[Ride] Songkran Festival April 2009 @ Hatyai From 10-14 April

kennyseaw

hmm... I heard someone had planned a return trip to Hatyai this Friday or next week to wrap seat...

Can't remember who...

11 - 25 Nov - 15D, Taiwan - Fly and Scoot

7 - 15 Apr - 9D, Phuket and Hatyai Songkran

17 Nov to 2 Dec - 16D, North East Thailand (Issan)

30 Mar to 7 Apr - 9D Korea/Jeju Fly and Ride

8 - 24 Nov - 16D, Mae Hong Son

http://thehouseofdaviz.blogspot.sg/

• Replies 841

hmm... I heard someone had planned a return trip to Hatyai this Friday or next week to wrap seat...

Can't remember who...

just now one of the member PM me the details liao...thanks

I Don't Who You are.

I Don't Know What U want.

But if I caught you staring at my tits.

I Promise.

I will Find You.

I will Kiss You

(Ladyboy version...hehee...)

Edited by ah_veo
CIMG1422.JPG

any kind souls here kind enough to share info about seat wrapping service in hatyai..prefer shops with exact location,shop name and opening hours.thankyou.

i going hatyai this thur, if you need help on seat wrap i know 1 guy who's GOOD

Kenny Seaw

9623 8875

There is no use in friendship with an ungrateful person.

Anger comes as a result of intolerance.

One who can maintain peace of mind is happy.

Happy is he who killed his own anger.

whaaa....Boss,u all ride to Thailand machiam ride to Orchard Rd leh.

2 weeks ago u juz went nia, u forgot liao ahh? heheheee......

muz really salute u guys !! Champion !!!

CIMG1422.JPG

I Don't Know Who You are.

But if u still dun return my RM100.

I Promise.

I will Find You.

I will Kill You

Okok..when i go iver ur stall and return u the RM100,hehe

I Don't Who You are.

But if I caught you staring at my tits.

I Promise.

I will Find You.

I will Kiss You

(Ladyboy version...hehee...)

wah lau like that also can huh...

wah kenny ..u sure got lot of "Lobangs" there? ******

Edited by Simon Soh

wah kenny ..u sure got lot of "Lobangs" there?M1 got discount boh?

Yah loh... if I wanna go Hatyai again, I am sure to consult him for advise ...

Edited by Simon Soh
http://i127.photobucket.com/albums/p141/chrischan76/CyrixRacingTeam2.jpg

whaaa....Boss,u all ride to Thailand machiam ride to Orchard Rd leh.

2 weeks ago u juz went nia, u forgot liao ahh? heheheee......

muz really salute u guys !! Champion !!!

heehee i go hatyai more than going orchard rd, everyone know mah :cheeky:

Kenny Seaw

9623 8875

Yah loh... if I wanna go Hatyai again, I am sure to consult him for advise ...

humm.... maybe i am just different with others, i like to ride bike out of hatyai, so happen to know know places mah

Kenny Seaw

9623 8875

wah kenny ..u sure got lot of "Lobangs" there? ******

all our seat was done by him, he is good. simon also know, if you going let me know, i can guide you there,, cheers

Kenny Seaw

9623 8875

heehee i go hatyai more than going orchard rd, everyone know mah :cheeky:

Yeaahh.....11 more months to Songkran 2010!!! Countdown begin.....!!!

chief, next year songkran go where ????????????? :cheeky:

CIMG1422.JPG

Wah so fast countdown. Okie let plan in 4 month time ahead .. 2010 Jan plan and confirm :)

11 months very fast come.

i oso planning 2030(20yrs later) when i retire......

ride to China.....dun come back liao.....die there.muahahaaa...heheee...

CIMG1422.JPG

There is no need to wait for 11 months. Kenny can organize another one in July for the Hatyai bike week ha ha!

difficult for me.gota work on weekends.no more leaves :(

Edited by ah_veo
CIMG1422.JPG

Wah so fast countdown. Okie let plan in 4 month time ahead .. 2010 Jan plan and confirm :)

2010 Jan planning to go where..? :smile: cheong suar(mountain) ar..? :D

Simon Soh

It's not the destination we conquered but ourselves.

Chiang Saen, Land of Golden Triangle

http://farm6.static.flickr.com/5254/5500744953_52f8f8de37.jpg

26th Dec 05' - 9th Jan 06' Northern Thailand Trip

Yeaahh.....11 more months to Songkran 2010!!! Countdown begin.....!!!

chief, next year songkran go where ????????????? :cheeky:

:faint: so fast u made planning liao..!

Simon Soh

There is no need to wait for 11 months. Kenny can organize another one in July for the Hatyai bike week ha ha!

bike week can see alot of beautifully mod 'choppies' & 'monkey bars'...! :D

Simon Soh

all our seat was done by him, he is good. simon also know, if you going let me know, i can guide you there,, cheers

this fela does wonders.... show him a sample or describe him roughly ur needs, he'll try to do it within his means. :D

Simon Soh