Bye guys!

With the recent purchase of my Ducati officiating my departure from this 125cc fraternity, I bid you all a fond farewell. Maybe I might drop in here again once in a while when I get to urge to chat with Vik and Ash.

Take care and ride safely!

ps: My one-of-a-kind RS125 is up for sale... Grab it soon while still available! (and while the tuning is still prime) hahaha

PM me for details.

Believe nothing you hear; and only half of what you see.

Do or do not; there is no 'try'.

http://www.themuser.com/forum/index.php

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v260/lacrimosae/Aprilia/siggiecollage.jpg

• Replies 50.9k

• Sub Zero

• lacrimosae

• eyz

• quikslvr

Anyone knows where to get a cheap rear brake paddle as mine is bend 90 degrees to the right due to a fall. Bike shop quote me $110 for a new ones and told me mine cannot bend back as it will break. Any advise?

Current ride - Aprilia RS125 09'

Anyone knows where to get a cheap rear brake paddle as mine is bend 90 degrees to the right due to a fall. Bike shop quote me $110 for a new ones and told me mine cannot bend back as it will break. Any advise?

I have plenty of spares.

Bye guys!

With the recent purchase of my Ducati officiating my departure from this 125cc fraternity, I bid you all a fond farewell. Maybe I might drop in here again once in a while when I get to urge to chat with Vik and Ash.

Ooh.. U riding what Duke now? :angel:

I'm also looking to sell off my bike for 10k. Anyone interested?

I have plenty of spares.

Really? can fit 09' model? I also need 1 aprilia bar end or balancer..

Edited by CalCal

Current ride - Aprilia RS125 09'

Bye guys!

Congrats again Law. I can't wait to be a Ducatista myself. This time next year - 848 Evo or used 1098S in the garage.

http://londonbikers.com/forums/uploads/Images/76bc0ef7-5577-400c-88f9-75d9.jpg

Cry 'Havoc'.....and let slip the dogs of war

he bought a ducati MONGSTAAAARRRRR!

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/mesab0ogie/162924_10150098222388659_776873658_7311881_1249924_n-1-3.jpghttp://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/mesab0ogie/184825_10150138083343659_776873658_7941714_3856564_n.jpg

Haha.. Nice caption Vyruz. :)

Whoaa... Power lah. Next up will be Ducati also lah! Haha! :D

Congrats Lawrence! Slowly all start to move on to big bike. :cheer:

Haha.. Nice caption Vyruz. :)

Whoaa... Power lah. Next up will be Ducati also lah! Haha! :D

Congrats Lawrence! Slowly all start to move on to big bike. :cheer:

How come everyone selling off already, damnz! Guys i think the ducati lawrence meant was his dream ducati road bicycle, rite law?

Mine. When should we meet and settle the sale bro? hahaha...

...? U serious or not bro. Haha.. 10k cash. Don't playplay hor..

woahhh! which mongstar did he buy?

TP passed: 3/3/11

Aprilia Tuono 125: 11/12/10 - 1/10/11

http://img3.imageshack.us/img3/6537/20110720195411155null.jpg

guess someone finally downgraded to a bigger bike...

the one and only...

-=#BLUE^CHILLED^COLA#=-

Bought a Baby Monster. Hell yeah it was a downgrade. Worse fuel economy, not as exciting as the RS125, no powerband. Yucks.

Am having seconds thoughts but it's too late for that now. Can't live in regret, must move on in life.

DIY tonight from 8.30pm - 11pm.

Edited by lacrimosae

DIY on your new baby already Lawrence? :lol:

No, the RS. Wanna make sure it's spic and span, and the engine's running smooth.

I haven't finished reading the Haynes manual on Ducati monsters yet. Halfway through.

Edited by lacrimosae

Anyone has ahseng no. Pls pm me urgent..

http://img43.imageshack.us/img43/4626/img0864dk.jpg

Zai Lorenzo

Yamaha Tzm Fiat'01 - 2007 -> 2011

Aprilia RS125'09 - FEB 2011 -> AUG 2011

Yamaha Spark 135 - Aug 2011 -> Current

Cbr400rr - Next

What the... I thought we were on a roll talking smack here. What happened to you? Suddenly become a goody-two-shoes? Don't wanna be e-thug and add to forum drama? Must talk some more smack so when we have the final showdown people will PAY to watch...

Tsk. Not sporting lah you. Old already become boring old man.

You know what, I am getting old.. I feel tired. Sometimes, i just feel like not even coming into the forum and seeing idiots and hypocrites post. This keyboard warrior is going to retire soon too. :)

Bye guys!

ps: My one-of-a-kind RS125 is up for sale... Grab it soon while still available! (and while the tuning is still prime) hahaha

PM me for details.

Bike looked mint when i saw it last night. Thanks to you and Ash for dropping by. And a bigger thanks for the ciggies Lawrence. I cant wait for you to sort out the tuning so I can try. Please please please get the Termis!

I'm selling too. 6.5K. I cant afford the wear and tear on this bike. :)

Bought a Baby Monster. Hell yeah it was a downgrade. Worse fuel economy, not as exciting as the RS125, no powerband. Yucks.

Am having seconds thoughts but it's too late for that now. Can't live in regret, must move on in life.

DIY tonight from 8.30pm - 11pm.

I would have come tonight. I just got home after a draining day of school and 2 tuition assigments after that. Haiz... So tired. Poor boy must work hard. :(

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

I'm selling too. 6.5K. I cant afford the wear and tear on this bike. :)

Poor boy must work hard. :(

Haha. U dun bluff u wanna sell. I know what goodies arriving for ur ride soon. And we'll see what u'll be riding after sept. :angel:

Assuming the last 4 points will be safe until then :lol:

Before trying to look online (pjme), can you guys point me to shops where I can purchase the following locally:

1. Spark plugs

2. Jets for 34mm Dellorto (just in case need to change some jets)

Gonna attempt to clean my carbs, and adjust the jetting this weekend. Bike's sluggish at 1/8 to 1/4 throtle (around 6k rpm).

Hopefully I can solve my problem by DIY. Trying to follow this guides I found on the web:

http://www.rgv250.co.uk/forums/index.php?/topic/24668-spankeys-jetting-guide/

http://www.nsr-world.com/tuning/250-tuning/carburation%20index/jetting/

http://www.gassrx.com/index-12.html

Thanks in advance!

mine bike also up for lelong .....interested party pm mi thanks.

thinking of getting a transport bike put box n able to pillion ppl . haha

http://i1223.photobucket.com/albums/dd510/vteclee/sign.jpg