother.

3rd Meetup@Cafeela, Jalan Kayu in December 07

Attendees: happy125, xjrredbull, xjrcoco, Ettaque(Sengkang Ryderz), Along(2winPipers-Non Forumer).

Total: 03 XJR + 02 other riders

And

4th Meet-Up@Raimah Makan Place Jan 08

Attendees: xjrredbull, happy125, wolfener, xjrIzzac23, sassymiz, aimmagic, yamamotomaniac & BEER1860

Others: 01 Vtec1-Andrew

Total: 08 XJR +01 other rider

Good Morning XJRers....

Hi I am Andrew the VTEC I dude. I will be sending you the pics in my cam soon through Bull. Thank you for your hospitality!

Hi Andrew, was hoping that u dropped by here...

No prob. We always welcome Rrders to come & join us...email me the pix ya? i PM u already...

THanKs AndRew!!!:bouncefire:

bro beer1860 your idea about the oil cooler in the pics r great...but how do u plan on getting them here...sadly the pics r supported by mandrin notes and i cant understand...ideas r great but its about hoe it benifits the users more...this item can bring up in next meeting bro...ill study it first den we can thing of mass odering it....hehe...btw im fixing a p.a. on my bike to maximise radiator to batt charge...its said to improve electric outage which can increacs power....:thumb:

gathering improves our chances of getting products frm overseas thru mass order...hehe...

Live to Ride,Ride to Live

bro beer1860 your idea about the oil cooler in the pics r great...but how do u plan on getting them here...sadly the pics r supported by mandrin notes and i cant understand...ideas r great but its about hoe it benifits the users more...this item can bring up in next meeting bro...ill study it first den we can thing of mass odering it....hehe...btw im fixing a p.a. on my bike to maximise radiator to batt charge...its said to improve electric outage which can increacs power....:thumb:

gathering improves our chances of getting products frm overseas thru mass order...hehe...

i found an intercooler at Looi today...o_O

Good day to All XJRers & Riders,

Title: #4 Meet-Ups

Date: 19th January 2008

Day: Saturday Night

Time: 2030 hours

Meeting Point: Kembangan, Raimah Makan Place

Total Attendees: 08

Dear XJRers,

The #4 XJR4/13 MEET-UP at Kembangan's Raimah Makan Place, last nite gathered 8 riders & one Andrew (Vtec1) who came by to join the XJRer. The team also welcome THREE new XJR4 Riders in sassymiz, aimmagic & yamamotomaniac to the community.

Chairman announces that #4 Meet-Up last nite was the biggest turn-out for XJRs since the 1st Meet-up at Simpang Bedok with then only 3 attendes in August 2007. The discussion was on upcoming activities that could foster better relationship between riders with Bowling Nite, Movies & Outdoor activities being mentioned by the members. Chairman also called for members to be pro active in looking out for more XJRer whilst riding.

Thank you, all for coming. YOUR presence made all the difference to the occasion. Hopefully we can keep a regular meet up for this calender year.

Those who were absent, here is what u have missed!!!

http://i257.photobucket.com/albums/hh229/yammiexjr/4XJRJan08.jpg

:thumb: Attendees:thumb:

1) xjrredbull(chairman) & wife

2) xjrIzaac23 & gf

3) yamamotomaniac & fiancee

4) wolfener

5) BEER1860 & wife

6) aimmagic

7) happy125

8) sassymiz & husband

9) *Andrew (Vtec1)

Absentees :(

a) hs400 (exams/other comms)

b) xjr_riderz (other comms)

c) twakirin75red(work comms)

d) xjrcoco (bike downtime)

e) ayedrock (no reply)

updated by xjrredbull@0300 on 20th Jan 07 :thumb:

>>>>>>>>>>>>>

XJR4/13singapore Riders & Forumers

1. xjrredbull

2. xjrcoco (a forumer now since 11th Jan 08)

3. xjr_riderz

4. happy125 (XJR13)

5. wolfener (XJR13)

6. BEER1860

7. xjrIzzac23

8. hs400

9. yamamotomaniac

10. Twakirin75red

11. aimmagic

12. ayedrock (fighting spirit)

13. sassymiz (fighting spirit)

correct as dated 11th January 2008, 2230hours

the list above is by in no order of merit,biasness, gender or race.:thumb::thumb:

the oil cooler ....so ........so.........big!!

where did you get them?? i loved those air/oil filter...they looked just like radiator sia....:angel: which website did u go, Beer1860..:angel:

where did you get them?? i loved those air/oil filter...they looked just like radiator sia....:angel: which website did u go, Beer180..:angel:

:dot: somebody post on a chinese website!