Mass Ordering - Motul 710 2T.

1) Lycan - 9658 9929 - 4 Bottles

2) Luster - P.M Me when its ready - 2 bottles.

3) Chrisking - 94385340 - 5 Bottle

4) macan - 91455310 - 5 bottles

5) Ben - 90021675 - 5 bottles. ( i got lobang , will confirm ASAP. )

6) Derrick - 90623474 - 5 bottles.

11)

12)

13)

WR200 Dec 06 - Feb 07

RS125 Mar 07 - Mar 08

CBR400 Dec 07 - Apr 08

RS250 Jul 08 - Nov 08

DRZ400SM Dec 08 - Jan 10

HUSKY510SMR Jan 10 - Mar 10

BMW now........

• Replies 50.9k

• Sub Zero

• lacrimosae

• eyz

• quikslvr

hi bros,

im currently looking to buy an aprilia rs125 brand new. however got a few questions to ask.

1)Anyone know the price of a brand new one? i know its above 10k bt nt sure of the exact figure. of if price is a sensative issue here then anyone care to give me numbers to bike shops selling this bike? i know mah motors is one but i cant seem to find their no. anywhere.

2)Am i right to say that the new rs125 models come with a power restriction? i understand that to derestrict it i haf to get the full power kit. but is this illegal and does any bike shops do this? i do nt intend to derestrict it asap coz im a new rider but i would juz like to find out.

3)Dun get me wrong guys bt i haf heard horror stories abt aprilia maintainence. everyone i asked told me im crazy to get aprilia and it'll burn a hole in my pocket and stuff like that. ive done my research(including reading alot of the 600+ pages in this thread) and im still unmoved. i want an aprilia. so the question is wat woud be an average monthly maintainence cost? im come across figures from 50-150 a mth.

4) Lastly. Fuel consumption. Wats the average fuel consumption of an aprilia? considering the fact that its brand new and well maintained. any 07 owners care to share?

thanks in advance to anyone who helps ans my qns.

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/mesab0ogie/162924_10150098222388659_776873658_7311881_1249924_n-1-3.jpghttp://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/mesab0ogie/184825_10150138083343659_776873658_7941714_3856564_n.jpg

7) tknge - 97738966 - 2 Bottles.

11)

12)

13)

do you meant

Weda Enterprise

17 Rowell Road

SINGAPORE

Singapore

Tel: 0065 62979429/39

Fax: 0065 62919465

ill make a visit later then...

If u are looking for super unusually large sizes (ALL sizes of mainjet from 140 to 200 and idlejet up to 65), i have it :sian:

I need to sell away some of my older and smaller jets as i have no use for them , have all the sizes a 34mm carb would normally used..

If u are looking for super unusually large sizes (ALL sizes of mainjet from 140 to 200 and idlejet up to 65), i have it :sian:

I need to sell away some of my older and smaller jets as i have no use for them , have all the sizes a 34mm carb would normally used..

next time i need one ill contact you bro :)

Save 2-Strokes. :thumb:

logo-fb.jpg

I will be selling away most of my spares to fund my bike rebuild.

Pls pm me wit the parts u needs and the price u are offering, Have most of Rotax 122 (replica) and all rotax123 parts ,fork ,suspension, 2 set of replica

body works and many many more. Part list is tooooooo long to be listed . :bow: Will sell as long as price is reasonable.

currently my shop selling me $22 per bottle of 710.

the boss not ard today , cant give me a quote .

wats the usual market price?

Hua ching also selling $22..

but i will not get from them.. had enough of their nonsense...

DIY instructions

VTEC indicator for CB400 - http://tinyurl.com/7gvy3vy

Replacement/Changing of T10 light bulbs for CB400's Meter - http://tinyurl.com/8624wsa

2006 Aprilia RS125(Sold)

2006 Honda Phantom TA200(Sold)

1999 Honda Super 4 Hyper VTEC(Sold)

2003 Honda ST1300A Pan European(Sold) :thumb:

2010 Kia Cerato Forte Koup(Current)

i know racewerks n auntie sticker shop sellin at 20bux.a few shops down from auntie sellin at 25.

Oct 2002 - PPL

19 Sept 2005 - 2B

18 Sept 2007 - 2A

20 July 2010 - 2

Oct 2005 - present: Aprilia RS 125

Oct 16 2010 - Feb 2011: Honda CBR 600 RR

Apr 08 2011: Ducati Monster 620

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs099.snc3/16635_162719989997_751319997_2733440_6167145_n.jpg

i know racewerks n auntie sticker shop sellin at 20bux.a few shops down from auntie sellin at 25.

i called an agent posing as bike shop , but he din buy it , they sell at $20 per bottle to shop i tink.. he accidently blurb it out.. lolzz.

Most 2T are sold to shops at $8-12. The difference is the shops' margin. Shop don't run charities. People need to make a living too.

Believe nothing you hear; and only half of what you see.

Do or do not; there is no 'try'.

http://www.themuser.com/forum/index.php

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v260/lacrimosae/Aprilia/siggiecollage.jpg

USED Parts for sales:

1) Rear Wavey disc for replica (USED) =>$50 (SOLD)

2) Clutch cable x02 (relatively new but is USED) =>$5

3) Renthal front spocket 17" (Used for only 100+km)=>$5

4) Handle bars =>$15 each

5) Used Tires with lots of thread left=>$50

6) Replica Head light (looks very new) =>$100

7) Stock shock =>$50

8) ported 34mm Carb with brand new Dellorto chrome racing slide($140 per slide) plus magnifold =>$180

9) 34mm carb wit Boyanseen reed valve plus magnifold =>$160

10) Carb slide OEM =>$15

11) 34mm carb magnifold =>$20

12)Very new Rotax 122 cylinder head =>$50

13) Stock OEM Domino clutch lever and assembly=$40

14) Used NGK spark plug cable =>$15

Brand new parts

1)OEM Valves =>$220

Most 2T are sold to shops at $8-12. The difference is the shops' margin. Shop don't run charities. People need to make a living too.

noted.

i confirm le , best price is $20 per bottle , i stay toa payoh , if all willing to come collect when purchase is completed , shall we all proceed to the ordering ?

my 08 model has rpm restrictions man .... i ask ah seng .. he told me to gather all the 08 model owners and strike at mah .... maybe mah can mass order new cdi .. but he told me its expensive ..

Be humble on the road at all times coz u'll neva noe wen u need any rider's help...

Went to JB few months back and saw one malaysian aprilia bike.. he mod as tho it's 250cc, i mean with 2 pipe etc2.. chit chat with him found it' 125 cc. damn my mito is like nothing to his bike hahaha

It's not about how fast can you go, It's about how low can u go?!. That is how you separate from the boys and the man... :angel:

my 08 model has rpm restrictions man .... i ask ah seng .. he told me to gather all the 08 model owners and strike at mah .... maybe mah can mass order new cdi .. but he told me its expensive ..

i tol du so rite

anyway now mah no longer dealer of aprilia... its piaggio.... at genting lane

Bikes

2003 - 2003 : TZM 150(Tasha) sold to albert

2004 - 2005: TZM 150(Tiera) sold to asphoon

2005 - 2007 : RS125(Ashley) sold to mah

2006 - 2007 : RUNNER(Gigi) Sold to a guy in sbf

2007 - 2007 : SPARK135(Shasha) Sold to a friend

2007 - current: RS250(Aini) currently riding

http://i147.photobucket.com/albums/r309/macan_putih/meNjun.jpg

eh bro how about engine oil? so far i using T7100, not bad, any other good recommand? the price =$24 from motordiam.

Riding is just like life

So ride with passion and enjoy!!

eh bro how about engine oil? so far i using T7100, not bad, any other good recommand? the price =$24 from motordiam.

2 stroke no engine oil, only use gear oil.:slapforehead:

try harder .. all 08 out of aprilia factory are w/o powervalve :D

AS quote from aprilia website ,

POWER KIT

A power kit, designed exclusively for racetrack use, is also available as an optional accessory to achieve the full potential of this amazing two-stroke engine.

The kit includes:

· racing expansion chamber exhaust

· complete racing exhaust valve

· control unit and solenoid for racing exhaust valve

· needle, main jet and atomiser for full power carburation

· racing spark plug

The news was out in last Nov/dec regarding this matter :D

A lesson to learn is to do more research before buying or grab whatever 2rd hand rave kit u can find now :D

Heard tat RAve unit are hard to come by lately :D

Good luck to all 08 looking for Rave unit and powervalve :cheer:

hey riderz... wazzz up dudez,, so the wizard of rotax xxx123 still here! great...

am back! hi lacrimosie... wats up dude,,, :cheers:

An idle mind, is the devil's playground

hey riderz... wazzz up dudez,, so the wizard of rotax xxx123 still here! great...

am back! hi lacrimosie... wats up dude,,, :cheers:

Finally the legend started to post again . . . . . :bow:

so ur bike ready to rocket? :D

A Concealed Attraction Awaits The Beholder

http://img177.imageshack.us/img177/5792/09082009110.jpghttp://img62.imageshack.us/img62/1/10629165876059427788669.jpg

7) tknge - 97738966 - 2 Bottles.

8) hybrid - 92963550 - 5 bottles

11)

12)

13)

http://i94.photobucket.com/albums/l95/mdizzat/06-.jpg

any plans tonite

Bikes