i don't tink is a flop lah bro for anderson, nani he still needs time to adapt to play fast football... btw grt win 4 united again.. glory glory man united...

United fans whr were u guys.. ???

Life is like a shooting star, it don't matter who you are,

If you only run for cover, it's just a waste of time.. :thumb:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s271/warriorconp/MyRide2.jpg

• Replies 5k

despite birmingham endless attacks, Man U & ronaldo scored the important goal of the game. Not pretty, but it is effective so far....

1997 - Yamaha RXZ (Jap Model), 1999 - Yamaha TZM150, 2000 - Yamaha RXS115, 2001 - Honda Wave 125S, 2002 - Yamaha 125Z, 2004 - 2011 Yamaha XJR400RR Redbull Theme, 2005 - Spark Z110, 2006 - Kawasaki KRR150, 2009 - Suzuki Bandit 400, 2010 - Suzuki GSXR400R(project cannibalism), 2011 - Suzuki Hayabusa Gen 1 White Motul Theme, 2012 - Suzuki K6 1K & RZ350LC *lead XJR Sgp since 2007 - 2012*

Yeah...another narrow win:cool:... goal from Ronaldo...Tuesday game with Roma...I think they will revenge the last game they lost at Old Trafford.

1999 - 2001 RXZ

2003 - 2004 CB400 VTEC2

2004 - 2007 CB900RR

2007 - current GSXR 600 K7

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3453/3271346271_a9066b7ac9_t.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3413/3271346343_64a8910d09_t.jpg

some people forget to leash their dogs.. :sian:

Hey, man.

Relax.

Dun drop to his level.

I'm very sure most ManU fans in this thread are respectful of other fans.

We may as well return the favor and not bother them.

Dun let the words of a few idiots drag others in for no good reason....

hi guys....

anyone know the results vs roma? i was working night last nite...heard man u won...confirmation any 1?

1997 - Yamaha RXZ (Jap Model), 1999 - Yamaha TZM150, 2000 - Yamaha RXS115, 2001 - Honda Wave 125S, 2002 - Yamaha 125Z, 2004 - 2011 Yamaha XJR400RR Redbull Theme, 2005 - Spark Z110, 2006 - Kawasaki KRR150, 2009 - Suzuki Bandit 400, 2010 - Suzuki GSXR400R(project cannibalism), 2011 - Suzuki Hayabusa Gen 1 White Motul Theme, 2012 - Suzuki K6 1K & RZ350LC *lead XJR Sgp since 2007 - 2012*

Hey, man.

Relax.

Dun drop to his level.

I'm very sure most ManU fans in this thread are respectful of other fans.

We may as well return the favor and not bother them.

Dun let the words of a few idiots drag others in for no good reason....

Alright.. Thanks Bro..

Peace Out Guys...

http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid188/p4e4bf5f8c108d58ba5f6f20a16304e8a/f2282198.jpg

Phew... a narrow win again by man united. tough luck by roma, dis time around they play great football but luck was not at their side.. :clapping: with rooney n ronaldo been tightly marked a new star shown his class n tat is NANI... :thumb: Glory glory MAN UNITED.... :cheer: :cheer:

yeah.. can't wait 4 the next game... hopefully ****erson will featured anderson.. i juz want to watch him play :)

yeah..but i think JOS will start wif scholesy..or maybe giggsy and scholesy in the middle and nani on the left..go for 3 pts devil!!:thumb:

Alright.. massive scoreline for united :cheer: anderson look much better than O'shea... Tevez, Rooney, Ronaldo, Pique, Anderson n new boy Simpson wat more can i say man...Glory Glory Man united :cheer: :cheer:

anderson was great..he deserved a goal..very hardworking..simpson and pique did a great job too..saha injured again:faint: :faint: ...we need vidic back..hopefully his injury is not serious..gd good devils!:thumb:

Arghh... Any1 got comment about heinze(4)...

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff17/bracken87/GSX1300RK8_BlackGray_2a292f.jpg

The future depends on what we do in the present:pray:

Arghh... Any1 got comment about heinze(4)...

nope..evra is doing well and we dont need a player(heinze) like that in the team..gd luck to him at madrid

hi bro .. any webbies i can view the highlights of last nite game ?

try searchin on youtube

http://forum.geizhals.at/files/2455/Vfr_logo.jpg
Think rooney is getting back on his scoring form. hopefully we can see a rejuvenated united scoring for fun... Tevez is starting to adapt to the united team play....

they are gd .. but i prefer them matching rooney wif saha or tevez wif saha .. cau rooney n tevez are supporting striker so when u see them playing attacking they will hold back abit which i dun reli like .. so once u see them partner wif saha .. their attacking is wonders