Sorry guys, it's on the 8th Sept not 6th Sept. It's a Sat.

Mass Outing

Place : Mah Pte Ltd

Event : Mah Open House

Date : 8th Sept 07 (Sat)

Time : 1400h

Guys, Mah invite us to their open house. Pls try to make urself free. As they are getting some free gifts for us. Please put in your name below if u r going so that they will get ready the no of free gift for us. Thankx...

1. alanhim / 96800844

2. asferi / 81732168

3. vik

4. seraphx

5. Aaron

6. CS 81633234

7. Kurarensu 9001 0019 (Ride spark go can hor?)

8. Edward / 91141583

9. Derrick / 90623474

On the 8th then i confirm can make it down already...not an issue..

-=Prince=-

:angry: Aprilia RS 125:angry:

• Replies 50.9k

• Sub Zero

• lacrimosae

• eyz

• quikslvr

On the 8th then i confirm can make it down already...not an issue..

OK good! :thumb:

http://img227.imageshack.us/img227/9692/img9124zb3.jpghttp://img259.imageshack.us/img259/8310/alanhv3.png

Aprilia Riders Club Singapore (ARC)

a place where all aprilians gathers and have fun together!

yah lah, still haven't treat me right for the pistons?

story: http://snowparang.blogdrive.com/archive/97.html

Haha ok the next time we have the 250 outing i treat u to prata. Thanks for making my 3 day worth. :thumb:

RIDE TO THE LIMIT OF YR BIKE!

http://img96.imageshack.us/img96/2263/pgturn1ho8.jpg

Reviews of my fast throttle. Have a look!

Reviews by so many dun lie ppl! come have a look!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=217369

Mass Outing

Guys, Mah invite us to their open house. Pls try to make urself free. As they are getting some free gifts for us. Please put in your name below if u r going so that they will get ready the no of free gift for us. Thankx...

1. alanhim / 96800844

2. asferi / 81732168

3. vik

4. seraphx

5. Aaron

6. CS 81633234

8. Edward / 91141583

9. Derrick / 90623474

10. Ethan / 91540990

hi guys, i am new here. but can i join u all?

I don't see why not?

Vi Veri Veniversum Vivus Vici - By the power of truth, I, while living, have conquered the universe.. - Faust

Beneath this mask, there is more than flesh. Beneath this mask, there is an idea, and ideas, are bulletproof - V

Safe? Definately. Not necessarily slow, but safe.. - Seraph Tan

Hi all RS125 riders, anyone interested in brand new Stainless Steel Racing Chamber? No more rust issue as of Arrow chamber, better low to mid range power, sound mellow than Arrow! For those who are already using street legal Arrow pipe, you can keep it for inspection as Arrow chamber will rust and damage within 3 years of usage! Use this Stainless Steel chamber with legal Arrow Silencer for daily use or even use it on the track! White shirt uncles will not easily identify the differences. :) Only 3 units availble! Selling cheaper than Arrow, for only S$650 including an aluminum silencer suitable for track use if you are afraid to damage your arrow silencer during track use. :) Can view any time with no obligation. :) I have one on my bike, you can view how it look like on a Aprilia RS125. :) Interested, pls contact me at 97738966. Cheers...happy riding!

Originally Posted by alanhim

Mass Outing

1. alanhim / 96800844

2. asferi / 81732168

3. vik

4. seraphx

5. Aaron

6. CS 81633234

8. Edward / 91141583

9. Derrick / 90623474

10. Ethan / 91540990

11. little man

Mass Outing

1. alanhim / 96800844

2. asferi / 81732168

3. vik

4. seraphx

5. Aaron

6. CS 81633234

8. Edward / 91141583

9. Derrick / 90623474

10.Ethan / 91540990

11. Yvonne

12. Jeremy / 97558109

Mass Outing

1. alanhim / 96800844

2. asferi / 81732168

3. vik

4. seraphx

5. Aaron

6. CS 81633234

8. Edward / 91141583

9. Derrick / 90623474

10.Ethan / 91540990

11. Yvonne

12. Jeremy / 97558109

13. Adrian

Yes, there is.. Next year according to motomilia owner, he said that next year the RS125 will be joining the RS250 and the category will be mixed...

Hmm.. That's good news.. I can put my RS125 into good use. :slurp: :slurp:

http://img295.imageshack.us/img295/5600/kuantan049596tc9.jpg
Oic... Well i am not sure about the 125s at my side, so far i din heard of any that want to race.

Yup lack of practice. There will be chance for the motogp support race for full track.

So u already bought one or what?

Yeah, I already bought 1 but still waiting for it..:cheeky:

About winning the full track race for MSS, I think you have to be frequent here for practice or otherwise there will be no chance coz nowdays the aprilianz riders here are more faster than before. Everybody had mods their bikes and especially Chia racing team are very consistant..:cheeky:

Me also have to practice a lot.. and have to make sure all technical are in order and good..:thumb:

IF YOU CANT BEAT THEM

ARRANGE TO HAVE THEM BEATEN

http://img515.imageshack.us/img515/4295/syafiquecopyru2.jpg

Oic... Well i am not sure about the 125s at my side, so far i din heard of any that want to race.

Yup lack of practice. There will be chance for the motogp support race for full track.

