Originally posted by ded3@Apr 23 2005, 01:39 AM

hybrid tattoo to be exact..

i must say his black work is really cool

Theres two tattoo shop.. which is you referin to?:confused:

• Replies 1.1k

been thinking of wat tat2 to put

but really got no ideas care to help

http://img412.imageshack.us/img412/5181/thedarkknight6vb9.jpg
Originally posted by cure75@May 2 2005, 01:33 PM

tribal? or maybe u wanan go down to some tattoo shop to have a look at their designs first or maybe u wanna get urself some tattoo magazines first.

Originally posted by cure75@May 2 2005, 01:33 PM

get something that you will like. no point asking others, afterall it's your tattoo.

http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a266/fleaz/_MG_5656-1.jpg

Honda Phantom TA200 [FT73*2H][2005-2007]

Honda XR400 [FN9*32Y][2007]

Aprilia Atlantic [FX751*K][2007-2008]

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Mitsubishi Lancer [2013-2014]

we live in the back, ride at the back -BSR

HI, anybody got any idea where can i find a tattoo design which is "angel drop wing" is something like the angel back view, one of the wing drop, another stil on the back..

i only seen it once, now i cant find liao..

Anyone know where can i find it?? :sweat:

ThInGs HaPpEn EaCh DaY, MaNy Of WhIcH ArE BeYoNd OuR CoNtRoL.

LeT Us TrEsUrE EvErY MoMeNt AnD EvErYoNe In OuR LiVeS. ToMoRrOw MaY NeVeR CoMe; GiVe AnD AcCePt WhAt YoU HaVe ToDaY.

"

been viewing from some mag find them nice lei

but i scare i regret so still thinking lor

btw this is an add on

and dunnoe which part to tattoo on also

so hard to decide

hi just asking, did my tatoo the time they ask me to fill in a small form with contact details

i am quite concerned with hygiene, but it should be safe as long as change needles right?

Originally posted by hugen@May 9 2005, 11:05 PM

hi just asking, did my tatoo the time they ask me to fill in a small form with contact details

i am quite concerned with hygiene, but it should be safe as long as change needles right?

of course its safe.....that case in belgium about the virus breeding in the ink chamber was a one in a million, seldom happens.:smile: :smile:

kwak kerdoodle doo!!

***Only 1 image allowed in signature***

http://bp0.blogger.com/_ES9JRO6fI4g/RgUtxP7he2I/AAAAAAAAAdM/80dbjgjm04U/s320/North+Thai+Laos+454.jpg

http://pistolwhipsite.blogspot.com/

Originally posted by Xiaozhu@Apr 29 2005, 09:32 PM

Can any1 get hold of Tyson Tomko's back tattoo's pic?

Tyson Tomko.. :giddy:

try getting the angle's tatto.. small, cute and nice.. :lol:

anyway, i find that randy orton's tatto quite nice, across the shoulder.. :lovestruck:

rey misterio back tattooo also nice

just a tip:

to design a tattoo on paper and colour with colour pencils is actually easier then to have it done on the skin........

colour is limited to blend in ink form ie Chrome....

skin is textured and uneven unlike paper(experience tattoo artist should know).............

skin conditions veries with each ie some some r repellent to certain colours........

tattoo price veries according to : complicated designs

numbers of colours needed

dun think that Randy Orton/ Tyson Tymco/ Ray Mysterio has nice design and u wanna put........ those pieces takes several times and touchup to complete and even if u can stand the consitant pain of the needle tearing on your skin, the price is extortionally Xpensive.........

and lastly your artist u must trust.......... all artist can do tribal to portraits to black and grey..... but certain excell in tribal, certain in portraits........... so no use even if u are a Laselle student with a very good handmade piece of fantasy art and yet the artist cant bring it to life o your skinz........... there are many new birds who call themselves professionals and goes ard doing cheap tattoos and ppl are still willing to be suckered......... just becos it is CHEAP........ you pay peanuts and u get monkeys........ so pls go to a trustworthy one or else regrett also on use cos permanent liao............

