i tot evra is fillin up tat spot?

evra 1st choice ... silvestre is the back-up 4 left-back ... tio bo?? :smile:

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

• Replies 5k

Their first choice for left back was Silvestre then Heinze.When Silvestre was injured, then came Evra to back Heinze up when he's injured.As for now you can see Heinze playing at various position e.g: central and left side back. Pity him.

If I go Forward, Follow me

If I hesitate, Push me

If they kill me, Avenge me

If I'm a traitor, Kill me

Silvestre buah sai la... I dun like him man... Smetimes hero, most of da time Zero...

Haiz...

i miss denis irwin... haha :cheeky:

not pacy enuff but reliable and consistent :cheeky:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

i miss denis irwin... haha :cheeky:

not pacy enuff but reliable and consistent :cheeky:

But i felt dat i saw abit of dennis irwin in Heinze wen i saw him play.

Goin in hard n playing wif mind n soul... :thumb:

http://i136.photobucket.com/albums/q168/Mr_LIB/284rossi-sig.gif

Power may take you to the top,but it takes skill to stay there

Man u should NOT let Heinze go. He is 1 of the best left backs in world.

yep.... couldn't convince myself to disagree :cheeky: :thumb:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

yep.... couldn't convince myself to disagree :cheeky: :thumb:

note that u see him on the bench more than on the field... tis shd b enuff to convince urself

http://forum.geizhals.at/files/2455/Vfr_logo.jpg

Got this from Football365.com:

Sampdoria striker Fabio Quagliarella could join Manchester United this summer, according to the player's agent.

The Italy international is one of the hottest forwards in Serie A and is believed to be a target for several elite European clubs.

"One month ago, Manchester United made a £10million offer," claimed Quagliarella's agent, Silvio Pagliari.

"We believe Fabio is worth between 15 to 20 million euros (£10-13million), hence if the English club's offer still stands, he could probably go abroad."

Quagliarella joined Samp last summer from Ascoli, although his sporting rights are co-owned by both the Genoa outfit and Udinese.

The 23-year-old made 35 league appearances for Sampdoria last season, scoring 13 goals.

His performances earned him a call-up to the national team, and earlier this month he scored his first two goals for the Azzurri during Italy's 2-0 Euro 2008 qualifying win against Lithuania.

With such an impressive start on the international stage behind him, it comes as no surprise that Samp are anxious to keep hold of the in-form hitman.

"More than ever, we want to keep Fabio's services," said Samp's club administrator Giuseppe Marotta.

"We will only stop if faced with an extraordinary offer."

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>It's always helpful to learn from your mistakes because then your mistakes seem worthwhile.

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/TLK24-Siggy-HeroKampung-Edited2.jpg

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>"... this is love... you keep looking for a better one, but when later you realise, you have already missed the person...." .

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>" ... you look for one that is just nice, and you have faith and believe this is the best one you get.... this is marriage" .

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/76007bb9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/17aff7c9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/68643a58.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/810edb40.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/4ff56bea.gif

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>In loving memory of fellow MSR - http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/mantol27.jpg Mantol27

ryan giggs is awarded OBE in the Queens Honours list for his services to sport

Former Chelsea striker Eidur Gudjohnsen has admitted he would be interested in a move to Manchester United.

The Iceland international has been linked with a move away from current club Barcelona back to England with the Barclays Premier League champions.

The 29-year-old has had a difficult first season at the Nou Camp since leaving Stamford Bridge in an £8million deal last summer.

Gudjohnsen, quoted in the Daily Mail, said: "I joined Barcelona to be part of the club's triumphs but it is not easy for me when you look at the club's forward line and see all the big names there.

"Each minute has been a special test for me but to sit on the bench is not the most desirable experience for a player.

"If I leave then my idea would be to return to British football. A perfect choice for me will be a club that plays in the Champions League.

"Obviously Manchester United fit that category."

Can he fit into the Red Devils?? o_O

IMO, he mite be another Alan Smith.....:p

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>It's always helpful to learn from your mistakes because then your mistakes seem worthwhile.

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/TLK24-Siggy-HeroKampung-Edited2.jpg

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>"... this is love... you keep looking for a better one, but when later you realise, you have already missed the person...." .

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>" ... you look for one that is just nice, and you have faith and believe this is the best one you get.... this is marriage" .

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/76007bb9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/17aff7c9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/68643a58.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/810edb40.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/4ff56bea.gif

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>In loving memory of fellow MSR - http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/mantol27.jpg Mantol27

No doubt Heinze is brilliant.

But i'd vote for his sale...

To be dominant champions, we need wing-backs who are capable of sweeping the flanks. Brilliant attacking wingbacks in the EPL are ppl like: Wayne Bridge, Gary Neville, Ashley Cole, Gale Clichy. Heinze simply isnt competent in his attacking, hell his crosses always disappoint. He's a natural CentreBack and is excellent at that position, but Rio and Vida is doing well.

His defending is top-notch, but that's really not good enough as a Left Back if ManUtd wants to aim higher.

So sit and backup, or go.

I'm a ManUtd diehard and will support decisions that will improve the team as a whole. Eg the sale of RVNistelrooy when he played very much half-heartedly that season, to me, was a great move. The introduction of more technical play with Ronaldo and the incoming players like Anderson and Nani, Nistelrooy couldnt fit in anyway, and was sold at the right time, before his price depletes.

I have the best signature.

Quagliarella's agent hints at United move

Manchester United have not made an approach for Sampdoria striker Fabio Quagliarella but are interested in the Italian international, according to his agent.

Reports have linked the 23-year-old with a move to Old Trafford but Quagliarella's agent Silvio Pagliari said no direct contact had been made so far.

Pagliari told BBC Sport: 'I know there's some interest from Manchester United. I'm very proud of it, as he is. But United have had no contact with me or with Sampdoria.

'He'd be keen on playing in England, for sure. We have many things to think of, as many big clubs in Italy too are interest in a player like Fabio.

'We can talk about Inter Milan, Juventus, Manchester United, Chelsea - this is no problem for the player as they are all massive clubs.'

Could we see a Serie A striker to Manchester United next Season?

->Video of Quagliarella

If I hesitate, Push me

da silence is deafening man...

When is da premierleague starting? Its sooo boring sia...

Barcelona....jus too bad fer dem man... Cun believe Real actually took it away frm em.. :(

http://i136.photobucket.com/albums/q168/Mr_LIB/284rossi-sig.gif

Power may take you to the top,but it takes skill to stay there

Anybody ever actually seen nani and anderson in action?? I mean like watched them play for their former clubs??

Football!

Never heard of anderson, but nani is like ronaldo @ Sporting CP. Raw talent. Hopefully he can become a polished gem like ronaldo and both of them will terrorise the opposition defence together. Just imagine, ronaldo is already more than a handful for the opposition. If nani can be as good as, or better than ronaldo, i say we will retain the league with ease!

Relax!

Sir Alex confident of landing £30m Tevez

MANCHESTER, England, July 9 (Reuters) - Manchester United manager Alex Ferguson said he was confident that Argentina international Carlos Tevez would soon be a United player.

United are trying to bring Tevez to Old Trafford but need to cut through a mountain of red tape that clouded the player's stay at West Ham United last season.

'It is well documented that we are in negotiations over Carlos Tevez. The essential parts are all agreed and we are just hoping to finalise it soon,' Ferguson told reporters on Monday.

'Maurice Watkins (club solicitor) has been working for the last month or maybe more than that on the whole deal to make sure everything is absolutely perfectly clear as far as we are concerned and there are no side issues.'

He said he thought the delay had come as a result of the Premier League's ongoing examination of Tevez's situation.

Confusion arose last season over the ownership of 23-year-old Tevez concerning West Ham and management company Media Sports Investment, headed by agent Kia Joorabchian.

West Ham were fined over the issue and United did not pursue their interest in Tevez last summer because of the nature of the proposed deal.

Ferguson said that situation had now been clarified and he expected no obstacles to adding Tevez to his array of attacking talent at Old Trafford.

'There is a transparency in it now. We are clear about the situation regarding it,' he said.

'I am sure the outcome will be that we will be taking him with complete clarity in the deal with no suspicions or anything dodgy about it. There is no way that we can be involved with anything that's underhand at all.'

Tevez?! kewl! he's tough and fierceless~

If I hesitate, Push me

tevez and anderson are world class no doubt.. nani is a great talent but he does not look like ronaldo in e making.. cuz he doesn't do fanciful stepovers and tricks that ronaldo is confident of doing.. but i think they will all soon become top top players in the world.. MAN UTD ALL THE WAY!!

is the Tevez deal cfm... !?! hopefully it's a gd buy o_O

£30m is way too much ... :giddy:

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«