haizz, got money, buy liao no money:faint:

tires hard to run in due to rainy weathers:(

thank you for ur comment:cheers:

i write it detailed so tat ppl can understand or else if i make it simple, ppl will think tat it is useless.

at least the write up explains why these stuffs are needed:cool:

lol dun get me wrong, im not sayin yr stuff is hard to understand, its just me being noob lol, i dun even know what is sprocket! haha

Things just need to suck before it gets better

• Replies 7.7k

no issue bro :)

lots to learn.

time to bling up ur ride:angel:

Frigging pathetic.

Only 3 supermotards signed up to race this weekend at Pasir Gudang for Supermotard Championships 2010 (Round 1).

Wedding convoys seem to attract more supermotards. Sigh. :(

nice to see u raptor, thanks for ur help :)

now my bike is reborn, totally diff excitement.

the throttle setting is wat i wanted, thanks alot:cheers:

Ride Out tmr night.

Those interested to join, please PM me.. I'll contact you..

take this chance to see other DRZ riders and ask them any qns regards to your bike..

nice to see u raptor, thanks for ur help :)

now my bike is reborn, totally diff excitement.

the throttle setting is wat i wanted, thanks alot:cheers:

Hey.. no worries!!

There are mechanics who are just mechanics..... and there are mechanics who are racers themselves before. I prefer the latter ones coz they understand what I want from the machine.

Thats what will happen to the DRZ when it is tuned by a mechanic who is a racer before who can rejet a stock OEM Mikuni carb to behave like as though a JD kit has been put into it for $80. :thumb:

Edited by Raptor

Hey.. no worries!!

There are mechanics who are just mechanics..... and there are mechanics who are racers themselves before. I prefer the latter ones coz they understand what I want from the machine.

Thats what will happen to the DRZ when it is tuned by a mechanic who is a racer before who can rejet a stock OEM Mikuni carb to behave like as though a JD kit has been put into it for $80. :thumb:

this part sounds good! where do i find this person! hahahah,or is it you?!

Due to poor response.. supermotards will be racing with the Supersport 600 Novice class of the SMSA Championships Round 1 at Pasir Gudang tomorrow.

Its going to be a very interesting race for me tomorrow.

aiyo my vapor meter always gimme probs leh how. today i start bike the vapor str8 away no light at all nothing at all. just changed batt thou.... sigh.

For the dunno-how-many-times..

We are bikers, not insurance agents..

NTUC

Others

LOL biting point pissed off sia..

Chill dude!

http://www.bmwcoop.com/wp-content/images/2008/12/2009-bmw-s1000rr.jpg

Is anyone using fmf powerbomb header for their bikes?

can it fit? or what model it fits?

aiyo my vapor meter always gimme probs leh how. today i start bike the vapor str8 away no light at all nothing at all. just changed batt thou.... sigh.

i can help to try to rectify the problem..

provided i have the time..

can be arranged..

LOL biting point pissed off sia..

Chill dude!

seriously, each person's insurance differs quite a lot..

I pay $400++ for my TPFT, but some others maybe paying $1.6k for the same thing..

it's best to ask your insurance company instead of here..

Is anyone using fmf powerbomb header for their bikes?

can it fit? or what model it fits?

you can use DRZ400 one but it's for E models..

you need a adapter to fit into other endcans, and powerbomb actually reduces the endcan sound..

can be arranged..

I pay $400++ for my TPFT, but some others maybe paying $1.6k for the same thing..

you need a adapter to fit into other endcans, and powerbomb actually reduces the endcan sound..

alrighty sure bro ! thanks! mayb next meetup or u could pm me ur contact? this problem make me feel sad.

can be arranged..

alrighty sure bro ! thanks! mayb next meetup or u could pm me ur contact? this problem make me feel sad.

PM me your contact. Next major meetup is this sat evening. We'll be going to A&W cross the border.

hi all. just wondering if u can help. where can i tune my LV exhaust in ubi? ok to do tuning at k&t? since most s4 bikers go there?

What you mean by tuning your exhaust?

It's the tuning of air/fuel mixture and sizings of the main jet, air jet and pilot jet in the carb.

Anyway, you are asking the wrong forum. We riding DRZs here.. Not S4.

But DRZ has a simple carb, i believe any mechanic will also do a fairly good job on tuning the carb.

Right... i didn't know that... so if need adapter need to go seng kwang?

what other headers would u recommend?

i'm using Remus and thinking of changing to LV or Delta Barrel 4 slip on.

Look what arrived today!!

Finally....

i have waited too long for this baby...

e3.jpg

eibach.jpg

untitled.jpg

Right... i didn't know that... so if need adapter need to go seng kwang?

what other headers would u recommend?

i'm using Remus and thinking of changing to LV or Delta Barrel 4 slip on.

Use Scorpion header then. Dun need to do adaptor. Plus it got bigger inner diameter then Arrow header.