So u already bought one or what?

yah lah, still haven't treat me right for the pistons?

story: http://snowparang.blogdrive.com/archive/97.html

hahaha.. from the Story I felt that hard to get this kind of friend..:angel: very loyal friend..:thumb: Spiderman pls do belanja him makan la.. Chifan ma..:cheeky:

IF YOU CANT BEAT THEM

Hi all RS125 riders, anyone interested in brand new Stainless Steel Racing Chamber? No more rust issue as of Arrow chamber, better low to mid range power, sound mellow than Arrow! For those who are already using street legal Arrow pipe, you can keep it for inspection as Arrow chamber will rust and damage within 3 years of usage! Use this Stainless Steel chamber with legal Arrow Silencer for daily use or even use it on the track! White shirt uncles will not easily identify the differences. :) Only 3 units availble! Selling cheaper than Arrow, for only S$650 including an aluminum silencer suitable for track use if you are afraid to damage your arrow silencer during track use. :) Can view any time with no obligation. :) I have one on my bike, you can view how it look like on a Aprilia RS125. :) Interested, pls contact me at 97738966. Cheers...happy riding!

so is tis legal or not ?

Haha ok the next time we have the 250 outing i treat u to prata. Thanks for making my 3 day worth. :thumb:
just joking lah...

but if you get a phonecall from me and I say I'm in M'sia...I expect good discount! And immediate service! :cheeky:

Email guay_hansen @hotmail.com

My blog at snowparang.blogdrive.com

http://www.pbase.com/snowparang/image/79866156/medium.jpg http://www.pbase.com/snowparang/image/95749015/original.jpg

Mass Outing

1. alanhim / 96800844

2. asferi / 81732168

3. vik

4. seraphx

5. Aaron

6. CS 81633234

7. Kurarensu 9001 0019

8. Edward / 91141583

9. Derrick / 90623474

10.Ethan / 91540990

11. Yvonne

12. Jeremy / 97558109

13. Adrian

14. Servo

http://img227.imageshack.us/img227/9692/img9124zb3.jpghttp://img259.imageshack.us/img259/8310/alanhv3.png

Aprilia Riders Club Singapore (ARC)

a place where all aprilians gathers and have fun together!

Yeah, I already bought 1 but still waiting for it..:cheeky:

About winning the full track race for MSS, I think you have to be frequent here for practice or otherwise there will be no chance coz nowdays the aprilianz riders here are more faster than before. Everybody had mods their bikes and especially Chia racing team are very consistant..:cheeky:

Me also have to practice a lot.. and have to make sure all technical are in order and good..:thumb:

Ya i know man.... winning on the full track is like impossible for us singaporeans. We have to ride there more often. now i only been to sepang for 6 to 7 track sessions only. Any idea what did they do to their bike?

just joking lah...

but if you get a phonecall from me and I say I'm in M'sia...I expect good discount! And immediate service! :cheeky:

Alright... no prob! but provided i in singapore lah! :cheeky:

NO :giddy:

:cheeky: It is not legal. White Shirt Uncle normally check your "Road Approval" Card and look at your silencer only.:angel: Feel free to contact and view, no obligation.:)

hai guys... u all must be well knowledge in aprilia. i have a brother who wants to get an aprilia rs 125 1st hand. he loves the bike but not using it for track. hahahha but from the specs i read, this bike is track ready bike like r607.

so i need some feedbacks from u guy.

machine price:

maintenance wise:

fuel consumption:

spare parts:

gd pair of tires:

any problem wif the bike?

thank you in advance bros. hope u can gve me a helping hand. also where i can get 1st hand aprillia?

ive been dealing wif albert all my rides and they dun carry aprillia bikes.

http://i59.photobucket.com/albums/g313/funkyvtec/IMG-4077.jpg

Previous Rides: RXK 135, S4 Project Big 1, S4 Vtec1, ST1100 Pan European, Cbr954, K7 600, FJR1300 ABS, SilverWing FJS 400.

Current Rides: FIT 1.3 GF MoonRoof.

hai guys... u all must be well knowledge in aprilia. i have a brother who wants to get an aprilia rs 125 1st hand. he loves the bike but not using it for track. hahahha but from the specs i read, this bike is track ready bike like r607.

so i need some feedbacks from u guy.

machine price:

maintenance wise:

fuel consumption:

spare parts:

gd pair of tires:

any problem wif the bike?

thank you in advance bros. hope u can gve me a helping hand. also where i can get 1st hand aprillia?

ive been dealing wif albert all my rides and they dun carry aprillia bikes.

MAH is the sole distributor for aprilia. But i would not say that you can't get your aprilia at any other places.

For more information,MAH is having an Openhouse on the 8th Sept 07.

Come on down to have a look.

-=Prince=-

:angry: Aprilia RS 125:angry:

Ya i know man.... winning on the full track is like impossible for us singaporeans. We have to ride there more often. now i only been to sepang for 6 to 7 track sessions only. Any idea what did they do to their bike?

I dun know, some of them mods their gearbox into a different ratio's but like me and my friends we just trained that's all. Just do a mods with our pipes..:cheeky: Our CDI also standard.. we follow the rules.. Like Chia they are rich so they can make anything..:cry:

IF YOU CANT BEAT THEM