PG Practice 30th Dec 2008

Rsexxyy

• Replies 20

if ok col mi at 91837891

hey bro..so paiseh..I didn't see ur post..I was so busy preparing the bike yday nite for today's practice..

Hope u went this m'ning..today alot of Ducati guys..its like a Ducati Track Day and I'm an uninvited guest..hahaha!!! :sweat:

Neway..for future practice dates, I will post in [On The Track Thread]..can call me at 97861140 (DiDi) for future rendezvous.. :cheers:

ya tat day alots of ducati man.... and i was de 1st time there n one FIAT r6 jus wrack pass mi hahha... i'm riding cbr1000 white colours

Wah lau eh..that R6 FIAT so bad sia... :box:

Are u the CBR1000RR white colour with red Vodafone sticker on the fairing?

If you are..my photographer fren got pics of u.

More details PM me..

PS: Sorry if I startled you that day..didn't mean to give u shock on your 1st day.. :cheers:

why don't you provide a link instead? just a suggestion bro..

Yes link will be provided once its up..but photos uploaded will be of low resolution and pixelated when enlarge..

These photos are shot at exclusive turns..very seldom got permission from Abg Said the track manager..

Shots were taken using Nikon D300 and sport lens(I'm not too good at naming these chim & expensive camera parts) so not to waste the picture quality, soft copy of your pics in action is provided at the riders' request and at a very small fee to cover costs.. :cheer:

Wah Didi. You like every week go PG for practice. Training yourself for the MSS huh??? :thumb:

Not really lah..juz want to be a bit more focus on track riding. Last time very passive and play without my then GF/Fiancee now wife knowing..hehehe!!

I'm surprise with the progress im doing rite nw..only 1.5 mths (8hrs) into practicing..and I shave alot frm previous timings..

MSS is not an option to me now..too costly!! Unless got kind souls sponsoring then can open that option.. :cheer:

there was another photographer that day and asked for our emails but have yet to hear from him. does anyone know if he's uploaded e pics or have his contact? thks

Frm wat I know..there's only 1 photographer on duty..hehehe!!!

Have u checked out the link above..any pics of u?? There are 2 lady riders..on show that day..u one of them?? :thumb: