anyone can help me wif this?

If there is fork oil stain on ur fork..it either the fork seal gone bad or the stanchion tube (upper fork slider tube) is damage with scratch. Its this small 'grooves' or peated surface of the stanchion tube that is bringing out the oil.

The only way to find if ots the stanchion tube or the forrk seal..you have to replac ethe fork seal and find out if it leaks off fork oil again. If it does, that mean your fork upper tube (stanchion) has to be change liao..about $180 or so a piece.

Stupid Hurts!.:giddy:Speed doesn't kill, mistakes does :faint:

BEER!...it's cheaper than fuel now! DRINK!..DON'T RIDE!

• Replies 7.7k

If there is fork oil stain on ur fork..it either the fork seal gone bad or the stanchion tube (upper fork slider tube) is damage with scratch. Its this small 'grooves' or peated surface of the stanchion tube that is bringing out the oil.

The only way to find if ots the stanchion tube or the forrk seal..you have to replac ethe fork seal and find out if it leaks off fork oil again. If it does, that mean your fork upper tube (stanchion) has to be change liao..about $180 or so a piece.

Thanks apek. Im guessing its the tube that has gone bad coz i remembered changing the oil seal few months back. Any bike shops u can recommend?

Any bike shop that does S4 will do unless you want to go to a friend place of mine at Blk 5032 #295 AMK Ave 10 Industrial Part 2 (front of a Caltex Station)..name and shop is Ah Fook. Call him first as normally most shop don't stock such slow moving or common problematic items. The other best thing is to get the parts yourself and just let him do for label charge. 64834938 - speaks Malay and Mandarine..tell him you a friend of mine. If you require him to get the parts..just arrange with him..can get fom LAB oso (all original as he out source for you).

bo reply. LOL.

What to do...no money no talk..got many never pay and spend on otehr things first..or get the parts from others first and sell for $$$s. Character

out of a comic book...no b**ls to answer calls.

What to do...no money no talk..got many never pay and spend on otehr things first..or get the parts from others first and sell for $$$s. Character

out of a comic book...no b**ls to answer calls.

but he like quite active in the forum hor?? lolz.

396496_10150480077221536_1953205724_n.jpg

Only a Biker knows why a dog sticks his head out of a car window.

but he like quite active in the forum hor?? lolz.

Very very active..that's why some ppl can trust him but all things he post all bo_liao one and that I just realized! Go LeoVince and read all his post..use wife's iphone..must be avoiding calls.:sian:...really boliao!

hope those who owe $$, pls return to them... integrity!!!

LICENCES

class 2B: 07sep06 (cg125, nsr150, cbf150, x1r, ta200)

class 3: 30apr07 (Mitsubishi lancer, Nissan sunny, Toyota corolla, Volkswagen golf tsi)

class 2A: 27may08 (revo, vtec1, majesty250)

class 2: 08jun10 (fz6n, GSX-R600L4, tmax530)

hi all, pls help me;

after park my vtec 1 almost a day(8.30am-8pm), i got problem starting my bike cuz the engine sound like unstable and die off afew times and the rpm keep moving up and down. can anyone tell me what's wrong is it?

2mths ago, i washed carb, changed 4xfloat pins and tuning done, dunno wad have causes it?

thanks alot

LICENCES

class 2B: 07sep06 (cg125, nsr150, cbf150, x1r, ta200)

class 3: 30apr07 (Mitsubishi lancer, Nissan sunny, Toyota corolla, Volkswagen golf tsi)

class 2A: 27may08 (revo, vtec1, majesty250)

class 2: 08jun10 (fz6n, GSX-R600L4, tmax530)

hi all, pls help me;

after park my vtec 1 almost a day(8.30am-8pm), i got problem starting my bike cuz the engine sound like unstable and die off afew times and the rpm keep moving up and down. can anyone tell me what's wrong is it?

2mths ago, i washed carb, changed 4xfloat pins and tuning done, dunno wad have causes it?

thanks alot

Ur plugs?? Did u change them as well??

hi all, pls help me;

thanks alot

When was the last time your battery was replaced?:sian:

ah pek ar.. my spec 1 constant getting a fuel consumption of 17km/l tp 18km/l even if i never use vtec on expressway riding or not.. how come the fc is so poor? any way to improve it?

http://i172.photobucket.com/albums/w33/hElleVer/20130622_173635-1.jpg
ah pek ar.. my spec 1 constant getting a fuel consumption of 17km/l tp 18km/l even if i never use vtec on expressway riding or not.. how come the fc is so poor? any way to improve it?

Try clearing your exhaust of all the black smoke..u can do this at stationary status..rev to red line and hold for a second or two.do till no more black sooth smoke.

If you got Greenoil..use it. You HAVE TO RIDE IN VTEC mode more often.:sian:

Some times the problem with constant poor FC may be cause by under inflated tyres. Do check your tyres. Honda recommended 36f 42r psi cold tyre pressure with pillion or load. - from revo user manual.

Kawasaki 150ZX ::Rusty:: 2005-2010

Honda CB400 Revo ::BlackBeauty:: 2010-20XX

-------------

|Biologic iPhone Mount|Stebel Nautilus Horn|K&N Air Filter|

|Ah Pek's Grounding Wire|DIY 5V USB Port|Scorpio SR-i900|

|DIY Secondary Strobe Brake Leds|

http://desmond.yfrog.com/Himg697/scaled.php?tn=0&server=697&filename=pf6.png&xsize=640&ysize=640

at the moment need meter, right mirror, handle bar, the front part near gear lever chain guard.....engine parts might be needed too....

bro, if u need the tailboard for spec 2, i got black colour in tip top condition...:p

http://i91.photobucket.com/albums/k290/jay_chow/2009-YZR-M1.jpg

Spark 135 LE 2006-2009

Super Four Spec 2 2009-2010

Spark 135 LE 2012-Current

Sorry ppl but take it as an awareness..read this for those affected..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6540839&posted=1#post6540839

And the part about re arranging the venue of our gath is because i dont want unnecessary commotion or unwelcome people, in this case. U. ( as stated in ur post earlier here) to come and drop by. Its a night of meeting the LV riders. Not a night of "using opportunity to see him".

And what rubbish about me being acomplice as well.. Just because i change the place of "opportunity to meet him" :sian: better watch wat u say about other people unless u really got prove.

Thank u.

And the part about re arranging the venue of our gath is because i dont want unnecessary commotion or unwelcome people, in this case. U. ( as stated in ur post earlier here) to come and drop by. Its a night of meeting the LV riders. Not a night of "using opportunity to see him".

And what rubbish about me being acomplice as well.. Just because i change the place of "opportunity to meet him" :sian: better watch wat u say about other people unless u really got prove.

Thank u.

First off..like to apologise to the moderator of the thread here. I have no intention to post anything on this matter but for just this once, I have to to clear any doudt to FirAuz meaasge.

I understand your concern about "unnecessary commotion " but what makes u think such a thing would happened?..you don't know..I can assure you, it won't be what you imagine. Since he so shy to meet up or answer any of my calls sms and pm, it be best that I pop in. I would have just do so without posting any hint here..and its a "may be". I did not asked to be invited..Seletar Dam is public place and use to be my play ground and occassionaly still is.

"rubbish about me being acomplice as well"

If you are a person of moral and principal and knowing your friend has done wrong to others and protecting him from getting caught..that makes you an "accomplice" indeed. You do know because I called and spoke to you over the phone when you asked Ian (Infernalwar) why I was asking for him. On the phone..you told me how can he do such a think..blahhh..blahh..but you disappointed me when you warn him and wana even change venue..now, aren't you very supportive?..not about the gathering but more to buddy budy..who can I trust. Btw...I did not asked for your help either but if I were you, I would have spoken to him things "righteous".

"better watch wat u say about other people unless u really got prove."

Need not be so violent using such statement..its uncall for..we are talking remember? Not sure what you been bu "prove".isn't ur post at LV warning him, our teleconversation that makes me trust in you and your contradictory action good enough. Like you said earlier..its between me and him..just because I post at LV thread to asked him why he is avoiding me..you don't have to be involve.

Thank you and Amem forever to this matter.

To HELL with Ah Pek! (Sorry just got to say this)...

Recommended my friend to him, & end him did more damage. Please, if you do not know how to service or fix bike, please don't and don't act as if you are riding for 100years! If you think you are experience, there are other people who are more experience! Should not have recommend you to my friend. Now he blaming me. I'm not trying to be disrespect as I heard you're over 50 year old +? Just wanna share this info so other people won't get affected. I know, after this post, Ah Pek supporters gonna fire me. Be it... As long as they know who they're dealing with. Peace!

maybe you would like to give more details, how did he do more damage.

i dont think ahpek will deny there are pple more experienced than him. he didnt say/claim he's the most experienced 1 anyway.

people nowadays... A recommend B to C, then B say C no good. now A come scold C. in the first place A must have felt C is good thats why recommend to C. Shouldn't A be defending C instead? now, what can you tell about A's character?

If C really turns out to be a bad egg. who should A blame?

You guys be the judge..

Kawasaki 150ZX ::Rusty:: 2005-2010

Honda CB400 Revo ::BlackBeauty:: 2010-20XX

-------------

|Biologic iPhone Mount|Stebel Nautilus Horn|K&N Air Filter|

|Ah Pek's Grounding Wire|DIY 5V USB Port|Scorpio SR-i900|

|DIY Secondary Strobe Brake Leds|

http://desmond.yfrog.com/Himg697/scaled.php?tn=0&server=697&filename=pf6.png&xsize=640&ysize=640

To HELL with Ah Pek! (Sorry just got to say this)...

Recommended my friend to him, & end him did more damage. Please, if you do not know how to service or fix bike, please don't and don't act as if you are riding for 100years! If you think you are experience, there are other people who are more experience! Should not have recommend you to my friend. Now he blaming me. I'm not trying to be disrespect as I heard you're over 50 year old +? Just wanna share this info so other people won't get affected. I know, after this post, Ah Pek supporters gonna fire me. Be it... As long as they know who they're dealing with. Peace!

Number of post?...17? Where did u come from?..I have the number of the S4 usually that come to be for advise and help.

What damage did I done to your bike or friend's bike?..what happened?..I's so sad to hear that..please call me..I am waiting to see what damage I done to ur bike. Is your friend okay?..hope he didn't buang because of me.

Btw..why did you recommend your friend to me in the first place..your's very good and his bad?..I am confuse. Cannot be leh..I been helping so many ppl for almost 2 yrs liao and yours is the first case. Why didn't you said earlier but now?..tell me leh..tell me leh?

Please, come I love to meet with you..I buy you coffee :angel:

And sorry Firdaus I MIA. I've just got back from overseas and still don't know to get LV or Yoshi. Haha!

Aiyaoh...so simple decision..get LV lah what else. All ur buddies got LV go for the "One for all" mah. If I were you, I but both lah..swap here and swa there..so garang..style miste_arda! :angel:

people nowadays... A recommend B to C, then B say C no good. now A come scold C. in the first place A must have felt C is good thats why recommend to C. Shouldn't A be defending C instead? now, what can you tell about A's character?

If C really turns out to be a bad egg. who should A blame?

You guys be the judge..

I know!...I know!..there is no "B" in the first place bekuz "B" did not complained. "C" always nice and asked them to come back and find out why...but "C" didn't received any..so CONFIRMED liao..the answer is right..no "B" in the first place.

As answer for "A" character..dunno leh..very hard..give answer I sure fail one becasue I about to say "alien"..may be "A" should be give me the answer.:angel: