well my bike is in e hospital cos one of my cylinder block got scratched.. ouch man

so no ride till e ops is over..

why not one day we organise a trip to permas jaya n go karting.. or how about a nite soccer game at e cage?

i was thinking of the soccer too. haha.:cheers:

• Replies 50.9k

• Sub Zero

• lacrimosae

• eyz

• quikslvr

OIC.....:). Some info for you to identify type of fouling you have.:)

http://www.gnttype.org/techarea/engine/plugs.html

Thanks for the link. My spark plug displays 2 characteristics - carbon fouled and oil fouled. Headache lah.

Believe nothing you hear; and only half of what you see.

Do or do not; there is no 'try'.

http://www.themuser.com/forum/index.php

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v260/lacrimosae/Aprilia/siggiecollage.jpg

well my bike is in e hospital cos one of my cylinder block got scratched.. ouch man

so no ride till e ops is over..

why not one day we organise a trip to permas jaya n go karting.. or how about a nite soccer game at e cage?

where is permas jaya??? im not familiar wit malaysia...hahah...but it sounds good...so guys...go karting can???

Plz Value Life...

Ride Safe...

http://i461.photobucket.com/albums/qq337/whoissham/IMG_0285.jpg

where is permas jaya??? im not familiar wit malaysia...hahah...but it sounds good...so guys...go karting can???

send mass sms or post to check interest... I on for anything that comes... but need to go on tight budget... unless i've got myself a job...

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

Aprilia RS125'05 (FBC9258A) 21/08/08 - 31/07/10

Piaggio ______ (FB______) 31/07/10 - ???

Aprilia May Day Malacca Outing

1st May to 2nd May

Friday Morning move off Sat afternoon chow...

activities - go karting, nite cage soccer, shopping, clubbing hahahaha

price - yet to check wit the hotel we'r gonna stay...confirm less then $50

other price - go kart,food,fuel,2t...is otot...

lets go out n enjoy guys...dun juz be stuck in this forum...

goin list....

1)whoissham

2)blast3dgal

3)quikslivr (pending)

come join... for the fun... cheap cheap good good :D

cheers aprilian :D

Plz Value Life...

Ride Safe...

permas jaya is not far.i know the way.its still in jb..

Oct 2002 - PPL

19 Sept 2005 - 2B

18 Sept 2007 - 2A

20 July 2010 - 2

Oct 2005 - present: Aprilia RS 125

Oct 16 2010 - Feb 2011: Honda CBR 600 RR

Apr 08 2011: Ducati Monster 620

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs099.snc3/16635_162719989997_751319997_2733440_6167145_n.jpg

1st May to 2nd May

goin list....

1)whoissham

2)blast3dgal

3)quikslivr (pending)

come join... for the fun... cheap cheap good good :D

cheers aprilian :D

if im off on 1st May,i join.by that time i should have started my real work.. :cheers:

Oct 2002 - PPL

19 Sept 2005 - 2B

18 Sept 2007 - 2A

20 July 2010 - 2

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs099.snc3/16635_162719989997_751319997_2733440_6167145_n.jpg

1st May to 2nd May

goin list....

1)whoissham

2)blast3dgal

3)quikslivr (pending)

4)macan_putih

come join... for the fun... cheap cheap good good

cheers aprilian

Plz Value Life...

Ride Safe...

I'm in Pasir Gudang now, because well, I live here. So any of you going track day, gimme lemmi know!

PM me for my mobile!

And if you all didnt know, the go-kart place at Permas Jaya has moved AWAY from the Permas Bridge. It's now located in Plentong, deep inside the Palm Oil estate there. A place i would NEVER BRING MY APRILIA!!!

Class 3 = 02/07/2002

Class 2B = 24/04/2008

Class 2A = 22/12/2009

Class 2 = 10/02/2011

http://www.danasoft.com/vipersig.jpg

1st May to 2nd May

goin list....

1)whoissham

2)blast3dgal

3)quikslivr (pending)

4)macan_putih

come join... for the fun... cheap cheap good good

cheers aprilian

alamak. 1st and 2nd i got plans ready uh.:sorry:

so any plans tonight, guys?

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

First-Ever Cross Threads Outing

Introduction:

It had always been a practice in sbf for each thread to organise their own outings and gatherings.

And it hit upon me that instead of keeping to one thread/one make of bike, why not widen our circles and meet riders of similar interest?

As a first attempt to organise a cross-threads outing, we are inviting riders of all make, types, classes of bikes, with the link posted in krr150, nsr150sp/rr, tzm150, cbr150, babymitto, rs125, r125, nsr250, rs250, babyblade, rvf400, gsxr400, zx4, m2b threads; covering most 2b/a sportsbikes.

Main objective of this gathering/outing is for riders of different threads to meet each other, widening friendships, and have fun! =)

Althought link is posted only in above mentioned threads, feel free to invite friends who are riding other bikes as well.

Once again emphasizing this is an open-to-all-bikes event.

Event:

Event: Cross-Threads Outing

Date: 18th April 2009

Time: 2200 HRS onwards

Venue: TBA

Duration: 2-4 Hours (free to go/join at any point of time)

Destinations:

From past experiences, we decided to keep exact locations unknown to all first.

Activities would be late dinner/supper, followed by riding to a nice scenic popular hangout for couples, before punching card at that well know place for engines.

It will be on a saturday's night, and we will be expecting quite a big turn-up. Thus all hot-spots would be avoided, in our routes and destinations. Time on hot-roads will be minimized. Special parking place will be allocated. To minimize risk, card-punching would be the last destination; as late as possible.

INTERESTED PARTIES KINDLY ADD NAME INTO LIST HERE

REFER TO THREAD FOR MORE INFORMATION

msn/facebook -> heaven_of_skies hotmail com

pls refers to forum page 1182 post 59096

register for sms updates on upcoming outings/gatherings/news!

pm me:

nick//phone no.//service provider (m1/starhub/singtel)//name(full name with surname)//address(area//street name//block)//date of birth//bikemodel//plate no

all info confidential

lawrence, any diy's coming up soon? anyway, dun think i going track day la bro.. i dunno uh.. my FF... the side thingy... broke in half... holding it up with tape only.. been wanting to get from isa... but i dunno how to fix it in.. haha..

Plus.. now... I am fearing for my gear balancer.. think due to my very bad habits during my first months of riding... It's getting rougher and seemed to be vibrating a bit more than usual....

Am changing gear oil tomorrow at FM.. maybe ask Ah Seng check them out... see how... argh... i really need a moolah booster~~

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

Big Breakfast!

Sat morning breakfast at East Coast Macdonald's 9am.

Be there or be square!

Time has been changed to 10am.

Those interested to DIY can meet for a drink before going to my home for a chop chop DIY.

Believe nothing you hear; and only half of what you see.

Do or do not; there is no 'try'.

http://www.themuser.com/forum/index.php

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v260/lacrimosae/Aprilia/siggiecollage.jpg

guys we need to have an upcoming events where most members will be around. i got a few jounalists who are interested to publish about our clubs..

Bikes

2003 - 2003 : TZM 150(Tasha) sold to albert

2004 - 2005: TZM 150(Tiera) sold to asphoon

2005 - 2007 : RS125(Ashley) sold to mah

2006 - 2007 : RUNNER(Gigi) Sold to a guy in sbf

2007 - 2007 : SPARK135(Shasha) Sold to a friend

2007 - current: RS250(Aini) currently riding

http://i147.photobucket.com/albums/r309/macan_putih/meNjun.jpg

guys we need to have an upcoming events where most members will be around. i got a few jounalists who are interested to publish about our clubs..

events? how bout mass bike wash? or just meet up then go watch movie together?

thing is, when is everyone free? Coming Friday night, anyone?

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

msg every1 but nobody reply.knn.always like that 1. :sian:

Oct 2002 - PPL

19 Sept 2005 - 2B

18 Sept 2007 - 2A

20 July 2010 - 2

Whenever it is, evenings please. Long time since I turned up for any meetups.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v652/IZECUBEZ/Motivational/Determination.jpg

mass bike wash??? my bike everyday confirm get 'free' bike wash...if u get wad i mean :D

Plz Value Life...

Ride Safe...

mass bike wash??? my bike everyday confirm get 'free' bike wash...if u get wad i mean :D

yeah we would like June to be in green mankini like borat below to wash our bikes.those in favour with me,pls dont raise ur hands.*sees around n all in favour.AYE!!* :cheeky: :faint:

http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y57/Mandalore/vol001_borat_mankini.jpg

Oct 2002 - PPL

19 Sept 2005 - 2B

18 Sept 2007 - 2A

20 July 2010 - 2

next year.

DIY instructions

VTEC indicator for CB400 - http://tinyurl.com/7gvy3vy

Replacement/Changing of T10 light bulbs for CB400's Meter - http://tinyurl.com/8624wsa

2006 Aprilia RS125(Sold)

2006 Honda Phantom TA200(Sold)

1999 Honda Super 4 Hyper VTEC(Sold)

2003 Honda ST1300A Pan European(Sold) :thumb:

2010 Kia Cerato Forte Koup(Current)

next year.

:dozed: :faint:

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08