Basically i go to my friend, who is also my sinseh, and tell him roughly wat i wan and he design and i view and if ok, on to skin :smile:

No artist is better to duplicate then the original artist who did the work so i choose not to duplicate but have the artist to stretch his imagination and creativity by giving him a theme to work on BUT be warn, custom made is not cheap......

PM me if u wanna know more or if i can help in anyway.......... but must be patient lor cos busy with fulltime commitment.......

P/S i am not an artist nor trying to sell/promote business here...............just sharing my 2 cents worth with kindreds......

I MAYBE AN IDIOT....... BUT I AM NOT DUMB............

Primitive ART! FarEast

all the artist very friendly but depends on ur attitude though :)

ps: pricing also depends on ur attitude!

did my backpiece (by Jerry) 2 months ago

very happy with it!

wanna do more but $$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$ :cry: :cry:

btw tattoing is addictive so ya..

Originally posted by MiLeNkO@May 12 2005, 12:45 AM

Primitive ART! FarEast

all the artist very friendly but depends on ur attitude though :)

ps: pricing also depends on ur attitude!

did my backpiece (by Jerry) 2 months ago

very happy with it!

wanna do more but $$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$ :cry: :cry:

btw tattoing is addictive so ya..

Primitive? izzit dat shop at the basement?

Just my two cents worth, never recognise shops .......... always find the particular artist u are comfortable with.......... try to view portfolio of the artist ( even though they can be fake...... I know........ ) or try to get your friend to recommand ( if you trust your friend )....... try to befriend the artist and not try to bargain/compare price with the artist....... ( pay peanuts and get monkey )........ even a good artist with a good or foul mood will produce different results...... cheers..........

I MAYBE AN IDIOT....... BUT I AM NOT DUMB............

I recommend Alive Tattoo (http://www.alivetattoo.com) opposite hard rock cafe. I got 3 tattoos from the artist alex so far and are very happy with the work and the price (I got other tattoos from other "reputable" shops before and the work sucks!). One of my tattoo have UV ink on it and it looks cool and I am still cancer free after 9 months. Anyone going there just say Nicole send you to get discount! ;)

Nic

Originally posted by nicolette@May 25 2005, 03:01 AM

I recommend Alive Tattoo (http://www.alivetattoo.com) opposite hard rock cafe. I got 3 tattoos from the artist alex so far and are very happy with the work and the price (I got other tattoos from other "reputable" shops before and the work sucks!). One of my tattoo have UV ink on it and it looks cool and I am still cancer free after 9 months. Anyone going there just say Nicole send you to get discount! ;)

Nic

no offence but seriously it seems that you're here to advertise for that particular tattoo shop.

http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a266/fleaz/_MG_5656-1.jpg

Honda Phantom TA200 [FT73*2H][2005-2007]

Honda XR400 [FN9*32Y][2007]

Aprilia Atlantic [FX751*K][2007-2008]

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Mitsubishi Lancer [2013-2014]

we live in the back, ride at the back -BSR

must check out BME .....have alot of tattoo pics.... but you need to submit pictures of your tattoos (must be very clear) then you can see all their stuff.... if not you only can see up til 10 or 11 pages only...

my uncle doing tattoo as part time home business, price will be much more cheaper than those at far east. no harm going down to have a look. pm if you're interested

http://picturesky.com/albums/userpics/12854/Ghost_Rider_Inked_by_Robot666.jpg

you. guilty.

i'm very curious about tatoos..

if a skinny tatooed guy decided to mass gain, will the tatoos be distorted or go out of shape?

No offence to anyone.. asking only.. :smile:

i've scars on my left chest left behind by an accident.. can i tatoo over it?

Originally posted by -=HANZ=-@Jun 13 2005, 04:11 PM

i'm very curious about tatoos..

if a skinny tatooed guy decided to mass gain, will the tatoos be distorted or go out of shape?

No offence to anyone.. asking only.. :smile:

i've scars on my left chest left behind by an accident.. can i tatoo over it?

if he try to mass gain, den he 'earn it' :cheeky:

cos the tattoo will be bigger....

sure can tattoo over scars 1... but dunno after that scar will still be obvious not....