Did u buy ur bike off from someone in the forum? There was a guy who posted his RS125 for sale with the Spain's No.1 theme. Think the bike was at AMK Autopoint.

No bro. Got mine from Global Motor at Ubi. Pic below :) I kinda wish the previous owner had resprayed it back to the original gorgeous red colour, but I also kinda like the fact that the bike is fairly unique now.

RS125.jpg

Cry 'Havoc'.....and let slip the dogs of war

• Replies 50.9k

• Sub Zero

• lacrimosae

• eyz

• quikslvr

u rode up or drive? u were caught in the horrible jam??

Wife and I caught a cheap Tiger Airways flight there and back. Very convenient. As soon as race was over, we walked to the organized shuttle bus area, but ended up sharing a cab with another couple to LCCT (RM50 total, RM25 per couple) and got to the airport with 10 minutes.

Cry 'Havoc'.....and let slip the dogs of war

i have a second hand in hand at home...

Thanks June! I already had a brand new pair to stand by for this problem! I knew it was coming. Lol. Ah Seng told me.

He said to wait till overhaul to do it one shot, but the damn things had to give out now! Grrrr... Got it fixed the next day itself. :)

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

I dislike MotoGP.

Anyway, who's interested in getting a Vforc3 along with me?? If have enough people, we can save on shipping etc.

Estimated time of arrival in 2-3 weeks tops.

Retail at Vector 1 is $240. Takes 1-2 months to come in if not in stock.

We can get it at $225.

Add your names if interested.

1)Sub Zero

As always, pay upfront then get the parts. I dont want to be stiffed.

Cheers :)

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

juz tried my top speed yest. managed to hit 170. duno if can go some more. slowed down coz going to exit alr. For those whos wondering bike is stock with the exception of the arrow pipe. The road had a downward slope though. duno if the bike can hit that speed on straight road. Btw i carried out the test on a fairly empty tpe/sle at 3am in the morn. Just in case ppl gona flame me for doing this on public roads :p

btw sub zero i might be interested bt would depend when u wana order. also where u ordering frm n hw much is the shipping? i might be able to get lower, or if nt lower same price but waay faster shipping. Can try and do my part if the order goes through.

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/mesab0ogie/162924_10150098222388659_776873658_7311881_1249924_n-1-3.jpghttp://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/mesab0ogie/184825_10150138083343659_776873658_7941714_3856564_n.jpg

Wife and I caught a cheap Tiger Airways flight there and back. Very convenient. As soon as race was over, we walked to the organized shuttle bus area, but ended up sharing a cab with another couple to LCCT (RM50 total, RM25 per couple) and got to the airport with 10 minutes.

how much was the air tix??

Oct 2002 - PPL

19 Sept 2005 - 2B

18 Sept 2007 - 2A

20 July 2010 - 2

Oct 2005 - present: Aprilia RS 125

Oct 16 2010 - Feb 2011: Honda CBR 600 RR

Apr 08 2011: Ducati Monster 620

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs099.snc3/16635_162719989997_751319997_2733440_6167145_n.jpg

No bro. Got mine from Global Motor at Ubi. Pic below :) I kinda wish the previous owner had resprayed it back to the original gorgeous red colour, but I also kinda like the fact that the bike is fairly unique now.

Oh i see.. Think i saw u before on the road. Forgot where lah. Interesting scheme dude. :)

I dislike MotoGP.

:gun::gun::gun:

Wait i buy the WSBX game for the ps3. Then u come over we can try bro. Closest u can get to the RSV4 for now. :cheer:

juz tried my top speed yest. managed to hit 170. duno if can go some more. slowed down coz going to exit alr. For those whos wondering bike is stock with the exception of the arrow pipe. The road had a downward slope though. duno if the bike can hit that speed on straight road. Btw i carried out the test on a fairly empty tpe/sle at 3am in the morn. Just in case ppl gona flame me for doing this on public roads :p

Whoa so fast! Haha! Really clear carbon huh. Last i clocked 180. Then my piston seized. Was using a pneumatic valve plus Keihin carbs. :lol:

Last i sped at that stretch, at abt 3.45am, 4 years ago, i got clocked at 116km/h. It was a major roadblk. 3 lanes closed sia. Tp, patrol car, van, bus, lorry all parked at the road shoulder. All tp busy summon-ing people. Got coffee tables somemore along the stretch. Violent sia. :lol: :faint:

btw sub zero i might be interested bt would depend when u wana order. also where u ordering frm n hw much is the shipping? i might be able to get lower, or if nt lower same price but waay faster shipping. Can try and do my part if the order goes through.

Ordering through a friend. Will close MO by next week. $225 is the best price he offered me if can get atleast afew people. Includes shipping.

How much you can get for yours?

Chung managed at 171km/h. What jets are you running on your carb?

its blinking and after a few seconds it will b gone

ure missing a spanner.u open up a thread just for this qns? go to the aprilia thread la!

Oct 2002 - PPL

19 Sept 2005 - 2B

18 Sept 2007 - 2A

20 July 2010 - 2

Oct 2005 - present: Aprilia RS 125

Oct 16 2010 - Feb 2011: Honda CBR 600 RR

Apr 08 2011: Ducati Monster 620

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs099.snc3/16635_162719989997_751319997_2733440_6167145_n.jpg

juz tried my top speed yest. managed to hit 170. duno if can go some more. slowed down coz going to exit alr. Btw i carried out the test on a fairly empty tpe/sle at 3am in the morn. Just in case ppl gona flame me for doing this on public roads :p

u no scare camera:dot:

life is precious. :thumb:

Does anyone need new 125 cylinders? I want to buy before the price hike.

Currently, 125 blocks are about S$850. (They are sold for S$2000; S$1500 after discount at M*h). The new revised prices worldwide will see the blocks costing S$1100 to S$1200 each.

Let me know so I can place the order asap.

Those of you who have seized your pistons and damaged your block, it's time to get a new one before its too late.

Edited by lacrimosae

Believe nothing you hear; and only half of what you see.

Do or do not; there is no 'try'.

http://www.themuser.com/forum/index.php

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v260/lacrimosae/Aprilia/siggiecollage.jpg

hey guys, im using dunlop A10 tyres on an rs125. what pressure should i inflate to? cant seem to find the info online.

front wheel 180kpa, rear wheel 200kpa... 230kpa if ur pillioning ppl

found in e manual...

the one and only...

-=#BLUE^CHILLED^COLA#=-

guys, juz finished my run-in period n m pushing e bike pass 8k at last... however, i notice a high pitch buzz sound e moment i hit 9k rpm, e bike jerks abit dan goes back to normal after passing tt rpm... any idea wat tt is? dun think its normal...

the one and only...

-=#BLUE^CHILLED^COLA#=-

guys, juz finished my run-in period n m pushing e bike pass 8k at last... however, i notice a high pitch buzz sound e moment i hit 9k rpm, e bike jerks abit dan goes back to normal after passing tt rpm... any idea wat tt is? dun think its normal...

Around 8.25K RPM, you'll hear that sound. It's a good thing, that's the sound of the valve opening!

anybody wanna buy anything from dellorto? eg. jets, gaskets, etc. we can share shipping costs. PM me with the part number and price if interested.

payment first then item will be processed.

Selling Aprilia Front, Rear Brakes & Dellorto 34mm Carb !

Selling Aprilia Parts!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/304715-WTS-Aprilia-Front-amp-Rear-Brakes-Full-Set-amp-Dellorto-34mm-Carb!

PM me for more info! :cheeky:

anyone here rs125 with fbe 7**..?

just a word of advice..

Do ride with your mirrors open, not closed.

I was riding behind a car that nearly wanted to side swipe you when u were traveling in between lanes and u just casually go into another lane without checking your blind spot.

Closed mirror does not gain u 10hp.

Ride safe and don't be a statistic.

Cheers..

Wacko

Edited by wacko

When you have walked my path of pain and suffering

you will understand my need for revenge and to inflict pain on those who have betrayed me

As a scorpion bides its time to strike so shall I wait for that moment to obtain my vengeance

And my mocking laughter shall be the last thing they hear. In The End, We Remember Not The Words Of Our Enemies, But The Silence Of Friendships

anybody wanna buy anything from dellorto? eg. jets, gaskets, etc. we can share shipping costs. PM me with the part number and price if interested.

payment first then item will be processed.

You are buying from where?? Got link to the prices?

Can list the price for the idle jets and a new VHSB34LD carb?? :angel: